KPPPM Yarn Review and Rating

View all Koigu Yarn
Overall KPPPM Yarn Rating: 4.9 out of 5 stars (4.9 out of 5) Write Reviews Write a review
Back to KPPPM Yarn.
     View more reviews
 unique yarn 1 of 171 
 Review by: Tez     (read Tez's 38 other reviews) Aug 02, 2017 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
There is nothing like this yarn...the colors are amazing - I am gathering these in different colors to make a blanket and also do another linen stitch scarf.
 1 out of 2 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 love koigu 2 of 171 
 Review by: bonrad     (read bonrad's 2 other reviews) Jun 07, 2017 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I love to have Koigu kpppm in my stash.
 25 out of 41 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Always colorful and vibrant 3 of 171 
 Review by: MariaValladolid     (read MariaValladolid's 5 other reviews) Mar 12, 2017 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Go to sockyarn need 3 skeins for son's and husband's socks. Wish there was more on the skein. Sometimes I finish with black tips
 16 out of 27 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 In Love With This Yarn 4 of 171 
 Review by: twist     (read twist's 7 other reviews) Aug 20, 2016 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Love the colors...works up fast..although this has nothing to do with the yarn....I just want to add the sales people are so helpful...I was trying to match two other KPPPM colors I had at home and he gave me the perfect contrasting, yet same color family match....they are by far the best salespeople to work with....
 30 out of 66 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 In Love With This Yarn 5 of 171 
 Review by: knittykitty     (read knittykitty's 40 other reviews) Jun 06, 2016 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Love the colors...works up fast..although this has nothing to do with the yarn....I just want to add the sales people are so helpful...I was trying to match two other KPPPM colors I had at home and he gave me the perfect contrasting, yet same color family match....they are by far the best salespeople to work with....
 223 out of 297 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Love it! 6 of 171 
 Review by: emeldeez     (read emeldeez's 2 other reviews) Dec 15, 2015 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
This yarn is a dreamboat.
 17 out of 30 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Love it! 7 of 171 
 Review by: Nilu     (read Nilu's 18 other reviews) Nov 06, 2015 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
This yarn is a dreamboat.
 23 out of 52 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Love it! 8 of 171 
 Review by: go marilyn     (read go marilyn's 193 other reviews) May 04, 2015 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Great colors
 32 out of 65 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Love it! 9 of 171 
 Review by: BestTymes     (read BestTymes's 7 other reviews) Mar 16, 2015 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Great colors
 38 out of 68 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Love it! 10 of 171 
 Review by: National Public Radio     (read National Public Radio's 1 other reviews) Feb 25, 2015 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Great colors
 24 out of 55 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
     View more reviews

We provide endless possibilities for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more! Jimmy Beans Wool is Your Local Yarn Store... Online!