Karbonz Circular Needles Review and Rating

View all Knitter's Pride Needles
Overall Karbonz Circular Needles Rating: 4.6 out of 5 stars (4.6 out of 5) Write Reviews Write a review
Back to Karbonz Circular Needles.
     View more reviews
  1 of 37 
 Review by: KimH     (read KimH's 2 other reviews) May 27, 2016 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
 2 out of 4 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
  2 of 37 
 Review by: KimH     (read KimH's 2 other reviews) May 24, 2016 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
 2 out of 4 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 My Favorite Needles 3 of 37 
 Review by: purpleknit     (read purpleknit's 10 other reviews) May 17, 2016 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I just love Karbonz Needles. They have just enough texture on the barrel that they work perfectly with every yarn type: smooth or slippery, it doesn't matter.
 3 out of 6 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 My Favorite Needles 4 of 37 
 Review by: DragonflyBlue13     (read DragonflyBlue13's 7 other reviews) Apr 21, 2016 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I just love Karbonz Needles. They have just enough texture on the barrel that they work perfectly with every yarn type: smooth or slippery, it doesn't matter.
 1 out of 2 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Love the soft cable 5 of 37 
 Review by: lindateg     (read lindateg's 37 other reviews) Feb 19, 2016 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
These are incredible to use.
 4 out of 6 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Love these needles 6 of 37 
 Review by: Mel knits     (read Mel knits's 1 other reviews) Jan 22, 2016 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I have wanted to use theses needles since the first time I heard about them. I used some Christmas money to buy them. They have a wonderful feel in my hand the tips have a good point on them. I am going to buy more in the future :-
 7 out of 11 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Best needles made! 7 of 37 
 Review by: smartmaxie     (read smartmaxie's 2 other reviews) Sep 14, 2015 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I love these needles. Knitting is so much easier with a needle that slips from stitch to stitch easily.
 8 out of 13 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Smooth sailing 8 of 37 
 Review by: Chili     (read Chili's 5 other reviews) Apr 28, 2015 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
These needles seem like driving a Cadillac or fancy car. They just move so flawlessly. Love em!
 12 out of 27 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Needles 9 of 37 
 Review by: camillealfredknit     (read camillealfredknit's 3 other reviews) Apr 28, 2015 
 Rating: 2 out of 5 stars (2 out of 5)
Sharp points, but the yarn wants to hang up on the cable and the join.
 18 out of 33 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Needles 10 of 37 
 Review by: Joan Thompson     (read Joan Thompson's 4 other reviews) Mar 30, 2015 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Sharp points, but the yarn wants to hang up on the cable and the join.
 20 out of 41 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
     View more reviews
We provide Endless Possibilities® for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!