Addi Lace Needles - US 7 - 16" Needles Reviews

Addi circular lace needles are unique because they are more pointy and they don't have the nickel coating like the Addi Turbos, making them less slippery and not so quick! Cables 100cm length=40", 80cm length=32", 60cm length=24". Please note: Addi needles labeled Size US 1/2.5mm are truly Size US 1.5/2.5mm; needles labeled Size US 2/3.0mm are truly Size US 2.5/3.0mm; needles labeled Size US 2.75mm are truly Size US 2/2.75mm.
You can also view all Addi Lace Needles.

$0.00


Other options from $13.50 to $21.50
Quantity:
Add this product to your own personal wish list! Notify me when additional quantities are available Questions about quantities available? 

Product Information (for US 7 - 16" Needles)

Length:
16" (40cm)
Needle Type:
Circular
US Size:
US 7 (4.5mm)
Overall Addi Lace Needles Rating: 4.9 out of 5 stars (4.9 based on 213 reviews)

5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By mkm on Nov 21, 2013      (read mkm's 6 other reviews) 12 out of 19 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Pointy but not dangerous. Pliable cables. They are my go to needles for any project, even if I am not working in the round
By Christopher Campbell on Oct 25, 2013      (read Christopher Campbell's 24 other reviews) 3 out of 10 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By BAVC on Oct 14, 2013      (read BAVC's 1 other review) 1 out of 8 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Love JBW and Addi lace needles 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
My lys no longer carries Addi lace needles and informed me that the needles did not come larger than a size 9. I needed an 11. I ordered the 11's by internet on a Saturday afternoon and received them them on Monday. Now that's service. And I really prefer the sharper tips of the lace needles for my knitting. The needles get under the yarn, do not split the yarn, are easy to work with on complicated maneuvers and are fast. .
By Knit2Rip1 on Sep 30, 2013      (read Knit2Rip1's 8 other reviews) 9 out of 19 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By Kriste on Aug 28, 2013      (read Kriste's 40 other reviews) 1 out of 9 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
My go to Needles 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By Diane from PA on Aug 27, 2013      (read Diane from PA's 82 other reviews) 8 out of 16 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By Hathcote Carol on Aug 20, 2013      (read Hathcote Carol's 12 other reviews) 1 out of 9 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By Diane from PA on Jun 24, 2013      (read Diane from PA's 82 other reviews) 6 out of 13 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
great needles 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I have always loved Addi needles but I'm slowly acquiring the Addi Lace needles in different sizes. They are great to work with.
By Heidi B on May 21, 2013      (read Heidi B's 3 other reviews) 2 out of 12 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By Debi0312 on Apr 18, 2013      (read Debi0312's 6 other reviews) 9 out of 10 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
We provide Endless Possibilities® for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!