Dreamz Fixed Circular Needles Review and Rating

View all Knitter's Pride Needles
Overall Dreamz Fixed Circular Needles Rating: 4.8 out of 5 stars (4.8 out of 5) Write Reviews Write a review
Back to Dreamz Fixed Circular Needles.
 View previous reviews    View more reviews
  11 of 144 
 Review by: Robinpalooza     (read Robinpalooza's 2 other reviews) Dec 15, 2015 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
 7 out of 17 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
  12 of 144 
 Review by: ChrissieM     (read ChrissieM's 4 other reviews) Dec 14, 2015 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
 6 out of 13 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 The Best 13 of 144 
 Review by: pamelamas     (read pamelamas's 11 other reviews) Dec 14, 2015 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I love knitting with these needles.
 10 out of 19 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 The Best 14 of 144 
 Review by: Kknit     (read Kknit's 10 other reviews) Oct 21, 2015 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I love knitting with these needles.
 12 out of 20 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 They are the best! 15 of 144 
 Review by: grapevinegirl     (read grapevinegirl's 18 other reviews) Aug 05, 2015 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Love fixed circulars, these are the best. Sharp, not too slippery.
 11 out of 18 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Love these needles! 16 of 144 
 Review by: Nesbo2     (read Nesbo2's 14 other reviews) Jun 10, 2015 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
They are so smooth and handle so well that I hate to use anything else. The wires are a dream...always flexible.
 240 out of 484 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Love these needles! 17 of 144 
 Review by: Annwitch     (read Annwitch's 10 other reviews) May 31, 2015 
 Rating: 4 out of 5 stars (4 out of 5)
They are so smooth and handle so well that I hate to use anything else. The wires are a dream...always flexible.
 13 out of 32 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Love these needles! 18 of 144 
 Review by: pinkgirl54     (read pinkgirl54's 21 other reviews) May 25, 2015 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
They are so smooth and handle so well that I hate to use anything else. The wires are a dream...always flexible.
 25 out of 53 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Love 19 of 144 
 Review by: pinkgirl54     (read pinkgirl54's 21 other reviews) May 22, 2015 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I love all of the Knitter's Pride needles. That's the only needles I use.
 34 out of 78 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Love 20 of 144 
 Review by: MaryaD     (read MaryaD's 1 other reviews) Apr 28, 2015 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I love all of the Knitter's Pride needles. That's the only needles I use.
 15 out of 27 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 View previous reviews    View more reviews
We provide Endless Possibilities® for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!