Baby Silkpaca Lace Yarn Review and Rating

View all Malabrigo Yarn
Overall Baby Silkpaca Lace Yarn Rating: 4.9 out of 5 stars (4.9 out of 5) Write Reviews Write a review
Back to Baby Silkpaca Lace Yarn.
     View more reviews
 Beautiful Yarn, Rich Colors 1 of 15 
 Review by: rjnelson     (read rjnelson's 1 other review) Oct 31, 2017 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Using double strands of Malabrigo's Silkpaca to knit a stocking cap for my brother-in-law. It is working up beautifully with just the right amount of cushion! The lace weight was a bit daunting but has held up well to my super-tight knitting. I kind of want to make a hat for myself now because it is so light and soft!
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 It is a probem! 2 of 15 
 Review by: Babo     (read Babo's 23 other reviews) Oct 24, 2017 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I have several beautiful scarf/stole patterns, my problem is: which design would be worthy the beauty of the yarn, it’s color - Paris night - calls for a dressy scarf or stole, maybe even a cowl? Other that that I have no problem at all.
 6 out of 12 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 It is a probem! 3 of 15 
 Review by: momwithaplomb     (read momwithaplomb's 12 other reviews) Jul 17, 2017 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I have several beautiful scarf/stole patterns, my problem is: which design would be worthy the beauty of the yarn, it’s color - Paris night - calls for a dressy scarf or stole, maybe even a cowl? Other that that I have no problem at all.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 It is a probem! 4 of 15 
 Review by: mspilot     (read mspilot's 2 other reviews) Jun 21, 2017 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I have several beautiful scarf/stole patterns, my problem is: which design would be worthy the beauty of the yarn, it’s color - Paris night - calls for a dressy scarf or stole, maybe even a cowl? Other that that I have no problem at all.
 1 out of 3 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 It is a probem! 5 of 15 
 Review by: Maxcd     (read Maxcd's 3 other reviews) Jun 15, 2017 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I have several beautiful scarf/stole patterns, my problem is: which design would be worthy the beauty of the yarn, it’s color - Paris night - calls for a dressy scarf or stole, maybe even a cowl? Other that that I have no problem at all.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 It is a probem! 6 of 15 
 Review by: knittyk     (read knittyk's 3 other reviews) Nov 16, 2016 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I have several beautiful scarf/stole patterns, my problem is: which design would be worthy the beauty of the yarn, it’s color - Paris night - calls for a dressy scarf or stole, maybe even a cowl? Other that that I have no problem at all.
 5 out of 10 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Love Malabrigo! 7 of 15 
 Review by: jolieblanc     (read jolieblanc's 4 other reviews) Jun 08, 2016 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
The yarn is soft with a beautiful sheen to it. Can't wait to use it.
 35 out of 74 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Love Malabrigo! 8 of 15 
 Review by: PixieLynx     (read PixieLynx's 1 other reviews) Mar 17, 2015 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
The yarn is soft with a beautiful sheen to it. Can't wait to use it.
 53 out of 120 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Love Malabrigo! 9 of 15 
 Review by: donorato     (read donorato's 13 other reviews) Sep 10, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
The yarn is soft with a beautiful sheen to it. Can't wait to use it.
 51 out of 92 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 LOVE 10 of 15 
 Review by: Sam1am     (read Sam1am's 1 other reviews) Jun 12, 2013 
 Rating: 4 out of 5 stars (4 out of 5)
This yarn has a lovely hand and comes in the most beautiful colorways. I feel like the shawl I am knitting is just flying off the needles!
 64 out of 115 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
     View more reviews

We provide endless possibilities for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more! Jimmy Beans Wool is Your Local Yarn Store... Online!