Dreamz Fixed Circular Needles Review and Rating

View all Knitter's Pride Needles
Overall Dreamz Fixed Circular Needles Rating: 4.8 out of 5 stars (4.8 out of 5) Write Reviews Write a review
Back to Dreamz Fixed Circular Needles.
 View previous reviews    View more reviews
  21 of 153 
 Review by: ChrissieM     (read ChrissieM's 4 other reviews) Dec 14, 2015 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
 10 out of 18 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 The Best 22 of 153 
 Review by: pamelamas     (read pamelamas's 11 other reviews) Dec 14, 2015 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I love knitting with these needles.
 13 out of 24 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 The Best 23 of 153 
 Review by: Kknit     (read Kknit's 10 other reviews) Oct 21, 2015 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I love knitting with these needles.
 17 out of 28 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 They are the best! 24 of 153 
 Review by: grapevinegirl     (read grapevinegirl's 18 other reviews) Aug 05, 2015 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Love fixed circulars, these are the best. Sharp, not too slippery.
 12 out of 19 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Love these needles! 25 of 153 
 Review by: Nesbo2     (read Nesbo2's 14 other reviews) Jun 10, 2015 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
They are so smooth and handle so well that I hate to use anything else. The wires are a dream...always flexible.
 242 out of 486 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Love these needles! 26 of 153 
 Review by: Annwitch     (read Annwitch's 13 other reviews) May 31, 2015 
 Rating: 4 out of 5 stars (4 out of 5)
They are so smooth and handle so well that I hate to use anything else. The wires are a dream...always flexible.
 13 out of 32 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Love these needles! 27 of 153 
 Review by: pinkgirl54     (read pinkgirl54's 21 other reviews) May 25, 2015 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
They are so smooth and handle so well that I hate to use anything else. The wires are a dream...always flexible.
 28 out of 56 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Love 28 of 153 
 Review by: pinkgirl54     (read pinkgirl54's 21 other reviews) May 22, 2015 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I love all of the Knitter's Pride needles. That's the only needles I use.
 37 out of 81 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Love 29 of 153 
 Review by: MaryaD     (read MaryaD's 1 other reviews) Apr 28, 2015 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I love all of the Knitter's Pride needles. That's the only needles I use.
 15 out of 27 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Good value for the money 30 of 153 
 Review by: macaddict92881     (read macaddict92881's 2 other reviews) Apr 14, 2015 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I normally use addi sock rockets for socks wanted to try a less expensive alternative. These are a touch grabby, but if you are on a budget, these might be your ticket. The joins are pretty smooth. I have a death grip on the needles and so far, they haven't bent or snapped! I am seriously considering buying another pair for travel
 16 out of 36 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 View previous reviews    View more reviews

We provide endless possibilities for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more! Jimmy Beans Wool is Your Local Yarn Store... Online!