Heritage Silk Yarn Review and Rating

View all Cascade Yarn
Overall Heritage Silk Yarn Rating: 4.7 out of 5 stars (4.7 out of 5) Write Reviews Write a review
Back to Heritage Silk Yarn.
     View more reviews
  1 of 43 
 Review by: TinaBen     (read TinaBen's 3 other reviews) Oct 13, 2016 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
 5 out of 10 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
  2 of 43 
 Review by: TinaBen     (read TinaBen's 3 other reviews) Oct 04, 2016 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
 5 out of 10 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
  3 of 43 
 Review by: 1nSttches     (read 1nSttches's 2 other reviews) Sep 08, 2016 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
 5 out of 10 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 what happened... 4 of 43 
 Review by: Zizia     (read Zizia's 7 other reviews) Aug 16, 2016 
 Rating: 3 out of 5 stars (3 out of 5)
My last 2 sock projects with Her.Silk were full of frustration due to mega splitting and yarn slubs. Cascade, I love you. Don't do this to me now! Zizia
 5 out of 9 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 what happened... 5 of 43 
 Review by: Nsmerkt     (read Nsmerkt's 4 other reviews) Jul 25, 2016 
 Rating: 4 out of 5 stars (4 out of 5)
My last 2 sock projects with Her.Silk were full of frustration due to mega splitting and yarn slubs. Cascade, I love you. Don't do this to me now! Zizia
 112 out of 146 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 what happened... 6 of 43 
 Review by: Nsmerkt     (read Nsmerkt's 4 other reviews) Jul 20, 2016 
 Rating: 4 out of 5 stars (4 out of 5)
My last 2 sock projects with Her.Silk were full of frustration due to mega splitting and yarn slubs. Cascade, I love you. Don't do this to me now! Zizia
 5 out of 10 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 what happened... 7 of 43 
 Review by: SharonDawn     (read SharonDawn's 3 other reviews) Jul 07, 2016 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
My last 2 sock projects with Her.Silk were full of frustration due to mega splitting and yarn slubs. Cascade, I love you. Don't do this to me now! Zizia
 6 out of 12 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 what happened... 8 of 43 
 Review by: Borba     (read Borba's 4 other reviews) Jun 26, 2016 
 Rating: 4 out of 5 stars (4 out of 5)
My last 2 sock projects with Her.Silk were full of frustration due to mega splitting and yarn slubs. Cascade, I love you. Don't do this to me now! Zizia
 5 out of 9 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 what happened... 9 of 43 
 Review by: Borba     (read Borba's 4 other reviews) Jun 21, 2016 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
My last 2 sock projects with Her.Silk were full of frustration due to mega splitting and yarn slubs. Cascade, I love you. Don't do this to me now! Zizia
 7 out of 14 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 what happened... 10 of 43 
 Review by: Anita Raj     (read Anita Raj's 5 other reviews) Jun 13, 2016 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
My last 2 sock projects with Her.Silk were full of frustration due to mega splitting and yarn slubs. Cascade, I love you. Don't do this to me now! Zizia
 7 out of 14 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
     View more reviews
We provide endless possibilities for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!