account | search | cart view cartWool Watcher - Follow Me to Huge Savings Jimmy Beans Bucks Rewards 5% Back Live Chat is Offline
FREE U.S. Flat Rate shipping on orders over $75! $4 U.S. ship on ALL others.
Navigate JBW
Navigate JBW - bottom
More Addi products

View More

More Addi products

More featured products
More featured products - bottom

Related Kits
Related Kits - bottom

More featured products
More featured products - bottom

More Projects from our Shop
More Projects from our Shop - bottom

Addi Circular Needles - US 10 - 32" Needles Reviews

Addi Circular Needles - US 10 - 32" Needles
US 10 - 32" Needles shown $15.95

Product Information (for US 10 - 32" Needles)

Length: 32" (80cm)  (view more) Needle Type: Circular  (view more)
US Size: US 10 (6.0mm)  (view more)
Quantity:
Add to Cart  Add this product to your own personal wish list!  Notify me when additional quantities are available  Questions about quantities available?
 
Addi Circular Needles Available Options Addi Circular Needles Description Addi Circular Needles Reviews Addi Circular Needles Video Reviews
Write Reviews Write a Review - Help your fellow crocheters and knitters by writing a review!
Overall Addi Circular Rating: 4.9 out of 5 (4.9 based on 205 reviews)
 View previous reviews   View more reviews
  11 of 205 
 Review by: kmkga     (read kmkga's 6 other reviews) Apr 10, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  12 of 205 
 Review by: Cardels     (read Cardels's 3 other reviews) Apr 01, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 T-RIFFIC Needles! 13 of 205 
 Review by: Cardels     (read Cardels's 3 other reviews) Apr 01, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Wish I had started using Addi Turbo's sooner. Lightning fast for socks. I love, love, love these needles!
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  14 of 205 
 Review by: go marilyn     (read go marilyn's 137 other reviews) Mar 27, 2013 
 Rating: 4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
Depends on what you are using for, sometimes this needle is awesome and other times too slick and the needle is NOT sharp. I usually like the addi lace needles better but sometimes the regular addi needle is better
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Wonderful needles 15 of 205 
 Review by: Memeward     (read Memeward's 1 other review) Mar 27, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I own several pairs of Addi circular needles and they are wonderful. The points work perfectly with all of the yarns that I have used and the length of the actual needle is sufficient that my hands do not get tired knitting.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  16 of 205 
 Review by: etgal     (read etgal's 3 other reviews) Mar 13, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Love these needles! 17 of 205 
 Review by: Jayde     (read Jayde's 11 other reviews) Feb 22, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I've never had a problem with Addi needles, they're wonderful!
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 My favorite needles without a doubt 18 of 205 
 Review by: dianemdonle     (read dianemdonle's 5 other reviews) Feb 20, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
for everything...hats, scarves, sweaters, shawls...I enjoy them, and they are so easy on my arthritic hands.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  19 of 205 
 Review by: mthrhen4     (read mthrhen4's 9 other reviews) Jan 08, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Love these needles 20 of 205 
 Review by: mthrhen4     (read mthrhen4's 9 other reviews) Jan 07, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
They are so smooth and easy to work with
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 
 View previous reviews   View more reviews
We provide Endless Possibilities® for your projects including yarn, fabric, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!