Kid Merino Print Yarn Review and Rating

View all Crystal Palace Yarn
Overall Kid Merino Print Yarn Rating: 4.8 out of 5 stars (4.8 out of 5) Write Reviews Write a review
Back to Kid Merino Print Yarn.
     View more reviews
  1 of 12 
 Review by: spksfroggy     (read spksfroggy's 49 other reviews) Sep 30, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
 2 out of 4 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Darn it 2 of 12 
 Review by: spksfroggy     (read spksfroggy's 49 other reviews) Sep 30, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I love the Crystal Palace Kid Merino. Procrastination prevented me from getting more than one skein, darn it. It's gone now. I hope to strand it with another yarn some day.
 2 out of 3 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Super Soft 3 of 12 
 Review by: YrnLvr     (read YrnLvr's 2 other reviews) May 08, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
A very fine, beautiful yarn that blooms as you touch it. I am going to strand this with another yarn to add some additional strength to it, and am looking forward to using it! Very happy with my purchase!
 2 out of 4 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Super Soft 4 of 12 
 Review by: ralabamus     (read ralabamus's 24 other reviews) Apr 01, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
A very fine, beautiful yarn that blooms as you touch it. I am going to strand this with another yarn to add some additional strength to it, and am looking forward to using it! Very happy with my purchase!
 1 out of 4 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Beautiful yarn and colors! 5 of 12 
 Review by: devans     (read devans's 1 other reviews) Feb 18, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Love love love this yarn!
 1 out of 2 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Lovely 6 of 12 
 Review by: P S     (read P S's 27 other reviews) Feb 06, 2013 
 Rating: 4 out of 5 stars (4 out of 5)
This yarn knits very easily I am making a sweater on a #4 needle and it seems a perfect size for this yarn. The garment floats on my needles.
 2 out of 4 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Lovely Lace 7 of 12 
 Review by: MushroomMom     (read MushroomMom's 15 other reviews) Oct 22, 2012 
 Rating: 3 out of 5 stars (3 out of 5)
I love the colors in this lace yarn.
 2 out of 5 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 An Economical Alternative 8 of 12 
 Review by: vikeena6     (read vikeena6's 29 other reviews) Oct 23, 2010 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
This yarn is a great option for the more expensive ones of this type. Nice colors, and very soft. The only issue is that it is difficult to tink. But aren't all mohair yarns?!
 2 out of 4 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Great price, beautiful yarn. 9 of 12 
 Review by: Superg     (read Superg's 5 other reviews) Sep 16, 2010 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I just knit a simple garter stitch scarf for a friend and it was so pretty! Lacy and perfect. Color range is excellent.
 2 out of 4 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Love it 10 of 12 
 Review by: aknittingmama     (read aknittingmama's 1 other reviews) Sep 15, 2010 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I just knit a simple garter stitch scarf for a friend and it was so pretty! Lacy and perfect. Color range is excellent.
 1 out of 2 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
     View more reviews
We provide Endless Possibilities® for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!