Dreamz Fixed Circular Needles Review and Rating

View all Knitter's Pride Needles
Overall Dreamz Fixed Circular Needles Rating: 4.8 out of 5 stars (4.8 out of 5) Write Reviews Write a review
Back to Dreamz Fixed Circular Needles.
     View more reviews
 Love these needles! 1 of 144 
 Review by: MrsHupp     (read MrsHupp's 4 other reviews) Aug 15, 2016 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Smooth, great to hold. Excellent points. I am converting all of my needles to this brand!
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 great 2 of 144 
 Review by: Jennis8     (read Jennis8's 9 other reviews) Jun 13, 2016 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Just love Knitter's Pride needles. easy to work with and easy on your hands.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Love these needles! 3 of 144 
 Review by: TBear     (read TBear's 1 other reviews) Apr 28, 2016 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I purchased a 47 length to knit two socks at once and the flexible cord makes this process so much easier!
 4 out of 7 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Broke before I even took it out of package 4 of 144 
 Review by: baf1960     (read baf1960's 11 other reviews) Feb 22, 2016 
 Rating: 3 out of 5 stars (3 out of 5)
I am not liking this brand. I replaced Trendz with dreams and when I got home a 2 hour drive and took it out of the package it was broken before I even got to use it.
 6 out of 15 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Broke before I even took it out of package 5 of 144 
 Review by: Sandy Rushforth     (read Sandy Rushforth's 14 other reviews) Feb 04, 2016 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I am not liking this brand. I replaced Trendz with dreams and when I got home a 2 hour drive and took it out of the package it was broken before I even got to use it.
 59 out of 118 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Broke before I even took it out of package 6 of 144 
 Review by: knitterdan     (read knitterdan's 6 other reviews) Feb 04, 2016 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I am not liking this brand. I replaced Trendz with dreams and when I got home a 2 hour drive and took it out of the package it was broken before I even got to use it.
 4 out of 8 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 FIRST TIME 7 of 144 
 Review by: twist     (read twist's 6 other reviews) Jan 14, 2016 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
using this brand...very happy I tried them...the cord is flexible from the start, the yarn glides off the needles,this has nothing to do with the performance but, I love the colors..have already purchased more of the KPDF, and will purchase more
 11 out of 22 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 My favorite brand of needle by far 8 of 144 
 Review by: KRom     (read KRom's 1 other reviews) Jan 06, 2016 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I am relatively new to knitting and have become a bit obsessed. My friend suggested bamboo needles, and I got two different Clover brand sizes to start. Not only are they pricey, I absolutely HATE using them. The yarn does not slide off easily at all. So, I have tried a bunch of other brands, ranging from super cheap ones from Michael's I actually really like them, to Choo Choo Red Lace I also really like them and now these. These are BY FAR the best of the bunch I have tried so far. Am moving off hats and onto sweaters, so I am going to buy a longer length now, but I highly recommend!
 6 out of 9 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 My favorite brand of needle by far 9 of 144 
 Review by: Christianne_613     (read Christianne_613's 9 other reviews) Jan 04, 2016 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I am relatively new to knitting and have become a bit obsessed. My friend suggested bamboo needles, and I got two different Clover brand sizes to start. Not only are they pricey, I absolutely HATE using them. The yarn does not slide off easily at all. So, I have tried a bunch of other brands, ranging from super cheap ones from Michael's I actually really like them, to Choo Choo Red Lace I also really like them and now these. These are BY FAR the best of the bunch I have tried so far. Am moving off hats and onto sweaters, so I am going to buy a longer length now, but I highly recommend!
 8 out of 12 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 My favorite brand of needle by far 10 of 144 
 Review by: MJaye     (read MJaye's 4 other reviews) Jan 04, 2016 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I am relatively new to knitting and have become a bit obsessed. My friend suggested bamboo needles, and I got two different Clover brand sizes to start. Not only are they pricey, I absolutely HATE using them. The yarn does not slide off easily at all. So, I have tried a bunch of other brands, ranging from super cheap ones from Michael's I actually really like them, to Choo Choo Red Lace I also really like them and now these. These are BY FAR the best of the bunch I have tried so far. Am moving off hats and onto sweaters, so I am going to buy a longer length now, but I highly recommend!
 7 out of 11 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
     View more reviews
We provide Endless Possibilities® for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!