Addi Lace Needles - US 9 - 16" Needles Reviews

Addi circular lace needles are unique because they are more pointy and they don't have the nickel coating like the Addi Turbos, making them less slippery and not so quick! Cables 100cm length=40", 80cm length=32", 60cm length=24". Please note: Addi needles labeled Size US 1/2.5mm are truly Size US 1.5/2.5mm; needles labeled Size US 2/3.0mm are truly Size US 2.5/3.0mm; needles labeled Size US 2.75mm are truly Size US 2/2.75mm.
You can also view all Addi Lace Needles.

$0.00


Other options from $13.50 to $21.50
Quantity:
Add this product to your own personal wish list! Notify me when additional quantities are available Questions about quantities available? 

Product Information (for US 9 - 16" Needles)

Length:
16" (40cm)  (view more)
Needle Type:
Circular  (view more)
US Size:
US 9 (5.5mm)  (view more)
Write Reviews Write a Review - Help your fellow crocheters and knitters by writing a review!
Overall Addi Lace Needles Rating: 4.9 out of 5 (4.9 based on 208 reviews)
My go to Needles 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By Diane from PA on Aug 27, 2013      (read Diane from PA's 82 other reviews) No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By Hathcote Carol on Aug 20, 2013      (read Hathcote Carol's 12 other reviews) No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By Diane from PA on Jun 24, 2013      (read Diane from PA's 82 other reviews) No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
great needles 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I have always loved Addi needles but I'm slowly acquiring the Addi Lace needles in different sizes. They are great to work with.
By Heidi B on May 21, 2013      (read Heidi B's 3 other reviews) No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By Debi0312 on Apr 18, 2013      (read Debi0312's 6 other reviews) No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Amazing 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
These are amazing for lace knitting. The points are just sharp enough to pick up stitches that require manipulation but not so sharp that yarn splits. Love these and worth the price.
By Leslie G on Apr 09, 2013      (read Leslie G's 16 other reviews) 0 out of 1 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Love them! 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I have 3 different expensive circular sets of knitting needles. Addi needles are far more superior than all of them put together. Love them!
By knitter77 on Apr 09, 2013      (read knitter77's 3 other reviews) No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Best Lace Needles Ever! 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
The yarn, Debbie Bliss Cashmerino, and the pattern, fan lace baby blanket, were great. The wooden circular needles I was using, however, were making me grumpy and endangering a WIP. Throwing it all down, I ordered these in-all-ways golden needles. Two days later, I had them and all was once again merry in the world of knitting. I would not begin another lace project with any other kind of needle.
By Lauren Dillon on Apr 03, 2013      (read Lauren Dillon's 9 other reviews) No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By ralabamus on Apr 01, 2013      (read ralabamus's 22 other reviews) No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Still my favorite needles 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
every time I order a pair of these needles whether for myself or as a gift I get a notice to review them! I still think they are the best needles and no matter what else I try I go back to the Addi Lace.
By Ridley on Mar 13, 2013      (read Ridley's 43 other reviews) 1 out of 1 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
We provide Endless Possibilities® for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!