Dreamz Fixed Circular Needles Review and Rating

View all Knitter's Pride Needles
Overall Dreamz Fixed Circular Needles Rating: 4.8 out of 5 stars (4.8 out of 5) Write Reviews Write a review
Back to Dreamz Fixed Circular Needles.
     View more reviews
 Will be sticking with Basix 1 of 154 
 Review by: weirdlittlezorya     (read weirdlittlezorya's 1 other review) Apr 25, 2017 
 Rating: 3 out of 5 stars (3 out of 5)
I had barely started my project when the needle snapped at the joint with the metal in a way I probably can't fix. They are a little expensive to be breaking on first use.
 10 out of 18 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Will be sticking with Basix 2 of 154 
 Review by: menap     (read menap's 6 other reviews) Mar 14, 2017 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I had barely started my project when the needle snapped at the joint with the metal in a way I probably can't fix. They are a little expensive to be breaking on first use.
 7 out of 14 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Flexible cord + smooth wood 3 of 154 
 Review by: milessings     (read milessings's 1 other reviews) Mar 09, 2017 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
The cord on these is so much more flexible than the Clover bamboo needles or my Boye interchangeable set. No hot water relaxing required! The wood is smooth but sticky enough that I'm not worried about losing stitches. The join is very very smooth. No worries with these needles! I can't wait to use these for magic loop.
 12 out of 23 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 My Fsvorites 4 of 154 
 Review by: gjk     (read gjk's 35 other reviews) Feb 10, 2017 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I love these needles! They feel good in your hands, and work well with all the kinds of yarn I use. The material used to make them does not drag on the yarn and the tips stay pointed. These are my first choice in needles. I only wish my LYN carried these.
 19 out of 87 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 My Fsvorites 5 of 154 
 Review by: Kim Duarte     (read Kim Duarte's 2 other reviews) Dec 06, 2016 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I love these needles! They feel good in your hands, and work well with all the kinds of yarn I use. The material used to make them does not drag on the yarn and the tips stay pointed. These are my first choice in needles. I only wish my LYN carried these.
 8 out of 16 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Great needles for a great price 6 of 154 
 Review by: K2 tog     (read K2 tog's 43 other reviews) Dec 06, 2016 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I love these needles! They feel good in your hands, and work well with all the kinds of yarn I use. The material used to make them does not drag on the yarn and the tips stay pointed. These are my first choice in needles. I only wish my LYN carried these.
 8 out of 14 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Warm and sharp 7 of 154 
 Review by: lusted     (read lusted's 4 other reviews) Nov 07, 2016 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Love these. They are smooth without the stitch-losing slick of metal, and sharp enough especially compared to bamboo needles to catch a stitch without splitting the yarn. And so clever - each size has its own color designation so you don't accidentally throw together 7's and 8's.
 18 out of 37 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 KP Dreamz needles 8 of 154 
 Review by: KLCKathy     (read KLCKathy's 9 other reviews) Oct 19, 2016 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
What can I say, I really like using KP wooden needles.
 17 out of 37 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 KP Dreamz needles 9 of 154 
 Review by: grovershell     (read grovershell's 6 other reviews) Oct 05, 2016 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
What can I say, I really like using KP wooden needles.
 16 out of 32 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 KP Dreamz needles 10 of 154 
 Review by: mariemcclendon     (read mariemcclendon's 1 other reviews) Sep 28, 2016 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
What can I say, I really like using KP wooden needles.
 15 out of 30 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
     View more reviews

We provide endless possibilities for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more! Jimmy Beans Wool is Your Local Yarn Store... Online!