Addi Sock Rockets Needles - US 0 - 24" Needles Reviews

Addi Sock Rockets Needles - US 0 - 24" Needles
US 0 - 24" Needles shown $13.50
Circular needles that have been developed just for speedy sock knitters! Styled after the popular addi Turbo Lace, these extra-pointy tips are plated with the same shiny nickel that gives the classic addi Turbo its incomparable zip. Available in a 40" cable that is perfect for the Magic Loop method and a 24" cable that will work wonderfully in pairs.

Please note some of the smaller needle sizes do not follow standard US sizing. Addi needles labeled Size US 1 (2.5mm) are truly Size US 1.5 (2.5mm); needles labeled Size US 2 (3.0mm) are truly Size US 2.5 (3.0mm); needles labeled Size US 2.75mm are truly Size US 2 (2.75mm).
You can also view all Addi Sock Rockets Needles.

$13.50


Other options from $13.50 to $19.50
Quantity:
Add this product to your own personal wish list! Notify me when additional quantities are available Questions about quantities available? 

Product Information (for US 0 - 24" Needles)

Length:
24" (60cm)
Needle Type:
Circular
US Size:
US 0 (2.0mm)
Overall Addi Sock Rockets Rating: 4.9 out of 5 stars (4.9 based on 26 reviews)

I really like these needles 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I really like this brand of needle. The finish is smooth and I don't have to wrestle with the cable portion. Highly recommend.
By mgcontrary on Jun 15, 2015      (read mgcontrary's 19 other reviews) 8 out of 16 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By Payceknitter on Jun 04, 2015      (read Payceknitter's 1 other review) 9 out of 18 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By Brbmom on May 08, 2015      (read Brbmom's 5 other reviews) 9 out of 19 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Great needles...need another size! 4 out of 5 stars (4 out of 5)
These needles are great, as are all the Addi's I've been using for years. The only problem is that there is no size 2.25 mm. I usually knit my socks on size 1's, and the Sock Rocket size 1 is really a 1 1/2 2.5 mm. In socks this can make the difference between fitting and not fitting. Bring out the 2.25's and I'll be in line to buy some!
By gypsymom on May 05, 2015      (read gypsymom's 1 other review) 12 out of 21 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Very smooth join and flexible cable that has been fantastic for magic loop. I own a couple of pairs which I use for socks.
By wiggkat on Mar 31, 2015      (read wiggkat's 3 other reviews) 11 out of 22 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Addi all the way 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
This is my go to needle. I own many of these in every size imaginable. Fabulous product
By Trillium on Mar 25, 2015      (read Trillium's 10 other reviews) 10 out of 21 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By Jerrill on Jan 26, 2015      (read Jerrill's 2 other reviews) 6 out of 12 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By dexter on Oct 24, 2014      (read dexter's 2 other reviews) 9 out of 22 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Sock Rockets 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Make knitting two at once much easier. Love the needles
By dexter on Oct 23, 2014      (read dexter's 2 other reviews) 15 out of 26 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By Kaymadchi on Sep 10, 2014      (read Kaymadchi's 3 other reviews) 13 out of 25 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
We provide Endless Possibilities® for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!