Karbonz Circular Needles Review and Rating

View all Knitter's Pride Needles
Overall Karbonz Circular Needles Rating: 4.6 out of 5 stars (4.6 out of 5) Write Reviews Write a review
Back to Karbonz Circular Needles.
     View more reviews
 Love these needles 1 of 32 
 Review by: Mel knits     (read Mel knits's 1 other review) Jan 22, 2016 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I have wanted to use theses needles since the first time I heard about them. I used some Christmas money to buy them. They have a wonderful feel in my hand the tips have a good point on them. I am going to buy more in the future :-
 5 out of 7 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Best needles made! 2 of 32 
 Review by: smartmaxie     (read smartmaxie's 2 other reviews) Sep 14, 2015 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I love these needles. Knitting is so much easier with a needle that slips from stitch to stitch easily.
 4 out of 9 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Smooth sailing 3 of 32 
 Review by: Chili     (read Chili's 5 other reviews) Apr 28, 2015 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
These needles seem like driving a Cadillac or fancy car. They just move so flawlessly. Love em!
 10 out of 22 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Needles 4 of 32 
 Review by: camillealfredknit     (read camillealfredknit's 3 other reviews) Apr 28, 2015 
 Rating: 2 out of 5 stars (2 out of 5)
Sharp points, but the yarn wants to hang up on the cable and the join.
 17 out of 27 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Needles 5 of 32 
 Review by: Joan Thompson     (read Joan Thompson's 4 other reviews) Mar 30, 2015 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Sharp points, but the yarn wants to hang up on the cable and the join.
 18 out of 34 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Needles 6 of 32 
 Review by: Ellen Mahar     (read Ellen Mahar's 3 other reviews) Feb 17, 2015 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Sharp points, but the yarn wants to hang up on the cable and the join.
 13 out of 29 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Needles 7 of 32 
 Review by: SassySSS     (read SassySSS's 13 other reviews) Jan 09, 2015 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Sharp points, but the yarn wants to hang up on the cable and the join.
 12 out of 29 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Needles 8 of 32 
 Review by: SassySSS     (read SassySSS's 13 other reviews) Jan 06, 2015 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Sharp points, but the yarn wants to hang up on the cable and the join.
 24 out of 48 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Needles 9 of 32 
 Review by: purpleknit     (read purpleknit's 8 other reviews) Oct 23, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Sharp points, but the yarn wants to hang up on the cable and the join.
 20 out of 39 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Review of Knitter's Pride Karbonz Circular Needles 10 of 32 
 Review by: purpleknit     (read purpleknit's 8 other reviews) Oct 22, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I love the Karbonz Circular Needles because of the surface of the needles. It is neither too slick, nor too grabby and I find it wonderful for all types of yarn content. The points are great for lace and most of the more complicated stitches.
 21 out of 40 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
     View more reviews
We provide Endless Possibilities® for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!