Tosh Chunky Yarn Review and Rating

View all Madelinetosh Yarn
Overall Tosh Chunky Yarn Rating: 4.9 out of 5 stars (4.9 out of 5) Write Reviews Write a review
Back to Tosh Chunky Yarn.
     View more reviews
  1 of 37 
 Review by: BornOnAWed     (read BornOnAWed's 2 other reviews) Sep 21, 2016 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
  2 of 37 
 Review by: jobella3     (read jobella3's 8 other reviews) Aug 24, 2016 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
 3 out of 7 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 beautiful yarn 3 of 37 
 Review by: JudyGo     (read JudyGo's 4 other reviews) Jun 01, 2016 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I love the quality of this yarn,. used for size 10 needles and think size 9 would be perfect. A person helping me said that Madelinetosh is a yarn you buy for yourself or someone you love. I agree. Gorgeous quality and colors
 5 out of 10 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Gorgeous yarn and colors 4 of 37 
 Review by: JudyGo     (read JudyGo's 4 other reviews) May 17, 2016 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I love Madelinetosh yarns. This color is beautiful. I am using a size 10 needle, I wouldn't call this yarn chunky but its a high quality merino and worth every penny. I also have to give a+++ to the staff at Jimmy Bean's wool....they are so helpful and patient with questions. very knowledgeable!
 4 out of 7 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Breakpoint Pullover 5 of 37 
 Review by: shelleymink     (read shelleymink's 25 other reviews) Feb 02, 2016 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
This is such a beautiful color. The stitch definition shows well, even though the color is a little dark. There does not appear to be pilling - yet. Have to finish and wear to see if this occurs No knots or breakages so far through 5 hanks.
 7 out of 14 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Breakpoint Pullover 6 of 37 
 Review by: Shersaka     (read Shersaka's 7 other reviews) Nov 12, 2015 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
This is such a beautiful color. The stitch definition shows well, even though the color is a little dark. There does not appear to be pilling - yet. Have to finish and wear to see if this occurs No knots or breakages so far through 5 hanks.
 11 out of 35 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Luxury yarn 7 of 37 
 Review by: Shersaka     (read Shersaka's 7 other reviews) Nov 10, 2015 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I love Madelentosh, not only for the fabulous colors offered, but for the high quality, luxurious yarn that maintains a resilience and softness throughout long wear.
 9 out of 20 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Luxury yarn 8 of 37 
 Review by: MMCK     (read MMCK's 7 other reviews) Aug 04, 2015 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I love Madelentosh, not only for the fabulous colors offered, but for the high quality, luxurious yarn that maintains a resilience and softness throughout long wear.
 13 out of 25 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Luxury yarn 9 of 37 
 Review by: MMCK     (read MMCK's 7 other reviews) Jul 08, 2015 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I love Madelentosh, not only for the fabulous colors offered, but for the high quality, luxurious yarn that maintains a resilience and softness throughout long wear.
 24 out of 44 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Super lovely yarn 10 of 37 
 Review by: Kelly Perfect     (read Kelly Perfect's 6 other reviews) Mar 05, 2015 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
This yearn is lovely in coloring and shading and easy to work with and works up quite quickly.
 20 out of 43 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
     View more reviews
We provide Endless Possibilities® for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!