KPPPM Yarn Review and Rating

View all Koigu Yarn
Overall KPPPM Yarn Rating: 4.9 out of 5 stars (4.9 out of 5) Write Reviews Write a review
Back to KPPPM Yarn.
 View previous reviews    View more reviews
 Beautiful pattern 11 of 168 
 Review by: Kim Clarke     (read Kim Clarke's 14 other reviews) Dec 30, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
The Koigu has a nice hand and knits up beautifully.
 25 out of 36 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Beautiful pattern 12 of 168 
 Review by: lauretrimmer     (read lauretrimmer's 7 other reviews) Dec 30, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
The Koigu has a nice hand and knits up beautifully.
 14 out of 36 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Love this yarn! 13 of 168 
 Review by: Lauramauwmauw     (read Lauramauwmauw's 12 other reviews) Dec 19, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Koigu that is, KPPPM continues to delight me with its inspirational and vibrant colorways, as well as its marvelous knitted fabric. A great favorite.
 22 out of 49 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Love this yarn! 14 of 168 
 Review by: Cynderella     (read Cynderella's 2 other reviews) Oct 09, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Koigu that is, KPPPM continues to delight me with its inspirational and vibrant colorways, as well as its marvelous knitted fabric. A great favorite.
 30 out of 60 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Love this yarn! 15 of 168 
 Review by: Cynderella     (read Cynderella's 2 other reviews) Oct 09, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Koigu that is, KPPPM continues to delight me with its inspirational and vibrant colorways, as well as its marvelous knitted fabric. A great favorite.
 13 out of 37 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Love this yarn! 16 of 168 
 Review by: Cathy Ramos     (read Cathy Ramos's 7 other reviews) Oct 02, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Koigu that is, KPPPM continues to delight me with its inspirational and vibrant colorways, as well as its marvelous knitted fabric. A great favorite.
 20 out of 48 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Love this yarn! 17 of 168 
 Review by: Cathy Ramos     (read Cathy Ramos's 7 other reviews) Sep 29, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Koigu that is, KPPPM continues to delight me with its inspirational and vibrant colorways, as well as its marvelous knitted fabric. A great favorite.
 8 out of 24 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 first time with kpppm 18 of 168 
 Review by: Kippy     (read Kippy's 3 other reviews) Sep 29, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
wonderful yarn to crochet with - pretty colors and nice wool.
 14 out of 34 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 first time with kpppm 19 of 168 
 Review by: hbcolombo     (read hbcolombo's 1 other reviews) Sep 05, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
wonderful yarn to crochet with - pretty colors and nice wool.
 18 out of 38 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Use white vinegar in your rinse water so colors don't fade 20 of 168 
 Review by: ljjaehne     (read ljjaehne's 1 other reviews) Aug 16, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I love this yarn and have made several things with it. Nothing has ever faded. I guess I was lucky to read somewhere on the internet to use white vinegar in your rinse water to prevent fading. I too would love to see this in a superwash.
 18 out of 36 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 View previous reviews    View more reviews
We provide Endless Possibilities® for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!