Cascade 220 Superwash Yarn Review and Rating

View all Cascade Yarn
Overall Cascade 220 Superwash Yarn Rating: 4.7 out of 5 stars (4.7 out of 5) Write Reviews Write a review
Back to Cascade 220 Superwash Yarn.
     View more reviews
  1 of 180 
 Review by: Algae77     (read Algae77's 5 other reviews) Jan 17, 2016 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
 2 out of 5 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 The Old Standby 2 of 180 
 Review by: Algae77     (read Algae77's 5 other reviews) Jan 16, 2016 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
This yarn is always perfect - no matter what I make. Used this for a Seattle Seahawks hat and it came out great. Washes well and feels great on the fingers as you knit.
 2 out of 4 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 The Old Standby 3 of 180 
 Review by: knittykitty     (read knittykitty's 20 other reviews) Jan 08, 2016 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
This yarn is always perfect - no matter what I make. Used this for a Seattle Seahawks hat and it came out great. Washes well and feels great on the fingers as you knit.
 5 out of 10 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 squishy soft and lovable 4 of 180 
 Review by: knittykitty     (read knittykitty's 20 other reviews) Jan 07, 2016 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
The title says it all: squishy soft and lovable. My go-to yarn.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Soft, soft soft! 5 of 180 
 Review by: MamaBear007     (read MamaBear007's 1 other reviews) Dec 15, 2015 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
This yarn is oh-so-soft. It's perfect for knitting caps to keep my husband's bald head warm and cozy. It was easy to knit, as I didn't have problems with my needles catching or splitting the yarn.
 5 out of 8 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Soft, soft soft! 6 of 180 
 Review by: SLN     (read SLN's 7 other reviews) Nov 12, 2015 
 Rating: 4 out of 5 stars (4 out of 5)
This yarn is oh-so-soft. It's perfect for knitting caps to keep my husband's bald head warm and cozy. It was easy to knit, as I didn't have problems with my needles catching or splitting the yarn.
 10 out of 22 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Pilled when washed 7 of 180 
 Review by: dotdknits     (read dotdknits's 2 other reviews) Nov 09, 2015 
 Rating: 2 out of 5 stars (2 out of 5)
The yarn was easy to knit with, but when I washed my hat according to the instructions, it came out of the dryer covered with pills. I had to shave them off before giving it to my niece.
 10 out of 20 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Great yarn! 8 of 180 
 Review by: SLN     (read SLN's 7 other reviews) Nov 08, 2015 
 Rating: 4 out of 5 stars (4 out of 5)
This is my go to for baby knitting! Easy care, knits up great!
 8 out of 15 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Love this yarn! 9 of 180 
 Review by: O'Quinn     (read O'Quinn's 4 other reviews) Sep 19, 2015 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Love this yarn, easy to work with and makes an absolutely beautiful knitted piece
 14 out of 30 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Love this yarn! 10 of 180 
 Review by: ScrappyBubbles     (read ScrappyBubbles's 7 other reviews) Jun 30, 2015 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Love this yarn, easy to work with and makes an absolutely beautiful knitted piece
 13 out of 29 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
     View more reviews
We provide Endless Possibilities® for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!