Karbonz Circular Needles Review and Rating

View all Knitter's Pride Needles
Overall Karbonz Circular Needles Rating: 4.6 out of 5 stars (4.6 out of 5) Write Reviews Write a review
Back to Karbonz Circular Needles.
     View more reviews
  1 of 53 
 Review by: chizuru     (read chizuru's 4 other reviews) Feb 05, 2018 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
  2 of 53 
 Review by: missyjavan     (read missyjavan's 10 other reviews) Feb 05, 2018 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Love these needles.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Great Needles! Better Service! 3 of 53 
 Review by: JClaireB     (read JClaireB's 5 other reviews) Dec 19, 2017 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
These needles are great, I knew they would be but the Jimmy Beans delivery service is what's extraordinary about this purchase. Everything comes super fast, exactly what I ordered. What a complete pleasure. Thanks!
 7 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Great Needles! Better Service! 4 of 53 
 Review by: Bonnie Kintner     (read Bonnie Kintner's 5 other reviews) Sep 13, 2017 
 Rating: 1 out of 5 stars (1 out of 5)
These needles are great, I knew they would be but the Jimmy Beans delivery service is what's extraordinary about this purchase. Everything comes super fast, exactly what I ordered. What a complete pleasure. Thanks!
 1 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Great 5 of 53 
 Review by: Theresa K     (read Theresa K's 2 other reviews) Jul 24, 2017 
 Rating: 4 out of 5 stars (4 out of 5)
These needles have a great look and feel to them. Pont are sharp enough to add in speed but not so sharp you split the fiber. My only complaint is the join area is a little bumpy - it's not a problem with my knitting but I can feel it and it's bothersome - like maybe it will break one day. Other than that minor imperfection, love these needles.
 15 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Great 6 of 53 
 Review by: JudithRhodesWren     (read JudithRhodesWren's 2 other reviews) Nov 28, 2016 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
These needles have a great look and feel to them. Pont are sharp enough to add in speed but not so sharp you split the fiber. My only complaint is the join area is a little bumpy - it's not a problem with my knitting but I can feel it and it's bothersome - like maybe it will break one day. Other than that minor imperfection, love these needles.
 14 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Nice 7 of 53 
 Review by: Lorna Wales     (read Lorna Wales's 12 other reviews) Nov 09, 2016 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Good needles to work with, if a little expensive.
 67 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Great all-purpose needles 8 of 53 
 Review by: onmyneedles     (read onmyneedles's 13 other reviews) Oct 25, 2016 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I now consider these my favorite needles. Black ends feel warm against hands and stitches slide well whether yarn is slippery or grabby. Tips are neither too blunt nor too pointed for knitting any stitch patterns. Cable joins are smooth. I still like and use my large collection of Addi Turbos, but when I order new needles I order these.
 7 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Karbonz circular fixes size 5 9 of 53 
 Review by: FurKnits     (read FurKnits's 63 other reviews) Oct 01, 2016 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Bought one to try. Very impressed with comfortable grip . Smooth movement of yarn over joins, nice pointy tips. Just enough drag to keep from dropping stitches. Working on a wool cashmere DK. Will try other fibers soon. Cable is medium stiff without kinking working 60 stitches on 24 inch cable without having to fight the extra length. Wou be nice to have some other sizes &Sam considering a set.
 61 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Karbonz circular fixes size 5 10 of 53 
 Review by: KarenLCB     (read KarenLCB's 9 other reviews) Aug 17, 2016 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Bought one to try. Very impressed with comfortable grip . Smooth movement of yarn over joins, nice pointy tips. Just enough drag to keep from dropping stitches. Working on a wool cashmere DK. Will try other fibers soon. Cable is medium stiff without kinking working 60 stitches on 24 inch cable without having to fight the extra length. Wou be nice to have some other sizes &Sam considering a set.
 57 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
     View more reviews

We provide endless possibilities for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!

Jimmy Beans Wool is Your Local Yarn Store... Online!