Dreamz Fixed Circular Needles Review and Rating

View all Knitter's Pride Needles
Overall Dreamz Fixed Circular Needles Rating: 4.7 out of 5 stars (4.7 out of 5) Write Reviews Write a review
Back to Dreamz Fixed Circular Needles.
 View previous reviews    View more reviews
 The Best 11 of 142 
 Review by: pamelamas     (read pamelamas's 11 other reviews) Dec 14, 2015 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I love knitting with these needles.
 6 out of 13 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 The Best 12 of 142 
 Review by: Kknit     (read Kknit's 8 other reviews) Oct 21, 2015 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I love knitting with these needles.
 9 out of 17 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 They are the best! 13 of 142 
 Review by: grapevinegirl     (read grapevinegirl's 18 other reviews) Aug 05, 2015 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Love fixed circulars, these are the best. Sharp, not too slippery.
 9 out of 15 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Love these needles! 14 of 142 
 Review by: Nesbo2     (read Nesbo2's 14 other reviews) Jun 10, 2015 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
They are so smooth and handle so well that I hate to use anything else. The wires are a dream...always flexible.
 238 out of 481 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Love these needles! 15 of 142 
 Review by: Annwitch     (read Annwitch's 5 other reviews) May 31, 2015 
 Rating: 4 out of 5 stars (4 out of 5)
They are so smooth and handle so well that I hate to use anything else. The wires are a dream...always flexible.
 13 out of 31 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Love these needles! 16 of 142 
 Review by: pinkgirl54     (read pinkgirl54's 21 other reviews) May 25, 2015 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
They are so smooth and handle so well that I hate to use anything else. The wires are a dream...always flexible.
 20 out of 47 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Love 17 of 142 
 Review by: pinkgirl54     (read pinkgirl54's 21 other reviews) May 22, 2015 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I love all of the Knitter's Pride needles. That's the only needles I use.
 31 out of 74 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Love 18 of 142 
 Review by: MaryaD     (read MaryaD's 1 other reviews) Apr 28, 2015 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I love all of the Knitter's Pride needles. That's the only needles I use.
 14 out of 26 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Good value for the money 19 of 142 
 Review by: macaddict92881     (read macaddict92881's 2 other reviews) Apr 14, 2015 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I normally use addi sock rockets for socks wanted to try a less expensive alternative. These are a touch grabby, but if you are on a budget, these might be your ticket. The joins are pretty smooth. I have a death grip on the needles and so far, they haven't bent or snapped! I am seriously considering buying another pair for travel
 16 out of 35 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 I love... 20 of 142 
 Review by: LindaLou49     (read LindaLou49's 27 other reviews) Apr 07, 2015 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Knitter's Pride circular needles, and I didn't have size twos yet, so added them to my collection.
 8 out of 22 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 View previous reviews    View more reviews
We provide Endless Possibilities® for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!