Heritage Silk Yarn Review and Rating

View all Cascade Yarn
Overall Heritage Silk Yarn Rating: 4.7 out of 5 stars (4.7 out of 5) Write Reviews Write a review
Back to Heritage Silk Yarn.
     View more reviews
 Adding Sheen to a Project 1 of 44 
 Review by: purpleknit     (read purpleknit's 19 other reviews) Jan 05, 2017 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I have fallen in love with Cascade Heritage Silk Yarn when I have a project where I want to add sheen.
 4 out of 8 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Adding Sheen to a Project 2 of 44 
 Review by: TinaBen     (read TinaBen's 3 other reviews) Oct 13, 2016 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I have fallen in love with Cascade Heritage Silk Yarn when I have a project where I want to add sheen.
 7 out of 15 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Adding Sheen to a Project 3 of 44 
 Review by: TinaBen     (read TinaBen's 3 other reviews) Oct 04, 2016 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I have fallen in love with Cascade Heritage Silk Yarn when I have a project where I want to add sheen.
 7 out of 14 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Adding Sheen to a Project 4 of 44 
 Review by: 1nSttches     (read 1nSttches's 2 other reviews) Sep 08, 2016 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I have fallen in love with Cascade Heritage Silk Yarn when I have a project where I want to add sheen.
 7 out of 14 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 what happened... 5 of 44 
 Review by: Zizia     (read Zizia's 7 other reviews) Aug 16, 2016 
 Rating: 3 out of 5 stars (3 out of 5)
My last 2 sock projects with Her.Silk were full of frustration due to mega splitting and yarn slubs. Cascade, I love you. Don't do this to me now! Zizia
 7 out of 13 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 what happened... 6 of 44 
 Review by: Nsmerkt     (read Nsmerkt's 4 other reviews) Jul 25, 2016 
 Rating: 4 out of 5 stars (4 out of 5)
My last 2 sock projects with Her.Silk were full of frustration due to mega splitting and yarn slubs. Cascade, I love you. Don't do this to me now! Zizia
 114 out of 150 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 what happened... 7 of 44 
 Review by: Nsmerkt     (read Nsmerkt's 4 other reviews) Jul 20, 2016 
 Rating: 4 out of 5 stars (4 out of 5)
My last 2 sock projects with Her.Silk were full of frustration due to mega splitting and yarn slubs. Cascade, I love you. Don't do this to me now! Zizia
 7 out of 14 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 what happened... 8 of 44 
 Review by: SharonDawn     (read SharonDawn's 3 other reviews) Jul 07, 2016 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
My last 2 sock projects with Her.Silk were full of frustration due to mega splitting and yarn slubs. Cascade, I love you. Don't do this to me now! Zizia
 8 out of 16 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 what happened... 9 of 44 
 Review by: Borba     (read Borba's 4 other reviews) Jun 26, 2016 
 Rating: 4 out of 5 stars (4 out of 5)
My last 2 sock projects with Her.Silk were full of frustration due to mega splitting and yarn slubs. Cascade, I love you. Don't do this to me now! Zizia
 7 out of 13 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 what happened... 10 of 44 
 Review by: Borba     (read Borba's 4 other reviews) Jun 21, 2016 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
My last 2 sock projects with Her.Silk were full of frustration due to mega splitting and yarn slubs. Cascade, I love you. Don't do this to me now! Zizia
 9 out of 18 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
     View more reviews
We provide endless possibilities for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!