Heritage Silk Yarn Review and Rating

View all Cascade Yarn
Overall Heritage Silk Yarn Rating: 4.7 out of 5 stars (4.7 out of 5) Write Reviews Write a review
Back to Heritage Silk Yarn.
     View more reviews
  1 of 41 
 Review by: 1nSttches     (read 1nSttches's 2 other reviews) Sep 08, 2016 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
 1 out of 1 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 what happened... 2 of 41 
 Review by: Zizia     (read Zizia's 7 other reviews) Aug 16, 2016 
 Rating: 3 out of 5 stars (3 out of 5)
My last 2 sock projects with Her.Silk were full of frustration due to mega splitting and yarn slubs. Cascade, I love you. Don't do this to me now! Zizia
 1 out of 1 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 what happened... 3 of 41 
 Review by: Nsmerkt     (read Nsmerkt's 4 other reviews) Jul 25, 2016 
 Rating: 4 out of 5 stars (4 out of 5)
My last 2 sock projects with Her.Silk were full of frustration due to mega splitting and yarn slubs. Cascade, I love you. Don't do this to me now! Zizia
 108 out of 138 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 what happened... 4 of 41 
 Review by: Nsmerkt     (read Nsmerkt's 4 other reviews) Jul 20, 2016 
 Rating: 4 out of 5 stars (4 out of 5)
My last 2 sock projects with Her.Silk were full of frustration due to mega splitting and yarn slubs. Cascade, I love you. Don't do this to me now! Zizia
 1 out of 2 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 what happened... 5 of 41 
 Review by: SharonDawn     (read SharonDawn's 3 other reviews) Jul 07, 2016 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
My last 2 sock projects with Her.Silk were full of frustration due to mega splitting and yarn slubs. Cascade, I love you. Don't do this to me now! Zizia
 2 out of 4 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 what happened... 6 of 41 
 Review by: Borba     (read Borba's 4 other reviews) Jun 26, 2016 
 Rating: 4 out of 5 stars (4 out of 5)
My last 2 sock projects with Her.Silk were full of frustration due to mega splitting and yarn slubs. Cascade, I love you. Don't do this to me now! Zizia
 1 out of 1 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 what happened... 7 of 41 
 Review by: Borba     (read Borba's 4 other reviews) Jun 21, 2016 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
My last 2 sock projects with Her.Silk were full of frustration due to mega splitting and yarn slubs. Cascade, I love you. Don't do this to me now! Zizia
 3 out of 6 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 what happened... 8 of 41 
 Review by: Anita Raj     (read Anita Raj's 5 other reviews) Jun 13, 2016 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
My last 2 sock projects with Her.Silk were full of frustration due to mega splitting and yarn slubs. Cascade, I love you. Don't do this to me now! Zizia
 3 out of 6 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 what happened... 9 of 41 
 Review by: skarabians     (read skarabians's 19 other reviews) Jun 06, 2016 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
My last 2 sock projects with Her.Silk were full of frustration due to mega splitting and yarn slubs. Cascade, I love you. Don't do this to me now! Zizia
 1 out of 2 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Beautiful Yarn 10 of 41 
 Review by: SAJ     (read SAJ's 1 other reviews) Jun 02, 2016 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I really enjoyed working with this yarn. Beautiful color raspberry & so soft! The skein was perfect in every way.
 2 out of 6 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
     View more reviews
We provide Endless Possibilities® for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!