Dreamz Fixed Circular Needles Review and Rating

View all Knitter's Pride Needles
Overall Dreamz Fixed Circular Needles Rating: 4.8 out of 5 stars (4.8 out of 5) Write Reviews Write a review
Back to Dreamz Fixed Circular Needles.
 View previous reviews    View more reviews
  21 of 151 
 Review by: Kknit     (read Kknit's 10 other reviews) Oct 21, 2015 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
 17 out of 28 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 They are the best! 22 of 151 
 Review by: grapevinegirl     (read grapevinegirl's 18 other reviews) Aug 05, 2015 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Love fixed circulars, these are the best. Sharp, not too slippery.
 12 out of 19 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Love these needles! 23 of 151 
 Review by: Nesbo2     (read Nesbo2's 14 other reviews) Jun 10, 2015 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
They are so smooth and handle so well that I hate to use anything else. The wires are a dream...always flexible.
 241 out of 485 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Love these needles! 24 of 151 
 Review by: Annwitch     (read Annwitch's 13 other reviews) May 31, 2015 
 Rating: 4 out of 5 stars (4 out of 5)
They are so smooth and handle so well that I hate to use anything else. The wires are a dream...always flexible.
 13 out of 32 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Love these needles! 25 of 151 
 Review by: pinkgirl54     (read pinkgirl54's 21 other reviews) May 25, 2015 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
They are so smooth and handle so well that I hate to use anything else. The wires are a dream...always flexible.
 27 out of 55 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Love 26 of 151 
 Review by: pinkgirl54     (read pinkgirl54's 21 other reviews) May 22, 2015 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I love all of the Knitter's Pride needles. That's the only needles I use.
 37 out of 81 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Love 27 of 151 
 Review by: MaryaD     (read MaryaD's 1 other reviews) Apr 28, 2015 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I love all of the Knitter's Pride needles. That's the only needles I use.
 15 out of 27 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Good value for the money 28 of 151 
 Review by: macaddict92881     (read macaddict92881's 2 other reviews) Apr 14, 2015 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I normally use addi sock rockets for socks wanted to try a less expensive alternative. These are a touch grabby, but if you are on a budget, these might be your ticket. The joins are pretty smooth. I have a death grip on the needles and so far, they haven't bent or snapped! I am seriously considering buying another pair for travel
 16 out of 36 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 I love... 29 of 151 
 Review by: LindaLou49     (read LindaLou49's 29 other reviews) Apr 07, 2015 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Knitter's Pride circular needles, and I didn't have size twos yet, so added them to my collection.
 10 out of 25 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 nice 30 of 151 
 Review by: Prems3     (read Prems3's 18 other reviews) Mar 30, 2015 
 Rating: 4 out of 5 stars (4 out of 5)
These circular needles are nice - not anything spectacular vis a vis others, but fine.
 17 out of 35 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 View previous reviews    View more reviews
We provide endless possibilities for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!