Tosh Vintage Yarn Review and Rating

View all Madelinetosh Yarn
Overall Tosh Vintage Yarn Rating: 4.9 out of 5 stars (4.9 out of 5) Write Reviews Write a review
Back to Tosh Vintage Yarn.
     View more reviews
  1 of 163 
 Review by: Haleyjo     (read Haleyjo's 15 other reviews) Dec 09, 2016 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
 14 out of 28 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
  2 of 163 
 Review by: rgs     (read rgs's 21 other reviews) Dec 08, 2016 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
 6 out of 13 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Dream yarn 3 of 163 
 Review by: rgs     (read rgs's 21 other reviews) Nov 29, 2016 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
This yarn is absolutely wonderful to knit with. It is soft and squishy and all around terrific. It is pricey but worth it.The color I got - Scorpio - is gorgeous.
 8 out of 18 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Dream yarn 4 of 163 
 Review by: Haleyjo     (read Haleyjo's 15 other reviews) Nov 29, 2016 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
This yarn is absolutely wonderful to knit with. It is soft and squishy and all around terrific. It is pricey but worth it.The color I got - Scorpio - is gorgeous.
 5 out of 14 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Fabulous 5 of 163 
 Review by: TNKnitter48     (read TNKnitter48's 2 other reviews) Nov 10, 2016 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Just finished the Nola Cloche using this yarn. This was a joy to work on. This yarn is silky and solid with wonderful hand-dyed character. I love it.
 22 out of 47 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Fabulous 6 of 163 
 Review by: Laurie H     (read Laurie H's 1 other reviews) Oct 24, 2016 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Just finished the Nola Cloche using this yarn. This was a joy to work on. This yarn is silky and solid with wonderful hand-dyed character. I love it.
 22 out of 45 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Fabulous 7 of 163 
 Review by: MShinn     (read MShinn's 5 other reviews) Oct 10, 2016 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Just finished the Nola Cloche using this yarn. This was a joy to work on. This yarn is silky and solid with wonderful hand-dyed character. I love it.
 30 out of 64 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Fabulous 8 of 163 
 Review by: MountainCandi     (read MountainCandi's 7 other reviews) Oct 06, 2016 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Just finished the Nola Cloche using this yarn. This was a joy to work on. This yarn is silky and solid with wonderful hand-dyed character. I love it.
 15 out of 34 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Fabulous 9 of 163 
 Review by: MountainCandi     (read MountainCandi's 7 other reviews) Sep 27, 2016 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Just finished the Nola Cloche using this yarn. This was a joy to work on. This yarn is silky and solid with wonderful hand-dyed character. I love it.
 33 out of 68 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Gorgeous! 10 of 163 
 Review by: luvdot     (read luvdot's 25 other reviews) Sep 26, 2016 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
This yarn is absolutely beautiful. The colors are so amazing together. Yarn is soft and easy to knit with.
 21 out of 161 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
     View more reviews
We provide endless possibilities for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!