Dreamz Fixed Circular Needles Review and Rating

View all Knitter's Pride Needles
Overall Dreamz Fixed Circular Needles Rating: 4.8 out of 5 stars (4.8 out of 5) Write Reviews Write a review
Back to Dreamz Fixed Circular Needles.
 View previous reviews    View more reviews
 Great needles for a great price 11 of 159 
 Review by: K2 tog     (read K2 tog's 43 other reviews) Dec 06, 2016 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
 28 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Warm and sharp 12 of 159 
 Review by: lusted     (read lusted's 10 other reviews) Nov 07, 2016 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Love these. They are smooth without the stitch-losing slick of metal, and sharp enough especially compared to bamboo needles to catch a stitch without splitting the yarn. And so clever - each size has its own color designation so you don't accidentally throw together 7's and 8's.
 50 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 KP Dreamz needles 13 of 159 
 Review by: KLCKathy     (read KLCKathy's 9 other reviews) Oct 19, 2016 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
What can I say, I really like using KP wooden needles.
 39 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 KP Dreamz needles 14 of 159 
 Review by: grovershell     (read grovershell's 8 other reviews) Oct 05, 2016 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
What can I say, I really like using KP wooden needles.
 77 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 KP Dreamz needles 15 of 159 
 Review by: mariemcclendon     (read mariemcclendon's 2 other reviews) Sep 28, 2016 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
What can I say, I really like using KP wooden needles.
 31 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Love these needles! 16 of 159 
 Review by: MrsHupp     (read MrsHupp's 4 other reviews) Aug 15, 2016 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Smooth, great to hold. Excellent points. I am converting all of my needles to this brand!
 18 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 great 17 of 159 
 Review by: Jennis8     (read Jennis8's 11 other reviews) Jun 13, 2016 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Just love Knitter's Pride needles. easy to work with and easy on your hands.
 20 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Love these needles! 18 of 159 
 Review by: TBear     (read TBear's 3 other reviews) Apr 28, 2016 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I purchased a 47 length to knit two socks at once and the flexible cord makes this process so much easier!
 46 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Broke before I even took it out of package 19 of 159 
 Review by: baf1960     (read baf1960's 20 other reviews) Feb 22, 2016 
 Rating: 3 out of 5 stars (3 out of 5)
I am not liking this brand. I replaced Trendz with dreams and when I got home a 2 hour drive and took it out of the package it was broken before I even got to use it.
 48 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Broke before I even took it out of package 20 of 159 
 Review by: Sandy Rushforth     (read Sandy Rushforth's 14 other reviews) Feb 04, 2016 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I am not liking this brand. I replaced Trendz with dreams and when I got home a 2 hour drive and took it out of the package it was broken before I even got to use it.
 147 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 View previous reviews    View more reviews

We provide endless possibilities for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!

Jimmy Beans Wool is Your Local Yarn Store... Online!