Tosh Merino Light Yarn Review and Rating

View all Madelinetosh Yarn
Overall Tosh Merino Light Yarn Rating: 4.8 out of 5 stars (4.8 out of 5) Write Reviews Write a review
Back to Tosh Merino Light Yarn.
     View more reviews
 Beautiful Fingering Weight! 1 of 342 
 Review by: LeilaBlue     (read LeilaBlue's 12 other reviews) Jul 18, 2017 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I love to work with this yarn and it's really fun to see what special colors JBW offers. This one is really pretty.Great Quality
 1 out of 2 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Love this yarn! 2 of 342 
 Review by: Maui Momma     (read Maui Momma's 1 other reviews) Jun 21, 2017 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
This yarn is really smooth to work with. No splitting and easy to knit with.
 5 out of 9 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Love this yarn! 3 of 342 
 Review by: Kerri1968     (read Kerri1968's 4 other reviews) Jun 05, 2017 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
This yarn is really smooth to work with. No splitting and easy to knit with.
 9 out of 17 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Love this yarn! 4 of 342 
 Review by: Lomelindi     (read Lomelindi's 6 other reviews) May 24, 2017 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
This yarn is really smooth to work with. No splitting and easy to knit with.
 11 out of 19 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Everything I like about 'tosh 5 of 342 
 Review by: lindateg     (read lindateg's 40 other reviews) May 03, 2017 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
This yarn did not disappoint. It is soft, flows onto the needles and the colors are beautiful. Certainly well named.
 8 out of 19 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Everything I like about 'tosh 6 of 342 
 Review by: JustineG     (read JustineG's 9 other reviews) May 03, 2017 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
This yarn did not disappoint. It is soft, flows onto the needles and the colors are beautiful. Certainly well named.
 10 out of 17 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Everything I like about 'tosh 7 of 342 
 Review by: Joan Conca     (read Joan Conca's 2 other reviews) May 01, 2017 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
This yarn did not disappoint. It is soft, flows onto the needles and the colors are beautiful. Certainly well named.
 12 out of 18 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Everything I like about 'tosh 8 of 342 
 Review by: Kriste     (read Kriste's 46 other reviews) Apr 26, 2017 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
This yarn did not disappoint. It is soft, flows onto the needles and the colors are beautiful. Certainly well named.
 13 out of 25 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Everything I like about 'tosh 9 of 342 
 Review by: Alyce Martinez     (read Alyce Martinez's 1 other reviews) Apr 26, 2017 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
This yarn did not disappoint. It is soft, flows onto the needles and the colors are beautiful. Certainly well named.
 8 out of 16 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 beautiful yarn 10 of 342 
 Review by: JustineG     (read JustineG's 9 other reviews) Apr 19, 2017 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I love this yarn, so beautiful and soft. And the color might be my favorite ever.
 9 out of 18 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
     View more reviews

We provide endless possibilities for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more! Jimmy Beans Wool is Your Local Yarn Store... Online!