Tosh Vintage Yarn Review and Rating

View all Madelinetosh Yarn
Overall Tosh Vintage Yarn Rating: 4.9 out of 5 stars (4.9 out of 5) Write Reviews Write a review
Back to Tosh Vintage Yarn.
     View more reviews
 Dream yarn 1 of 161 
 Review by: rgs     (read rgs's 19 other reviews) Nov 29, 2016 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
This yarn is absolutely wonderful to knit with. It is soft and squishy and all around terrific. It is pricey but worth it.The color I got - Scorpio - is gorgeous.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Dream yarn 2 of 161 
 Review by: Haleyjo     (read Haleyjo's 14 other reviews) Nov 29, 2016 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
This yarn is absolutely wonderful to knit with. It is soft and squishy and all around terrific. It is pricey but worth it.The color I got - Scorpio - is gorgeous.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Fabulous 3 of 161 
 Review by: TNKnitter48     (read TNKnitter48's 2 other reviews) Nov 10, 2016 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Just finished the Nola Cloche using this yarn. This was a joy to work on. This yarn is silky and solid with wonderful hand-dyed character. I love it.
 8 out of 15 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Fabulous 4 of 161 
 Review by: Laurie H     (read Laurie H's 1 other reviews) Oct 24, 2016 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Just finished the Nola Cloche using this yarn. This was a joy to work on. This yarn is silky and solid with wonderful hand-dyed character. I love it.
 10 out of 20 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Fabulous 5 of 161 
 Review by: MShinn     (read MShinn's 5 other reviews) Oct 10, 2016 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Just finished the Nola Cloche using this yarn. This was a joy to work on. This yarn is silky and solid with wonderful hand-dyed character. I love it.
 17 out of 34 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Fabulous 6 of 161 
 Review by: MountainCandi     (read MountainCandi's 7 other reviews) Oct 06, 2016 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Just finished the Nola Cloche using this yarn. This was a joy to work on. This yarn is silky and solid with wonderful hand-dyed character. I love it.
 9 out of 19 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Fabulous 7 of 161 
 Review by: MountainCandi     (read MountainCandi's 7 other reviews) Sep 27, 2016 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Just finished the Nola Cloche using this yarn. This was a joy to work on. This yarn is silky and solid with wonderful hand-dyed character. I love it.
 20 out of 42 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Gorgeous! 8 of 161 
 Review by: luvdot     (read luvdot's 25 other reviews) Sep 26, 2016 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
This yarn is absolutely beautiful. The colors are so amazing together. Yarn is soft and easy to knit with.
 14 out of 147 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Gorgeous! 9 of 161 
 Review by: jackay12     (read jackay12's 1 other reviews) Sep 21, 2016 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
This yarn is absolutely beautiful. The colors are so amazing together. Yarn is soft and easy to knit with.
 20 out of 39 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Gorgeous! 10 of 161 
 Review by: go marilyn     (read go marilyn's 193 other reviews) Sep 16, 2016 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Best at everything !!! Alternate skeins with bigger project, this yarn hold up so well
 21 out of 42 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
     View more reviews
We provide endless possibilities for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!