Worsted Hand Dyes Yarn Review and Rating

View all Blue Sky Fibers Yarn
Overall Worsted Hand Dyes Yarn Rating: 4.7 out of 5 stars (4.7 out of 5) Write Reviews Write a review
Back to Worsted Hand Dyes Yarn.
 View previous reviews    View more reviews
  11 of 21 
 Review by: lgitch     (read lgitch's 11 other reviews) Jan 10, 2012 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
 17 out of 32 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
  12 of 21 
 Review by: lgitch     (read lgitch's 11 other reviews) Dec 21, 2011 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
 16 out of 28 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
  13 of 21 
 Review by: lgitch     (read lgitch's 11 other reviews) Nov 27, 2011 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Very soft, and good stitch definition! Love it!
 1 out of 2 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Review Of Blue Sky Alpacas Worsted Hand Dyes Yarn 14 of 21 
 Review by: The Scarf Connection     (read The Scarf Connection's 58 other reviews) Nov 10, 2011 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I absolutely LOVE this yarn! I crocheted a beautiful cowl with the Ecru color and it sold at the very first show I took it to. I've just ordered more of this lovely, soft yarn.
 0 out of 3 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Blue Sky Worsted Hand Dyes 15 of 21 
 Review by: Glenna E     (read Glenna E's 23 other reviews) Feb 24, 2011 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
This is a lovely yarn to work with...soft and lofty. I used it for a cabled scarf and the stitch definition is beautiful!
 2 out of 4 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Blue Sky Worsted Hand Dyes 16 of 21 
 Review by: jgh     (read jgh's 4 other reviews) Feb 09, 2011 
 Rating: 4 out of 5 stars (4 out of 5)
This is a lovely yarn to work with...soft and lofty. I used it for a cabled scarf and the stitch definition is beautiful!
 2 out of 2 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Made a Knit Cap 17 of 21 
 Review by: Rochelle     (read Rochelle's 12 other reviews) Jan 14, 2011 
 Rating: 4 out of 5 stars (4 out of 5)
#3 with this yarn, actually. Has been keeping our heads warm this winter. It's a hearty wool, easy to work with, and soft at the same time.
 3 out of 6 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Made a Knit Cap 18 of 21 
 Review by: Dianeb59     (read Dianeb59's 2 other reviews) Nov 23, 2010 
 Rating: 4 out of 5 stars (4 out of 5)
#3 with this yarn, actually. Has been keeping our heads warm this winter. It's a hearty wool, easy to work with, and soft at the same time.
 1 out of 3 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Made a Knit Cap 19 of 21 
 Review by: linda cassidy     (read linda cassidy's 4 other reviews) Jan 09, 2010 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
love this yarn. no pilling and its a wool I can handle against the skin with not an itch all day. I'd love it if they'd expand their palette even further.
 1 out of 2 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Made a Knit Cap 20 of 21 
 Review by: Trish Womack     (read Trish Womack's 2 other reviews) Dec 29, 2009 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
 2 out of 4 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 View previous reviews    View more reviews
We provide endless possibilities for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!