Cotton Classic Yarn Review and Rating

View all Tahki Yarn
Overall Cotton Classic Yarn Rating: 4.8 out of 5 stars (4.8 out of 5) Write Reviews Write a review
Back to Cotton Classic Yarn.
     View more reviews
  1 of 38 
 Review by: Heide Ray     (read Heide Ray's 2 other reviews) Oct 07, 2015 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Love this yarn, and so excited they had it. But even better is the customer service!!!!!
 3 out of 10 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
  2 of 38 
 Review by: Stacey.Franks     (read Stacey.Franks's 1 other reviews) Apr 03, 2015 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Love this yarn, and so excited they had it. But even better is the customer service!!!!!
 15 out of 33 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Hats for babies and children 3 of 38 
 Review by: Itsanet     (read Itsanet's 7 other reviews) Nov 24, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I love the feel of this soft cotton yard and the colors are wonderf.
 19 out of 54 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Hats for babies and children 4 of 38 
 Review by: bdejong     (read bdejong's 1 other reviews) Oct 22, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Beautiful yarn.
 11 out of 41 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Great selection, great service, quick delivery! 5 of 38 
 Review by: Barbara Lankler     (read Barbara Lankler's 3 other reviews) Jul 14, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
That's why I order from you!
 17 out of 50 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Better than most cotton yarn 6 of 38 
 Review by: Pamela Brown Yaeger     (read Pamela Brown Yaeger's 26 other reviews) May 13, 2014 
 Rating: 4 out of 5 stars (4 out of 5)
I like this. It crochets nicely without being splitty. However, it's fickle on the swift and winder, and some skeins are knotty.
 14 out of 41 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Better than most cotton yarn 7 of 38 
 Review by: Pamela Brown Yaeger     (read Pamela Brown Yaeger's 26 other reviews) Apr 17, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I like this. It crochets nicely without being splitty. However, it's fickle on the swift and winder, and some skeins are knotty.
 22 out of 45 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Better than most cotton yarn 8 of 38 
 Review by: katrog     (read katrog's 12 other reviews) Dec 27, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I like this. It crochets nicely without being splitty. However, it's fickle on the swift and winder, and some skeins are knotty.
 16 out of 42 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Better than most cotton yarn 9 of 38 
 Review by: LGouger     (read LGouger's 4 other reviews) Oct 09, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I like this. It crochets nicely without being splitty. However, it's fickle on the swift and winder, and some skeins are knotty.
 20 out of 37 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Better than most cotton yarn 10 of 38 
 Review by: apple     (read apple's 5 other reviews) Aug 12, 2013 
 Rating: 4 out of 5 stars (4 out of 5)
I like this. It crochets nicely without being splitty. However, it's fickle on the swift and winder, and some skeins are knotty.
 11 out of 42 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
     View more reviews
We provide Endless Possibilities® for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!