Eco Alpaca Yarn Review and Rating

View all Cascade Yarn
Overall Eco Alpaca Yarn Rating: 4.8 out of 5 stars (4.8 out of 5) Write Reviews Write a review
Back to Eco Alpaca Yarn.
     View more reviews
  1 of 17 
 Review by: quilter64     (read quilter64's 30 other reviews) Nov 30, 2017 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
  2 of 17 
 Review by: Mike in Reno Knits     (read Mike in Reno Knits's 6 other reviews) Oct 19, 2016 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
 1 out of 3 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
  3 of 17 
 Review by: Mike in Reno Knits     (read Mike in Reno Knits's 6 other reviews) Oct 16, 2016 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
 2 out of 2 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
  4 of 17 
 Review by: ymconan     (read ymconan's 1 other reviews) Feb 26, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
 16 out of 41 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
  5 of 17 
 Review by: maomac     (read maomac's 11 other reviews) Dec 03, 2013 
 Rating: 1 out of 5 stars (1 out of 5)
 19 out of 52 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Luscious 6 of 17 
 Review by: maomac     (read maomac's 11 other reviews) Dec 03, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Very soft, very easy to work with. I made the Wavelength Cowl from Interweave Crochet Accessories 2014. One skein made the large size.
 23 out of 34 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Luscious 7 of 17 
 Review by: birdwomen     (read birdwomen's 15 other reviews) Nov 12, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Very soft, very easy to work with. I made the Wavelength Cowl from Interweave Crochet Accessories 2014. One skein made the large size.
 17 out of 42 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 So Soft! 8 of 17 
 Review by: birdwomen     (read birdwomen's 15 other reviews) Nov 12, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
This yarn is so beautiful and great to knit. Every afghan I've knitted for friends and family just love them.
 26 out of 49 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Awesome! 9 of 17 
 Review by: JTart     (read JTart's 1 other reviews) Nov 07, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
This stuff is AMAZING! Softer than cashmere. I'm 100% satisfied. Also, the customer service is spot on. USPS messed up the shipping. Jimmy Bean sorted it immediately & were so nice about it. I will definitely buy again!
 12 out of 56 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Cafe Au Lait 10 of 17 
 Review by: Cupid's bow     (read Cupid's bow's 9 other reviews) Apr 01, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
It was great to work with and oh so soft. Made a scarf for my son and he loves it. Really showed off the cable work that I did. Look for something to use this yarn again.
 15 out of 27 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
     View more reviews

We provide endless possibilities for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more! Jimmy Beans Wool is Your Local Yarn Store... Online!