account | search | cart view cartWool Watcher - Follow Me to Huge Savings Jimmy Beans Bucks Rewards 5% Back Live Chat is Online
FREE U.S. Flat Rate shipping on orders over $75! $4 U.S. ship on ALL others.
Navigate JBW
Navigate JBW - bottom
More Addi products
More Addi products

More featured products
More featured products - bottom

Related Kits
Related Kits - bottom

More featured products
More featured products - bottom

More Projects from our Shop
More Projects from our Shop - bottom

Addi Lace Needles - US 5 - 47" Needles Reviews

Addi Lace Needles - US 5 - 47" Needles
US 5 - 47" Needles shown $15.95
Quantity:
Add to Cart  Add this product to your own personal wish list!  Notify me when additional quantities are available  Questions about quantities available?
 
Addi Lace Needles Available Options Addi Lace Needles Description Addi Lace Needles Reviews Addi Lace Needles Video Reviews
Write Reviews Write a Review - Help your fellow crocheters and knitters by writing a review!
Overall Addi Lace Needles Rating: 4.9 out of 5 (4.9 based on 204 reviews)
 View previous reviews   View more reviews
 Love Addis 11 of 204 
 Review by: BIV58     (read BIV58's 9 other reviews) Nov 26, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I love Addi needles. These have a 60 cord for a vest knitted in the round and have the lace tips. They are great.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  12 of 204 
 Review by: mkm     (read mkm's 3 other reviews) Nov 21, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  13 of 204 
 Review by: Christopher Campbell     (read Christopher Campbell's 20 other reviews) Oct 25, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Pointy but not dangerous. Pliable cables. They are my go to needles for any project, even if I am not working in the round
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  14 of 204 
 Review by: BAVC     (read BAVC's 1 other review) Oct 14, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Love JBW and Addi lace needles 15 of 204 
 Review by: Knit2Rip1     (read Knit2Rip1's 8 other reviews) Sep 30, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
My lys no longer carries Addi lace needles and informed me that the needles did not come larger than a size 9. I needed an 11. I ordered the 11's by internet on a Saturday afternoon and received them them on Monday. Now that's service. And I really prefer the sharper tips of the lace needles for my knitting. The needles get under the yarn, do not split the yarn, are easy to work with on complicated maneuvers and are fast. .
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  16 of 204 
 Review by: Kriste     (read Kriste's 35 other reviews) Aug 28, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 My go to Needles 17 of 204 
 Review by: Diane from PA     (read Diane from PA's 82 other reviews) Aug 27, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  18 of 204 
 Review by: Hathcote Carol     (read Hathcote Carol's 12 other reviews) Aug 20, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  19 of 204 
 Review by: Diane from PA     (read Diane from PA's 82 other reviews) Jun 24, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 great needles 20 of 204 
 Review by: Heidi B     (read Heidi B's 3 other reviews) May 21, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I have always loved Addi needles but I'm slowly acquiring the Addi Lace needles in different sizes. They are great to work with.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 
 View previous reviews   View more reviews
We provide Endless Possibilities® for your projects including yarn, fabric, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!