Cubics Double Point Needles Review and Rating

View all Knitter's Pride Needles
Overall Cubics Double Point Needles Rating: 4.8 out of 5 stars (4.8 out of 5) Write Reviews Write a review
Back to Cubics Double Point Needles.
 View previous reviews    View more reviews
 Knitter's Pride Cubics Double Point Needles Needles 21 of 31 
 Review by: NancyZ     (read NancyZ's 1 other review) Apr 16, 2012 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
A pleasure to work with. Tip: light-colored yarns show up well, darker yarns need good lighting.
 9 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 being square can be good 22 of 31 
 Review by: Pinecone     (read Pinecone's 2 other reviews) Apr 12, 2012 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I'm surprised by how much I like these. I have sizes 1,2, and 3 and use them for small knitting like baby socks and booties. They are very comfortable, and I seem to squeeze the needles more gently than I do with traditional round needles.
 7 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Knitter's Pride Cubics are great! 23 of 31 
 Review by: KGrosz     (read KGrosz's 29 other reviews) Apr 12, 2012 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I like the feel of the Knitter's Pride Cubics needles. They're fun to work with!
 6 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Just what the pattern ordered! 24 of 31 
 Review by: Jan C     (read Jan C's 6 other reviews) Apr 10, 2012 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Love the needles, and adore Jimmy Beans and their fabulous customer service. Thanks!
 5 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Love square needles 25 of 31 
 Review by: DonnaA     (read DonnaA's 3 other reviews) Mar 11, 2012 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Love knitting with these needles. I fell my stitches are more consistent, they feel good in my hand and the points are just pointy enough. I plan on buying additional sizes.
 5 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Love square needles 26 of 31 
 Review by: ealberto     (read ealberto's 16 other reviews) Mar 07, 2012 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I loved the way the needles feels.
 4 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Love square needles 27 of 31 
 Review by: rpmteach     (read rpmteach's 3 other reviews) Feb 14, 2012 
 Rating: 4 out of 5 stars (4 out of 5)
I loved the way the needles feels.
 6 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Square DPNs 28 of 31 
 Review by: Kathierie1973     (read Kathierie1973's 18 other reviews) Dec 19, 2011 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I used these right away and it was really nice to have square needles that were not metal.
 1 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Great needles! 29 of 31 
 Review by: BeeStar     (read BeeStar's 10 other reviews) Nov 16, 2011 
 Rating: 4 out of 5 stars (4 out of 5)
I love these needles- I wish I would have ordered the shorter ones, but that's my fault. The needles are smooth and have really sharp points.
 2 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Great needles! 30 of 31 
 Review by: Zen Knitter     (read Zen Knitter's 51 other reviews) Nov 03, 2011 
 Rating: 4 out of 5 stars (4 out of 5)
I love these needles- I wish I would have ordered the shorter ones, but that's my fault. The needles are smooth and have really sharp points.
 6 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 View previous reviews    View more reviews

We provide endless possibilities for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!

Jimmy Beans Wool is Your Local Yarn Store... Online!