Dreamz Fixed Circular Needles Review and Rating

View all Knitter's Pride Needles
Overall Dreamz Fixed Circular Needles Rating: 4.8 out of 5 stars (4.8 out of 5) Write Reviews Write a review
Back to Dreamz Fixed Circular Needles.
 View previous reviews    View more reviews
 KP Dreamz needles 11 of 157 
 Review by: KLCKathy     (read KLCKathy's 9 other reviews) Oct 19, 2016 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
What can I say, I really like using KP wooden needles.
 21 out of 43 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 KP Dreamz needles 12 of 157 
 Review by: grovershell     (read grovershell's 8 other reviews) Oct 05, 2016 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
What can I say, I really like using KP wooden needles.
 42 out of 84 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 KP Dreamz needles 13 of 157 
 Review by: mariemcclendon     (read mariemcclendon's 2 other reviews) Sep 28, 2016 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
What can I say, I really like using KP wooden needles.
 17 out of 34 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Love these needles! 14 of 157 
 Review by: MrsHupp     (read MrsHupp's 4 other reviews) Aug 15, 2016 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Smooth, great to hold. Excellent points. I am converting all of my needles to this brand!
 18 out of 48 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 great 15 of 157 
 Review by: Jennis8     (read Jennis8's 11 other reviews) Jun 13, 2016 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Just love Knitter's Pride needles. easy to work with and easy on your hands.
 20 out of 63 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Love these needles! 16 of 157 
 Review by: TBear     (read TBear's 3 other reviews) Apr 28, 2016 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I purchased a 47 length to knit two socks at once and the flexible cord makes this process so much easier!
 29 out of 51 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Broke before I even took it out of package 17 of 157 
 Review by: baf1960     (read baf1960's 15 other reviews) Feb 22, 2016 
 Rating: 3 out of 5 stars (3 out of 5)
I am not liking this brand. I replaced Trendz with dreams and when I got home a 2 hour drive and took it out of the package it was broken before I even got to use it.
 27 out of 53 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Broke before I even took it out of package 18 of 157 
 Review by: Sandy Rushforth     (read Sandy Rushforth's 14 other reviews) Feb 04, 2016 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I am not liking this brand. I replaced Trendz with dreams and when I got home a 2 hour drive and took it out of the package it was broken before I even got to use it.
 83 out of 159 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Broke before I even took it out of package 19 of 157 
 Review by: knitterdan     (read knitterdan's 6 other reviews) Feb 04, 2016 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I am not liking this brand. I replaced Trendz with dreams and when I got home a 2 hour drive and took it out of the package it was broken before I even got to use it.
 28 out of 45 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 FIRST TIME 20 of 157 
 Review by: twist     (read twist's 7 other reviews) Jan 14, 2016 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
using this brand...very happy I tried them...the cord is flexible from the start, the yarn glides off the needles,this has nothing to do with the performance but, I love the colors..have already purchased more of the KPDF, and will purchase more
 45 out of 77 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 View previous reviews    View more reviews

We provide endless possibilities for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!

Jimmy Beans Wool is Your Local Yarn Store... Online!