Tosh Chunky Yarn Review and Rating

View all Madelinetosh Yarn
Overall Tosh Chunky Yarn Rating: 4.8 out of 5 stars (4.8 out of 5) Write Reviews Write a review
Back to Tosh Chunky Yarn.
 View previous reviews    View more reviews
  11 of 46 
 Review by: jobella3     (read jobella3's 15 other reviews) Aug 24, 2016 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
 19 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 beautiful yarn 12 of 46 
 Review by: JudyGo     (read JudyGo's 4 other reviews) Jun 01, 2016 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I love the quality of this yarn,. used for size 10 needles and think size 9 would be perfect. A person helping me said that Madelinetosh is a yarn you buy for yourself or someone you love. I agree. Gorgeous quality and colors
 71 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Gorgeous yarn and colors 13 of 46 
 Review by: JudyGo     (read JudyGo's 4 other reviews) May 17, 2016 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I love Madelinetosh yarns. This color is beautiful. I am using a size 10 needle, I wouldn't call this yarn chunky but its a high quality merino and worth every penny. I also have to give a+++ to the staff at Jimmy Bean's wool....they are so helpful and patient with questions. very knowledgeable!
 28 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Breakpoint Pullover 14 of 46 
 Review by: shelleymink     (read shelleymink's 29 other reviews) Feb 02, 2016 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
This is such a beautiful color. The stitch definition shows well, even though the color is a little dark. There does not appear to be pilling - yet. Have to finish and wear to see if this occurs No knots or breakages so far through 5 hanks.
 37 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Breakpoint Pullover 15 of 46 
 Review by: Shersaka     (read Shersaka's 7 other reviews) Nov 12, 2015 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
This is such a beautiful color. The stitch definition shows well, even though the color is a little dark. There does not appear to be pilling - yet. Have to finish and wear to see if this occurs No knots or breakages so far through 5 hanks.
 23 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Luxury yarn 16 of 46 
 Review by: Shersaka     (read Shersaka's 7 other reviews) Nov 10, 2015 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I love Madelentosh, not only for the fabulous colors offered, but for the high quality, luxurious yarn that maintains a resilience and softness throughout long wear.
 33 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Luxury yarn 17 of 46 
 Review by: MMCK     (read MMCK's 7 other reviews) Aug 04, 2015 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I love Madelentosh, not only for the fabulous colors offered, but for the high quality, luxurious yarn that maintains a resilience and softness throughout long wear.
 37 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Luxury yarn 18 of 46 
 Review by: MMCK     (read MMCK's 7 other reviews) Jul 08, 2015 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I love Madelentosh, not only for the fabulous colors offered, but for the high quality, luxurious yarn that maintains a resilience and softness throughout long wear.
 67 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Super lovely yarn 19 of 46 
 Review by: Kelly Perfect     (read Kelly Perfect's 6 other reviews) Mar 05, 2015 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
This yearn is lovely in coloring and shading and easy to work with and works up quite quickly.
 59 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Super lovely yarn 20 of 46 
 Review by: Kathie Zwick     (read Kathie Zwick's 4 other reviews) Jan 27, 2015 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
This yearn is lovely in coloring and shading and easy to work with and works up quite quickly.
 61 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 View previous reviews    View more reviews

We provide endless possibilities for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!

Jimmy Beans Wool is Your Local Yarn Store... Online!