Baby Alpaca Chunky Yarn Review and Rating

View all Cascade Yarn
Overall Baby Alpaca Chunky Yarn Rating: 4.8 out of 5 stars (4.8 out of 5) Write Reviews Write a review
Back to Baby Alpaca Chunky Yarn.
     View more reviews
 Amazing yarn! 1 of 61 
 Review by: Tilbird     (read Tilbird's 2 other reviews) Jul 17, 2017 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
This is the softest, most squishy yarn I've ever used. It's thick, but super light in weight. Knits up quickly and easily, and doesn't itch sensitive skin. Worth every penny. Love it!
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Amazing yarn! 2 of 61 
 Review by: lusted     (read lusted's 8 other reviews) Jun 29, 2017 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
This is the softest, most squishy yarn I've ever used. It's thick, but super light in weight. Knits up quickly and easily, and doesn't itch sensitive skin. Worth every penny. Love it!
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Squishy soft, glorious colors 3 of 61 
 Review by: lusted     (read lusted's 8 other reviews) Jun 28, 2017 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I love the feel and drape of this baby alpaca. And of course, Cascade's predictably luscious colors. Keep in mind, this yarn is a chunky weight... not bulky.
 4 out of 10 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 So soft 4 of 61 
 Review by: lacenut1     (read lacenut1's 15 other reviews) Apr 19, 2017 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Love this yarn. Will be making a shawl collar Ed cowl with this yarn.
 4 out of 8 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 So soft 5 of 61 
 Review by: Catzy9     (read Catzy9's 5 other reviews) Feb 01, 2017 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Love this yarn. Will be making a shawl collar Ed cowl with this yarn.
 9 out of 20 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Lovely Yarn 6 of 61 
 Review by: LilBo     (read LilBo's 6 other reviews) Nov 02, 2016 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
This is a beautiful, soft yarn!
 22 out of 42 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Lovely to Knit with 7 of 61 
 Review by: Tidewater Needler     (read Tidewater Needler's 16 other reviews) Oct 26, 2016 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I was looking for a good buy on something soft and warm to make a hat and sweater for my grandson in New Hampshire. Got this great color...he has red hair and it will be perfect for him. This wool is wonderful to knit with, doesn't split and the finished product is beautiful.
 26 out of 55 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 So Soft! 8 of 61 
 Review by: KTheod     (read KTheod's 5 other reviews) Aug 15, 2016 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I tried Cascade's Baby Alpaca Chunky in Arctic Twist. It is so super Soft! It is has a wonderful feel. I will be buying more of this!
 27 out of 58 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 So Soft! 9 of 61 
 Review by: lajumPinBean     (read lajumPinBean's 1 other reviews) Jun 22, 2016 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I tried Cascade's Baby Alpaca Chunky in Arctic Twist. It is so super Soft! It is has a wonderful feel. I will be buying more of this!
 54 out of 104 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Rich and warm 10 of 61 
 Review by: Damudda     (read Damudda's 3 other reviews) May 18, 2016 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Wonderful yarn
 58 out of 111 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
     View more reviews

We provide endless possibilities for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more! Jimmy Beans Wool is Your Local Yarn Store... Online!