Baby Silkpaca Lace Yarn Review and Rating

View all Malabrigo Yarn
Overall Baby Silkpaca Lace Yarn Rating: 4.9 out of 5 stars (4.9 out of 5) Write Reviews Write a review
Back to Baby Silkpaca Lace Yarn.
     View more reviews
  1 of 16 
 Review by: mariemcclendon     (read mariemcclendon's 2 other reviews) Dec 07, 2017 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
 1 out of 2 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Beautiful Yarn, Rich Colors 2 of 16 
 Review by: rjnelson     (read rjnelson's 1 other reviews) Oct 31, 2017 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Using double strands of Malabrigo's Silkpaca to knit a stocking cap for my brother-in-law. It is working up beautifully with just the right amount of cushion! The lace weight was a bit daunting but has held up well to my super-tight knitting. I kind of want to make a hat for myself now because it is so light and soft!
 1 out of 2 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 It is a probem! 3 of 16 
 Review by: Babo     (read Babo's 31 other reviews) Oct 24, 2017 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I have several beautiful scarf/stole patterns, my problem is: which design would be worthy the beauty of the yarn, it’s color - Paris night - calls for a dressy scarf or stole, maybe even a cowl? Other that that I have no problem at all.
 11 out of 21 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 It is a probem! 4 of 16 
 Review by: momwithaplomb     (read momwithaplomb's 12 other reviews) Jul 17, 2017 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I have several beautiful scarf/stole patterns, my problem is: which design would be worthy the beauty of the yarn, it’s color - Paris night - calls for a dressy scarf or stole, maybe even a cowl? Other that that I have no problem at all.
 1 out of 2 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 It is a probem! 5 of 16 
 Review by: mspilot     (read mspilot's 2 other reviews) Jun 21, 2017 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I have several beautiful scarf/stole patterns, my problem is: which design would be worthy the beauty of the yarn, it’s color - Paris night - calls for a dressy scarf or stole, maybe even a cowl? Other that that I have no problem at all.
 2 out of 5 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 It is a probem! 6 of 16 
 Review by: Maxcd     (read Maxcd's 3 other reviews) Jun 15, 2017 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I have several beautiful scarf/stole patterns, my problem is: which design would be worthy the beauty of the yarn, it’s color - Paris night - calls for a dressy scarf or stole, maybe even a cowl? Other that that I have no problem at all.
 1 out of 2 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 It is a probem! 7 of 16 
 Review by: knittyk     (read knittyk's 4 other reviews) Nov 16, 2016 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I have several beautiful scarf/stole patterns, my problem is: which design would be worthy the beauty of the yarn, it’s color - Paris night - calls for a dressy scarf or stole, maybe even a cowl? Other that that I have no problem at all.
 6 out of 12 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Love Malabrigo! 8 of 16 
 Review by: jolieblanc     (read jolieblanc's 4 other reviews) Jun 08, 2016 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
The yarn is soft with a beautiful sheen to it. Can't wait to use it.
 36 out of 76 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Love Malabrigo! 9 of 16 
 Review by: PixieLynx     (read PixieLynx's 1 other reviews) Mar 17, 2015 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
The yarn is soft with a beautiful sheen to it. Can't wait to use it.
 54 out of 131 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Love Malabrigo! 10 of 16 
 Review by: donorato     (read donorato's 13 other reviews) Sep 10, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
The yarn is soft with a beautiful sheen to it. Can't wait to use it.
 52 out of 94 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
     View more reviews

We provide endless possibilities for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!

Jimmy Beans Wool is Your Local Yarn Store... Online!