Tosh Merino Light Yarn Review and Rating

View all Madelinetosh Yarn
Overall Tosh Merino Light Yarn Rating: 4.8 out of 5 stars (4.8 out of 5) Write Reviews Write a review
Back to Tosh Merino Light Yarn.
     View more reviews
 Lina loves tosh! 1 of 299 
 Review by: AngelEYEna     (read AngelEYEna's 5 other reviews) Apr 30, 2016 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I love TML! It is my favorite base!!! I'm obsessed with Madelinetosh to begin with, but I love the single ply fingering weight. I love the way this base takes colors. So vibrant. I love that it's washable, knits beautifully, has such a vast color selection, and is super cozy to wear.
 3 out of 7 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Lovely soft yarn 2 of 299 
 Review by: Kitty Garrett     (read Kitty Garrett's 3 other reviews) Apr 29, 2016 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
These colors are bright! Would work well with a more somber color or I went big and used it with Edison Bulb to make a biking safety scarf :
 1 out of 1 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Lovely soft yarn 3 of 299 
 Review by: Joyce1473     (read Joyce1473's 4 other reviews) Apr 29, 2016 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
These colors are bright! Would work well with a more somber color or I went big and used it with Edison Bulb to make a biking safety scarf :
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Lovely soft yarn 4 of 299 
 Review by: jrein86     (read jrein86's 3 other reviews) Apr 21, 2016 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
These colors are bright! Would work well with a more somber color or I went big and used it with Edison Bulb to make a biking safety scarf :
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Lovely soft yarn 5 of 299 
 Review by: Joyce1473     (read Joyce1473's 4 other reviews) Apr 18, 2016 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
These colors are bright! Would work well with a more somber color or I went big and used it with Edison Bulb to make a biking safety scarf :
 1 out of 2 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Lovely soft yarn 6 of 299 
 Review by: Haleyjo     (read Haleyjo's 10 other reviews) Feb 10, 2016 
 Rating: 4 out of 5 stars (4 out of 5)
I prefer yarn with a little more twist. Color is still great.
 27 out of 62 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Lovely soft yarn 7 of 299 
 Review by: Milcham     (read Milcham's 8 other reviews) Feb 08, 2016 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I prefer yarn with a little more twist. Color is still great.
 25 out of 58 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Lovely soft yarn 8 of 299 
 Review by: Jackie54     (read Jackie54's 5 other reviews) Jan 22, 2016 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I prefer yarn with a little more twist. Color is still great.
 36 out of 85 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Lovely soft yarn 9 of 299 
 Review by: apollardku     (read apollardku's 3 other reviews) Jan 07, 2016 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I prefer yarn with a little more twist. Color is still great.
 54 out of 124 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Wonderful yarn! 10 of 299 
 Review by: GlitterQueen     (read GlitterQueen's 5 other reviews) Jan 04, 2016 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Very luxurious and soft yarn which comes in beautiful range of colors. I keep coming back for more!
 40 out of 94 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
     View more reviews
We provide Endless Possibilities® for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!