Cascade 220 Superwash Yarn Review and Rating

View all Cascade Yarn
Overall Cascade 220 Superwash Yarn Rating: 4.7 out of 5 stars (4.7 out of 5) Write Reviews Write a review
Back to Cascade 220 Superwash Yarn.
     View more reviews
  1 of 185 
 Review by: Linda J     (read Linda J's 4 other reviews) May 24, 2016 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
 2 out of 4 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
  2 of 185 
 Review by: Elk Grove Mary     (read Elk Grove Mary's 57 other reviews) May 24, 2016 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
 5 out of 11 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
  3 of 185 
 Review by: Elk Grove Mary     (read Elk Grove Mary's 57 other reviews) May 20, 2016 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
 2 out of 3 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Good value 4 of 185 
 Review by: Haleyjo     (read Haleyjo's 10 other reviews) May 09, 2016 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
 1 out of 2 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Cascade 220 superwash 5 of 185 
 Review by: Jerrie     (read Jerrie's 3 other reviews) May 04, 2016 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Love it! Purchased 3 shades of blue to use in my Baa-ble hats.
 6 out of 11 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Cascade 220 superwash 6 of 185 
 Review by: Algae77     (read Algae77's 5 other reviews) Jan 17, 2016 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Love it! Purchased 3 shades of blue to use in my Baa-ble hats.
 24 out of 52 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 The Old Standby 7 of 185 
 Review by: Algae77     (read Algae77's 5 other reviews) Jan 16, 2016 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
This yarn is always perfect - no matter what I make. Used this for a Seattle Seahawks hat and it came out great. Washes well and feels great on the fingers as you knit.
 13 out of 24 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 The Old Standby 8 of 185 
 Review by: knittykitty     (read knittykitty's 30 other reviews) Jan 08, 2016 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
This yarn is always perfect - no matter what I make. Used this for a Seattle Seahawks hat and it came out great. Washes well and feels great on the fingers as you knit.
 22 out of 48 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 squishy soft and lovable 9 of 185 
 Review by: knittykitty     (read knittykitty's 30 other reviews) Jan 07, 2016 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
The title says it all: squishy soft and lovable. My go-to yarn.
 10 out of 18 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Soft, soft soft! 10 of 185 
 Review by: MamaBear007     (read MamaBear007's 1 other reviews) Dec 15, 2015 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
This yarn is oh-so-soft. It's perfect for knitting caps to keep my husband's bald head warm and cozy. It was easy to knit, as I didn't have problems with my needles catching or splitting the yarn.
 24 out of 49 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
     View more reviews
We provide Endless Possibilities® for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!