Dreamz Fixed Circular Needles Review and Rating

View all Knitter's Pride Needles
Overall Dreamz Fixed Circular Needles Rating: 4.8 out of 5 stars (4.8 out of 5) Write Reviews Write a review
Back to Dreamz Fixed Circular Needles.
     View more reviews
  1 of 150 
 Review by: Kim Duarte     (read Kim Duarte's 2 other reviews) Dec 06, 2016 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
 5 out of 10 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Great needles for a great price 2 of 150 
 Review by: K2 tog     (read K2 tog's 43 other reviews) Dec 06, 2016 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
 3 out of 5 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Warm and sharp 3 of 150 
 Review by: lusted     (read lusted's 4 other reviews) Nov 07, 2016 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Love these. They are smooth without the stitch-losing slick of metal, and sharp enough especially compared to bamboo needles to catch a stitch without splitting the yarn. And so clever - each size has its own color designation so you don't accidentally throw together 7's and 8's.
 15 out of 29 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 KP Dreamz needles 4 of 150 
 Review by: KLCKathy     (read KLCKathy's 9 other reviews) Oct 19, 2016 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
What can I say, I really like using KP wooden needles.
 13 out of 30 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 KP Dreamz needles 5 of 150 
 Review by: grovershell     (read grovershell's 6 other reviews) Oct 05, 2016 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
What can I say, I really like using KP wooden needles.
 12 out of 23 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 KP Dreamz needles 6 of 150 
 Review by: mariemcclendon     (read mariemcclendon's 1 other reviews) Sep 28, 2016 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
What can I say, I really like using KP wooden needles.
 10 out of 19 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Love these needles! 7 of 150 
 Review by: MrsHupp     (read MrsHupp's 4 other reviews) Aug 15, 2016 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Smooth, great to hold. Excellent points. I am converting all of my needles to this brand!
 9 out of 22 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 great 8 of 150 
 Review by: Jennis8     (read Jennis8's 11 other reviews) Jun 13, 2016 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Just love Knitter's Pride needles. easy to work with and easy on your hands.
 9 out of 21 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Love these needles! 9 of 150 
 Review by: TBear     (read TBear's 1 other reviews) Apr 28, 2016 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I purchased a 47 length to knit two socks at once and the flexible cord makes this process so much easier!
 16 out of 30 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Broke before I even took it out of package 10 of 150 
 Review by: baf1960     (read baf1960's 12 other reviews) Feb 22, 2016 
 Rating: 3 out of 5 stars (3 out of 5)
I am not liking this brand. I replaced Trendz with dreams and when I got home a 2 hour drive and took it out of the package it was broken before I even got to use it.
 20 out of 40 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
     View more reviews
We provide endless possibilities for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!