account | search | cart view cartWool Watcher - Follow Me to Huge Savings Jimmy Beans Bucks Rewards 5% Back Live Chat is Offline
FREE U.S. Flat Rate shipping on orders over $75! $4 U.S. ship on ALL others.
Navigate JBW
Navigate JBW - bottom
More Addi products
More Addi products

More featured products
More featured products - bottom

Related Kits
Related Kits - bottom

More featured products
More featured products - bottom

More Projects from our Shop
More Projects from our Shop - bottom

Addi Lace Needles - US 0 - 24" Needles Reviews

Addi Lace Needles - US 0 - 24" Needles

Product Information (for US 0 - 24" Needles)

Length: 24" (60cm)  (view more) Needle Type: Circular  (view more)
US Size: US 0 (2.0mm)  (view more)
Quantity:
Add to Cart  Add this product to your own personal wish list!  Notify me when additional quantities are available  Questions about quantities available?
 
Addi Lace Needles Available Options Addi Lace Needles Description Addi Lace Needles Reviews Addi Lace Needles Video Reviews
Write Reviews Write a Review - Help your fellow crocheters and knitters by writing a review!
Overall Addi Lace Needles Rating: 4.9 out of 5 (4.9 based on 207 reviews)
 View previous reviews   View more reviews
  21 of 207 
 Review by: Hathcote Carol     (read Hathcote Carol's 12 other reviews) Aug 20, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  22 of 207 
 Review by: Diane from PA     (read Diane from PA's 82 other reviews) Jun 24, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 great needles 23 of 207 
 Review by: Heidi B     (read Heidi B's 3 other reviews) May 21, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I have always loved Addi needles but I'm slowly acquiring the Addi Lace needles in different sizes. They are great to work with.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  24 of 207 
 Review by: Debi0312     (read Debi0312's 6 other reviews) Apr 18, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Amazing 25 of 207 
 Review by: Leslie G     (read Leslie G's 16 other reviews) Apr 09, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
These are amazing for lace knitting. The points are just sharp enough to pick up stitches that require manipulation but not so sharp that yarn splits. Love these and worth the price.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Love them! 26 of 207 
 Review by: knitter77     (read knitter77's 3 other reviews) Apr 09, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I have 3 different expensive circular sets of knitting needles. Addi needles are far more superior than all of them put together. Love them!
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Best Lace Needles Ever! 27 of 207 
 Review by: Lauren Dillon     (read Lauren Dillon's 8 other reviews) Apr 03, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
The yarn, Debbie Bliss Cashmerino, and the pattern, fan lace baby blanket, were great. The wooden circular needles I was using, however, were making me grumpy and endangering a WIP. Throwing it all down, I ordered these in-all-ways golden needles. Two days later, I had them and all was once again merry in the world of knitting. I would not begin another lace project with any other kind of needle.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  28 of 207 
 Review by: ralabamus     (read ralabamus's 22 other reviews) Apr 01, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Still my favorite needles 29 of 207 
 Review by: Ridley     (read Ridley's 43 other reviews) Mar 13, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
every time I order a pair of these needles whether for myself or as a gift I get a notice to review them! I still think they are the best needles and no matter what else I try I go back to the Addi Lace.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  30 of 207 
 Review by: go marilyn     (read go marilyn's 153 other reviews) Mar 13, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
The best, spoil yourself, they are nice and sharp and not too slippery
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 
 View previous reviews   View more reviews
We provide Endless Possibilities® for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!