Addi Circular Needles - US 7 - 40" Needles Reviews

Addi Circular Needles - US 7 - 40" Needles
US 7 - 40" Needles shown $15.95
Addi Turbo needles are truly great, fast circular needles! The metal in these makes projects slide easier and faster!!

Please note some of the smaller needle sizes do not follow standard US sizing. Addi needles labeled Size US 1 (2.5mm) are truly Size US 1.5 (2.5mm); needles labeled Size US 2 (3.0mm) are truly Size US 2.5 (3.0mm); needles labeled Size US 2.75mm are truly Size US 2 (2.75mm).
You can also view all Addi Circular Needles.

$15.95


Other options from $13.50 to $29.00
Quantity:
Add this product to your own personal wish list! Notify me when additional quantities are available Questions about quantities available? 

Product Information (for US 7 - 40" Needles)

Length:
40" (100cm)  (view more)
Needle Type:
Circular  (view more)
US Size:
US 7 (4.5mm)  (view more)
Write Reviews Write a Review - Help your fellow crocheters and knitters by writing a review!
Overall Addi Circular Rating: 4.9 out of 5 (4.9 based on 220 reviews)
My Favorite! 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I try cheaper needles, but prefer Addi's. They are durable, smooth and the yarn glides easily over the needles. And these are no exception. Addi's are top notch!
By Rhonlynn on Jun 23, 2014      (read Rhonlynn's 3 other reviews) 0 out of 1 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
1 out of 5 (1 out of 5)
By pumpkinhead on Jun 10, 2014      (read pumpkinhead's 3 other reviews) 0 out of 1 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I love knitting with addi's- they are very comfortable to work with.
By pumpkinhead on Jun 10, 2014      (read pumpkinhead's 3 other reviews) No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By Kaymadchi on May 09, 2014      (read Kaymadchi's 3 other reviews) No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By Christianne_613 on May 09, 2014      (read Christianne_613's 3 other reviews) No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Addi Circular Needles 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
The only needles I use.
By Linda Music on Mar 18, 2014      (read Linda Music's 1 other review) No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By LadyWiggin on Dec 03, 2013      (read LadyWiggin's 1 other review) No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Addi needles 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I like Addi needles, they are my favorite fixed needles. I had to replae a needle due to an animal chewing the cable of one of my old ones.
By wildsage on Aug 22, 2013      (read wildsage's 9 other reviews) No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By candlesjr on Aug 13, 2013      (read candlesjr's 4 other reviews) No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Wont knit anything without Addi! 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I own the fixed circulars as well as sets of interchangeables and they are all of the highest quality. Even the finest yarns glide past the unions. After learning Cat Bordhi's two Circ method, now I have a reason two buy two of every size!
By Jeanine Terranella on Jul 31, 2013      (read Jeanine Terranella's 29 other reviews) No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
We provide Endless Possibilities® for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!