KPPPM Yarn Review and Rating

View all Koigu Yarn
Overall KPPPM Yarn Rating: 4.9 out of 5 stars (4.9 out of 5) Write Reviews Write a review
Back to KPPPM Yarn.
 View previous reviews    View more reviews
 love this yarn! 21 of 166 
 Review by: JustineG     (read JustineG's 7 other reviews) Jul 13, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Koigu yarn is just the best, beautiful colors and so soft
 10 out of 30 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 starting my beekeeper 22 of 166 
 Review by: grandma6     (read grandma6's 2 other reviews) Jul 11, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Koigu yarn is just the best, beautiful colors and so soft
 8 out of 21 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 starting my beekeeper 23 of 166 
 Review by: elaine52     (read elaine52's 1 other reviews) Jun 03, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Koigu yarn is just the best, beautiful colors and so soft
 9 out of 11 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Gorgeous! 24 of 166 
 Review by: Lauramauwmauw     (read Lauramauwmauw's 12 other reviews) Jun 03, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I love everything about Koigu yarn, and Jimmy Beans is my go-to place to purchase it.
 2 out of 4 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 KPPM 123 25 of 166 
 Review by: FurKnits     (read FurKnits's 59 other reviews) May 29, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Lucious colors, intense. Beautiful stitch definition. Versatile yarn.
 3 out of 5 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Fun yarn 26 of 166 
 Review by: knitterywizardry     (read knitterywizardry's 5 other reviews) May 09, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Love it!!!!! it comes in a huge variety of depths, hues, brightness, and mutes. They can be bold and youthful or muted and sophisticated! Painters palette is my favorite. Recommended!
 4 out of 6 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Love Koigu 27 of 166 
 Review by: knitternin     (read knitternin's 1 other reviews) May 02, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I was so excited to see such a great variety of Koigu at such a reasonable price. Koigu is probably my favourite yarn. Thanks also for the speedy shipment! I received it within two days!
 3 out of 13 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Love Koigu 28 of 166 
 Review by: annka     (read annka's 3 other reviews) Apr 15, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I was so excited to see such a great variety of Koigu at such a reasonable price. Koigu is probably my favourite yarn. Thanks also for the speedy shipment! I received it within two days!
 2 out of 11 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Love Koigu 29 of 166 
 Review by: Momo3     (read Momo3's 27 other reviews) Mar 11, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I was so excited to see such a great variety of Koigu at such a reasonable price. Koigu is probably my favourite yarn. Thanks also for the speedy shipment! I received it within two days!
 5 out of 9 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 So pretty! 30 of 166 
 Review by: Momo3     (read Momo3's 27 other reviews) Mar 11, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Always love the colors. Best color combinations around.
 13 out of 29 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 View previous reviews    View more reviews
We provide Endless Possibilities® for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!