Amelie (Full Bags) Yarn Review and Rating

View all GGH Yarn
Overall Amelie (Full Bags) Yarn Rating: 4.6 out of 5 stars (4.6 out of 5) Write Reviews Write a review
Back to Amelie (Full Bags) Yarn.
     View more reviews
 Lovely, squishy yarn 1 of 41 
 Review by: hyacinthewitherblossom     (read hyacinthewitherblossom's 12 other reviews) Oct 22, 2015 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
This is a lovely yarn at a great price. I haven't yet done anything with it, since I plan on using it for weft. I'm waiting for my new Louet David2 to make something with.
 1 out of 4 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 SOOOOOOOOOO FLUFFY! 2 of 41 
 Review by: artsynerdgirl     (read artsynerdgirl's 10 other reviews) Jun 08, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
great citrus color punch in a soft yarn, great to add a touch of fluff to your projects.
 12 out of 31 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Relaxing Yarn 3 of 41 
 Review by: Titi and Tut     (read Titi and Tut's 6 other reviews) Jun 03, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
This is such relaxing yarn---soft and colors are cool and restful. A treat to knit!
 19 out of 38 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Relaxing Yarn 4 of 41 
 Review by: Sue777     (read Sue777's 18 other reviews) May 16, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
This is such relaxing yarn---soft and colors are cool and restful. A treat to knit!
 7 out of 16 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Relaxing Yarn 5 of 41 
 Review by: Sue777     (read Sue777's 18 other reviews) Apr 16, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
This is such relaxing yarn---soft and colors are cool and restful. A treat to knit!
 8 out of 20 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Relaxing Yarn 6 of 41 
 Review by: Citizeness DeFarge     (read Citizeness DeFarge's 4 other reviews) Mar 10, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
This is such relaxing yarn---soft and colors are cool and restful. A treat to knit!
 6 out of 19 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 So Soft! 7 of 41 
 Review by: legallyheidi     (read legallyheidi's 1 other reviews) Dec 07, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I received Amelie Beige and I love it. At first I wasn't sure about working with it, as I am not familiar with thinner, eyelash yarns. However, I used it in a scrap afghan, and I MUST purchase more. It is heavenly. So soft and smooth, and somehow a bit fluffy.
 9 out of 30 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Feels like heaven 8 of 41 
 Review by: coricme     (read coricme's 1 other reviews) Jun 24, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I ordered one skein on a promotional whim and NEEDED more, for the fiber blend lends itself toward one of the most comfortable feels.
 6 out of 16 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Scarf 9 of 41 
 Review by: craftyQ     (read craftyQ's 3 other reviews) Apr 01, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Used to make an infinity scarf worked up quickly and neatly
 6 out of 14 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Scarf 10 of 41 
 Review by: Heidi Clymer     (read Heidi Clymer's 35 other reviews) Mar 14, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Used to make an infinity scarf worked up quickly and neatly
 7 out of 15 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
     View more reviews
We provide Endless Possibilities® for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!