Rowan Knitting Magazines Review and Rating

View all Rowan Books
Overall Rowan Knitting Magazines Rating: not yet reviewed Write Reviews Write a review
Choose a specific product:
Back to Rowan Knitting Magazines.
     View more reviews
 great patterns 1 of 49 
 Review by: Robin F     (read Robin F's 4 other reviews) Sep 16, 2015 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Rowan Knitting Magazine #58
I loved so many of the projects in this book I looked on ravelry and the Rowan lookbook that I needed to order it. JBW is pne the few places that carry it.
 34 out of 84 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 High class, high fashion 2 of 49 
 Review by: Eadiecom     (read Eadiecom's 11 other reviews) Sep 10, 2015 
 Rating: 4 out of 5 stars (4 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Rowan Knitting Magazine #58
Rowan Knitting Magazines are my favorite of the group. Always stylish, interesting and inspirational
 26 out of 58 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Fantastic Patterns 3 of 49 
 Review by: S. Eva     (read S. Eva's 3 other reviews) Dec 02, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Rowan Knitting Magazine #50
Rowan really produced a magnificent magazine!
 35 out of 78 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Fantastic Patterns 4 of 49 
 Review by: Katie Weisman     (read Katie Weisman's 49 other reviews) Sep 05, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Rowan Knitting Magazine #56
Rowan really produced a magnificent magazine!
 36 out of 71 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Fantastic Patterns 5 of 49 
 Review by: Catherine Voitlein     (read Catherine Voitlein's 2 other reviews) Apr 04, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Rowan Knitting Magazine #55
Rowan really produced a magnificent magazine!
 33 out of 70 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Fantastic Patterns 6 of 49 
 Review by: Katie Weisman     (read Katie Weisman's 49 other reviews) Mar 14, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Rowan Knitting Magazine #55
love the patterns.
 37 out of 75 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Fantastic Patterns 7 of 49 
 Review by: DonnaR     (read DonnaR's 10 other reviews) Mar 10, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Rowan Knitting Magazine #55
love the patterns.
 37 out of 84 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Beautiful, as always! 8 of 49 
 Review by: bcs     (read bcs's 27 other reviews) Sep 24, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Rowan Knitting Magazine #54
This beautiful edition of the Rowan Magazine does not disappoint. Several patterns that I'd love to make immediately, from cardigans to pullovers and wraps. Always something for everyone in this great magazine.
 29 out of 66 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Beautiful magazine 9 of 49 
 Review by: phlame     (read phlame's 4 other reviews) Sep 20, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Rowan Knitting Magazine #54
These magazines are always beautiful and this one is no exception. I found lots of wonderful ideas and patterns that suit me in this issue.
 32 out of 67 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Beautiful magazine 10 of 49 
 Review by: annewswissknits     (read annewswissknits's 2 other reviews) Aug 28, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Rowan Knitting Magazine #54
These magazines are always beautiful and this one is no exception. I found lots of wonderful ideas and patterns that suit me in this issue.
 35 out of 70 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
     View more reviews
We provide Endless Possibilities® for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!