account | search | cart view cartWool Watcher - Follow Me to Huge Savings Jimmy Beans Bucks Rewards 5% Back Live Chat is Offline
FREE U.S. Flat Rate shipping on orders over $75! $4 U.S. ship on ALL others.
Navigate JBW
Navigate JBW - bottom
More Addi products

View More

More Addi products

More featured products
More featured products - bottom

Related Kits
Related Kits - bottom

More featured products
More featured products - bottom

More Projects from our Shop
More Projects from our Shop - bottom

Addi Circular Needles - US 7 - 16" Needles Reviews

Addi Circular Needles - US 7 - 16" Needles
US 7 - 16" Needles shown $15.95

Product Information (for US 7 - 16" Needles)

Length: 16" (40cm)  (view more) Needle Type: Circular  (view more)
US Size: US 7 (4.5mm)  (view more)
Quantity:
Add to Cart  Add this product to your own personal wish list!  Notify me when additional quantities are available  Questions about quantities available?
 
Addi Circular Needles Available Options Addi Circular Needles Description Addi Circular Needles Reviews Addi Circular Needles Video Reviews
Write Reviews Write a Review - Help your fellow crocheters and knitters by writing a review!
Overall Addi Circular Rating: 4.9 out of 5 (4.9 based on 211 reviews)
 View previous reviews   View more reviews
 Wont knit anything without Addi! 11 of 211 
 Review by: Jeanine Terranella     (read Jeanine Terranella's 29 other reviews) Jul 31, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I own the fixed circulars as well as sets of interchangeables and they are all of the highest quality. Even the finest yarns glide past the unions. After learning Cat Bordhi's two Circ method, now I have a reason two buy two of every size!
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  12 of 211 
 Review by: O-kami     (read O-kami's 4 other reviews) Jul 30, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  13 of 211 
 Review by: Knitty McPurly     (read Knitty McPurly's 3 other reviews) Jul 01, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Slick and smooth!
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 New Needles 14 of 211 
 Review by: BIV58     (read BIV58's 11 other reviews) May 23, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
They are Addi Circs. They are great!
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Amazing !!! 15 of 211 
 Review by: candlesjr     (read candlesjr's 4 other reviews) May 14, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
These are the smoothest, best knitting needles on the market. I will never knit with anything else but Addi Turbos.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 ... addis are the best ... 16 of 211 
 Review by: Ina Braun     (read Ina Braun's 13 other reviews) Apr 30, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I love the little short circulars for making sleeves ... they are a bit tight if you have big hands which I do not and a bit fiddly when binding off I switch to a second needle for that ... other than that ... I have them in all the sizes up to a 5mm I think ... they beat double pointed needles for sleeves anytime.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  17 of 211 
 Review by: kmkga     (read kmkga's 6 other reviews) Apr 10, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  18 of 211 
 Review by: Cardels     (read Cardels's 3 other reviews) Apr 01, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 T-RIFFIC Needles! 19 of 211 
 Review by: Cardels     (read Cardels's 3 other reviews) Apr 01, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Wish I had started using Addi Turbo's sooner. Lightning fast for socks. I love, love, love these needles!
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  20 of 211 
 Review by: go marilyn     (read go marilyn's 153 other reviews) Mar 27, 2013 
 Rating: 4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
Depends on what you are using for, sometimes this needle is awesome and other times too slick and the needle is NOT sharp. I usually like the addi lace needles better but sometimes the regular addi needle is better
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 
 View previous reviews   View more reviews
We provide Endless Possibilities® for your projects including yarn, fabric, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!