Amelie (Full Bags) Yarn Review and Rating

View all GGH Yarn
Overall Amelie (Full Bags) Yarn Rating: 4.6 out of 5 stars (4.6 out of 5) Write Reviews Write a review
Back to Amelie (Full Bags) Yarn.
     View more reviews
 Lovely, squishy yarn 1 of 41 
 Review by: hyacinthewitherblossom     (read hyacinthewitherblossom's 12 other reviews) Oct 22, 2015 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
This is a lovely yarn at a great price. I haven't yet done anything with it, since I plan on using it for weft. I'm waiting for my new Louet David2 to make something with.
 1 out of 4 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 SOOOOOOOOOO FLUFFY! 2 of 41 
 Review by: artsynerdgirl     (read artsynerdgirl's 10 other reviews) Jun 08, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
great citrus color punch in a soft yarn, great to add a touch of fluff to your projects.
 12 out of 31 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Relaxing Yarn 3 of 41 
 Review by: Titi and Tut     (read Titi and Tut's 6 other reviews) Jun 03, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
This is such relaxing yarn---soft and colors are cool and restful. A treat to knit!
 19 out of 38 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Relaxing Yarn 4 of 41 
 Review by: Sue777     (read Sue777's 18 other reviews) May 16, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
This is such relaxing yarn---soft and colors are cool and restful. A treat to knit!
 7 out of 16 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Relaxing Yarn 5 of 41 
 Review by: Sue777     (read Sue777's 18 other reviews) Apr 16, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
This is such relaxing yarn---soft and colors are cool and restful. A treat to knit!
 8 out of 20 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Relaxing Yarn 6 of 41 
 Review by: Citizeness DeFarge     (read Citizeness DeFarge's 4 other reviews) Mar 10, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
This is such relaxing yarn---soft and colors are cool and restful. A treat to knit!
 6 out of 19 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 So Soft! 7 of 41 
 Review by: legallyheidi     (read legallyheidi's 1 other reviews) Dec 07, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I received Amelie Beige and I love it. At first I wasn't sure about working with it, as I am not familiar with thinner, eyelash yarns. However, I used it in a scrap afghan, and I MUST purchase more. It is heavenly. So soft and smooth, and somehow a bit fluffy.
 9 out of 30 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Feels like heaven 8 of 41 
 Review by: coricme     (read coricme's 1 other reviews) Jun 24, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I ordered one skein on a promotional whim and NEEDED more, for the fiber blend lends itself toward one of the most comfortable feels.
 6 out of 16 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Scarf 9 of 41 
 Review by: craftyQ     (read craftyQ's 3 other reviews) Apr 01, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Used to make an infinity scarf worked up quickly and neatly
 6 out of 14 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Scarf 10 of 41 
 Review by: Heidi Clymer     (read Heidi Clymer's 35 other reviews) Mar 14, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Used to make an infinity scarf worked up quickly and neatly
 7 out of 15 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
     View more reviews
We provide endless possibilities for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!