Silk Garden Sock Yarn Review and Rating

View all Noro Yarn
Overall Silk Garden Sock Yarn Rating: 4.6 out of 5 stars (4.6 out of 5) Write Reviews Write a review
Back to Silk Garden Sock Yarn.
     View more reviews
 Good inventory & Great Service 1 of 32 
 Review by: Aicha     (read Aicha's 1 other review) Aug 25, 2016 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
While working on a project I realized I did not have enough yarn. The local yarn shop was sold out of their supply. After my online order the yarn I needed arrived quickly. Thanks to jimmy beans wool my project is close to completion.
 14 out of 22 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Good inventory & Great Service 2 of 32 
 Review by: Crochetnanigans     (read Crochetnanigans's 35 other reviews) Dec 14, 2015 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
While working on a project I realized I did not have enough yarn. The local yarn shop was sold out of their supply. After my online order the yarn I needed arrived quickly. Thanks to jimmy beans wool my project is close to completion.
 28 out of 59 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Good inventory & Great Service 3 of 32 
 Review by: knittykitty     (read knittykitty's 36 other reviews) Sep 11, 2015 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
While working on a project I realized I did not have enough yarn. The local yarn shop was sold out of their supply. After my online order the yarn I needed arrived quickly. Thanks to jimmy beans wool my project is close to completion.
 24 out of 53 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Good inventory & Great Service 4 of 32 
 Review by: Cory     (read Cory's 6 other reviews) May 08, 2015 
 Rating: 4 out of 5 stars (4 out of 5)
While working on a project I realized I did not have enough yarn. The local yarn shop was sold out of their supply. After my online order the yarn I needed arrived quickly. Thanks to jimmy beans wool my project is close to completion.
 28 out of 63 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Beautiful Yarn 5 of 32 
 Review by: Crochetnanigans     (read Crochetnanigans's 35 other reviews) Feb 23, 2015 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I crocheted a long scarf, using two skeins of Noro Silk Garden Sock, and the color transitions are so lovely. The yarn is easy to work with, and after a nice soak it turned out soft with a nice drape.
 28 out of 49 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 neat and different 6 of 32 
 Review by: Becky Jo     (read Becky Jo's 75 other reviews) May 31, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I like the look of this yarn. It works up really nice, love the look of it. Color are beautiful, color changes are pretty.
 30 out of 69 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Love Noro 7 of 32 
 Review by: DonnaK     (read DonnaK's 31 other reviews) Apr 21, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
This is a spectacular color way - bu I love everything Noro.
 43 out of 88 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Love Noro 8 of 32 
 Review by: Judy7743     (read Judy7743's 5 other reviews) Nov 14, 2012 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I bought this to make a shawl and it came out beautiful. The long color changes really looked good with short row changes.
 28 out of 59 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Love Noro 9 of 32 
 Review by: Mema     (read Mema's 12 other reviews) Aug 08, 2012 
 Rating: 4 out of 5 stars (4 out of 5)
I really enjoy knitting with this yarn. The long color runs and the slight rusticity of the yarn appeal to me. This is becoming one of my favorites.
 25 out of 61 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Love Noro 10 of 32 
 Review by: DSK     (read DSK's 4 other reviews) Jul 24, 2012 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I really enjoy knitting with this yarn. The long color runs and the slight rusticity of the yarn appeal to me. This is becoming one of my favorites.
 26 out of 61 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
     View more reviews
We provide endless possibilities for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!