Tosh Vintage Yarn Review and Rating

View all Madelinetosh Yarn
Overall Tosh Vintage Yarn Rating: 4.9 out of 5 stars (4.9 out of 5) Write Reviews Write a review
Back to Tosh Vintage Yarn.
     View more reviews
  1 of 173 
 Review by: kittenster     (read kittenster's 3 other reviews) May 04, 2017 
 Rating: 4 out of 5 stars (4 out of 5)
 6 out of 11 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
  2 of 173 
 Review by: Laurie H     (read Laurie H's 3 other reviews) Apr 25, 2017 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
 2 out of 4 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
  3 of 173 
 Review by: kittenster     (read kittenster's 3 other reviews) Apr 19, 2017 
 Rating: 4 out of 5 stars (4 out of 5)
 2 out of 4 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Vintage 4 of 173 
 Review by: Laurie H     (read Laurie H's 3 other reviews) Apr 11, 2017 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Always a favorite. Love the color Scorpio
 3 out of 5 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 So delightful! 5 of 173 
 Review by: Carol B     (read Carol B's 3 other reviews) Mar 13, 2017 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I'm using this yarn for an Iggy sweater, and it is great! It has wonderful stitch definition, and is a dream to knit with. One note on the colorway, rose: it's just a tad on the purple side, so I think I would have named it Orchid, not rose. It's beautiful, just not exactly the shade I expected.
 3 out of 6 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 So delightful! 6 of 173 
 Review by: KazKitty     (read KazKitty's 2 other reviews) Mar 03, 2017 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I'm using this yarn for an Iggy sweater, and it is great! It has wonderful stitch definition, and is a dream to knit with. One note on the colorway, rose: it's just a tad on the purple side, so I think I would have named it Orchid, not rose. It's beautiful, just not exactly the shade I expected.
 3 out of 6 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 So delightful! 7 of 173 
 Review by: KazKitty     (read KazKitty's 2 other reviews) Feb 27, 2017 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I'm using this yarn for an Iggy sweater, and it is great! It has wonderful stitch definition, and is a dream to knit with. One note on the colorway, rose: it's just a tad on the purple side, so I think I would have named it Orchid, not rose. It's beautiful, just not exactly the shade I expected.
 3 out of 6 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Soft & squishy 8 of 173 
 Review by: luvdot     (read luvdot's 30 other reviews) Feb 22, 2017 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Tosh is my favorite yarn. She always has great colors and textures to her yarn along with soft fibers.
 13 out of 29 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Soft & squishy 9 of 173 
 Review by: mhalloin     (read mhalloin's 3 other reviews) Feb 07, 2017 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Tosh is my favorite yarn. She always has great colors and textures to her yarn along with soft fibers.
 5 out of 10 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Wow 10 of 173 
 Review by: shiosal     (read shiosal's 2 other reviews) Jan 28, 2017 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Vintage is one of my favorite yarns, what I'm really writing about is the colour of the January semi precious colour labradorite which just arrived. Quite simply, It is beautiful, blues greens and a little smidge of pale grey. So glad I signed up for the blanket subscription can't wait to start knitting the project
 13 out of 22 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
     View more reviews

We provide endless possibilities for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more! Jimmy Beans Wool is Your Local Yarn Store... Online!