Dreamz Fixed Circular Needles Review and Rating

View all Knitter's Pride Needles
Overall Dreamz Fixed Circular Needles Rating: 4.8 out of 5 stars (4.8 out of 5) Write Reviews Write a review
Back to Dreamz Fixed Circular Needles.
 View previous reviews    View more reviews
 They are the best! 11 of 140 
 Review by: grapevinegirl     (read grapevinegirl's 18 other reviews) Aug 05, 2015 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Love fixed circulars, these are the best. Sharp, not too slippery.
 7 out of 13 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Love these needles! 12 of 140 
 Review by: Nesbo2     (read Nesbo2's 14 other reviews) Jun 10, 2015 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
They are so smooth and handle so well that I hate to use anything else. The wires are a dream...always flexible.
 234 out of 477 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Love these needles! 13 of 140 
 Review by: Annwitch     (read Annwitch's 4 other reviews) May 31, 2015 
 Rating: 4 out of 5 stars (4 out of 5)
They are so smooth and handle so well that I hate to use anything else. The wires are a dream...always flexible.
 10 out of 25 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Love these needles! 14 of 140 
 Review by: pinkgirl54     (read pinkgirl54's 21 other reviews) May 25, 2015 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
They are so smooth and handle so well that I hate to use anything else. The wires are a dream...always flexible.
 18 out of 43 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Love 15 of 140 
 Review by: pinkgirl54     (read pinkgirl54's 21 other reviews) May 22, 2015 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I love all of the Knitter's Pride needles. That's the only needles I use.
 29 out of 71 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Love 16 of 140 
 Review by: MaryaD     (read MaryaD's 1 other reviews) Apr 28, 2015 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I love all of the Knitter's Pride needles. That's the only needles I use.
 14 out of 26 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Good value for the money 17 of 140 
 Review by: macaddict92881     (read macaddict92881's 2 other reviews) Apr 14, 2015 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I normally use addi sock rockets for socks wanted to try a less expensive alternative. These are a touch grabby, but if you are on a budget, these might be your ticket. The joins are pretty smooth. I have a death grip on the needles and so far, they haven't bent or snapped! I am seriously considering buying another pair for travel
 16 out of 35 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 I love... 18 of 140 
 Review by: LindaLou49     (read LindaLou49's 27 other reviews) Apr 07, 2015 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Knitter's Pride circular needles, and I didn't have size twos yet, so added them to my collection.
 8 out of 22 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 nice 19 of 140 
 Review by: Prems3     (read Prems3's 16 other reviews) Mar 30, 2015 
 Rating: 4 out of 5 stars (4 out of 5)
These circular needles are nice - not anything spectacular vis a vis others, but fine.
 15 out of 32 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Wonderful Needles! 20 of 140 
 Review by: Shersaka     (read Shersaka's 5 other reviews) Mar 30, 2015 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I picked up a set of Knitter's Pride Dreamz circular needles when I stopped by Jimmy Beans Wool last month to check out the store and buy some yarn. I picked up a pair of these needles so that I could start a project while traveling anyone else do this kind of thing? and they are so light weight and comfortable to knit with. Love them!
 13 out of 29 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 View previous reviews    View more reviews
We provide Endless Possibilities® for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!