Addi Circular Needles - US 10 - 24" Needles Reviews

Addi Circular Needles - US 10 - 24" Needles
US 10 - 24" Needles shown $15.95
Addi Turbo needles are truly great, fast circular needles! The metal in these makes projects slide easier and faster!!

Please note some of the smaller needle sizes do not follow standard US sizing. Addi needles labeled Size US 1 (2.5mm) are truly Size US 1.5 (2.5mm); needles labeled Size US 2 (3.0mm) are truly Size US 2.5 (3.0mm); needles labeled Size US 2.75mm are truly Size US 2 (2.75mm).
You can also view all Addi Circular Needles.

$15.95


Other options from $13.50 to $29.00
Quantity:
Add this product to your own personal wish list! Notify me when additional quantities are available Questions about quantities available? 

Product Information (for US 10 - 24" Needles)

Length:
24" (60cm)
Needle Type:
Circular
US Size:
US 10 (6.0mm)
Overall Addi Circular Rating: 4.9 out of 5 stars (4.9 based on 237 reviews)

5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By pixiewear on Jul 25, 2015      (read pixiewear's 26 other reviews) 8 out of 18 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
smooth joins 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
These needles have very smooth joins and my cotton flamme yarn is gliding over the needles without getting caught on the joins! Definitely well made, and highly recommended!
By aljonesee on Jul 14, 2015      (read aljonesee's 1 other review) 11 out of 20 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Only Addi 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Addi Turbos are the only needle that. i have ordered/purchased for years. I love the smoothnes, length of needle, and flexibility - especially with the newer blue-cabled needles.
By Lynn Anne Banks on Jun 15, 2015      (read Lynn Anne Banks's 14 other reviews) 32 out of 72 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
the best! 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Love the Addi needles. smooth joins. yarn moves on them very nicely. my favorite needles.
By Phoebe on May 06, 2015      (read Phoebe's 2 other reviews) 8 out of 23 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Love These Needles 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I try to replace all of my circular needles with the Addi whenever I can afford them. There is nothing to compare with the ease of knitting with them. I make blankets for babies and weddings and try to only use these needles for speed and ease, especially with lace patterns. I also make hats all fall and winter and those I prefer in the round--no seams. I have made a few socks and quite a few purses and would not use any other needle.
By Dys on May 06, 2015      (read Dys's 1 other review) 6 out of 28 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Love my Addis! 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Addi circulars are my go-to needles. Gotta love that turbo!
By Betsyclaire54 on Apr 10, 2015      (read Betsyclaire54's 2 other reviews) 16 out of 32 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
The best! 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
What can I say that hasn't been said about Addi's. I just love them. Pricey but they'll last forever.
By ellenmay on Apr 04, 2015      (read ellenmay's 7 other reviews) 17 out of 34 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By R Farmer on Mar 10, 2015      (read R Farmer's 7 other reviews) 10 out of 20 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By laurla on Feb 18, 2015      (read laurla's 2 other reviews) 32 out of 50 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By knit_king on Feb 12, 2015      (read knit_king's 17 other reviews) 14 out of 26 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
We provide Endless Possibilities® for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!