KPPPM Yarn Review and Rating

View all Koigu Yarn
Overall KPPPM Yarn Rating: 4.9 out of 5 stars (4.9 out of 5) Write Reviews Write a review
Back to KPPPM Yarn.
 View previous reviews    View more reviews
 Love Koigu 11 of 171 
 Review by: Bead Weasel     (read Bead Weasel's 9 other reviews) Feb 17, 2015 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I hoard KPPPM!
 38 out of 74 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Totally Obsessed! 12 of 171 
 Review by: MamaH     (read MamaH's 8 other reviews) Feb 04, 2015 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I love, love, love, this yarn.
 28 out of 59 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Love this yarn! 13 of 171 
 Review by: LeeBee     (read LeeBee's 4 other reviews) Jan 06, 2015 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
The colors are vibrant and interesting. The yarn feels good to the touch. I've made many scarves with it and they look great. What's not to love about Koigu?
 58 out of 91 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Beautiful pattern 14 of 171 
 Review by: Kim Clarke     (read Kim Clarke's 14 other reviews) Dec 30, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
The Koigu has a nice hand and knits up beautifully.
 33 out of 51 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Beautiful pattern 15 of 171 
 Review by: lauretrimmer     (read lauretrimmer's 10 other reviews) Dec 30, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
The Koigu has a nice hand and knits up beautifully.
 20 out of 52 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Love this yarn! 16 of 171 
 Review by: Lauramauwmauw     (read Lauramauwmauw's 12 other reviews) Dec 19, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Koigu that is, KPPPM continues to delight me with its inspirational and vibrant colorways, as well as its marvelous knitted fabric. A great favorite.
 28 out of 56 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Love this yarn! 17 of 171 
 Review by: Cynderella     (read Cynderella's 2 other reviews) Oct 09, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Koigu that is, KPPPM continues to delight me with its inspirational and vibrant colorways, as well as its marvelous knitted fabric. A great favorite.
 33 out of 64 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Love this yarn! 18 of 171 
 Review by: Cynderella     (read Cynderella's 2 other reviews) Oct 09, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Koigu that is, KPPPM continues to delight me with its inspirational and vibrant colorways, as well as its marvelous knitted fabric. A great favorite.
 17 out of 45 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Love this yarn! 19 of 171 
 Review by: Cathy Ramos     (read Cathy Ramos's 7 other reviews) Oct 02, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Koigu that is, KPPPM continues to delight me with its inspirational and vibrant colorways, as well as its marvelous knitted fabric. A great favorite.
 22 out of 53 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Love this yarn! 20 of 171 
 Review by: Cathy Ramos     (read Cathy Ramos's 7 other reviews) Sep 29, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Koigu that is, KPPPM continues to delight me with its inspirational and vibrant colorways, as well as its marvelous knitted fabric. A great favorite.
 12 out of 30 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 View previous reviews    View more reviews

We provide endless possibilities for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more! Jimmy Beans Wool is Your Local Yarn Store... Online!