Tosh Vintage Yarn Review and Rating

View all Madelinetosh Yarn
Overall Tosh Vintage Yarn Rating: 4.9 out of 5 stars (4.9 out of 5) Write Reviews Write a review
Back to Tosh Vintage Yarn.
 View previous reviews    View more reviews
 Most wonderful yarn I've ever knit with 21 of 155 
 Review by: sjsackman     (read sjsackman's 2 other reviews) Jan 28, 2016 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
The colors are stunning and the texture and stitch definition is extraordinary. This yarn is worth every one of your hard earned pennies!!!
 15 out of 38 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Very pleased 22 of 155 
 Review by: Margaret P     (read Margaret P's 4 other reviews) Jan 13, 2016 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Beautiful color. Great texture
 20 out of 50 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Very pleased 23 of 155 
 Review by: melstewarthm     (read melstewarthm's 22 other reviews) Jan 05, 2016 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Beautiful color. Great texture
 28 out of 63 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Most wonderful yarn I've ever knit with 24 of 155 
 Review by: sjsackman     (read sjsackman's 2 other reviews) Jan 04, 2016 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
The colors are stunning and the texture and stitch definition is extraordinary. This yarn is worth every one of your hard earned pennies!!!
 17 out of 33 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Most wonderful yarn I've ever knit with 25 of 155 
 Review by: Ptoomey     (read Ptoomey's 3 other reviews) Dec 14, 2015 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
The colors are stunning and the texture and stitch definition is extraordinary. This yarn is worth every one of your hard earned pennies!!!
 29 out of 69 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Most wonderful yarn I've ever knit with 26 of 155 
 Review by: Ellie Kolodzieski     (read Ellie Kolodzieski's 2 other reviews) Nov 11, 2015 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
The colors are stunning and the texture and stitch definition is extraordinary. This yarn is worth every one of your hard earned pennies!!!
 30 out of 68 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Most wonderful yarn I've ever knit with 27 of 155 
 Review by: sherigenesis     (read sherigenesis's 2 other reviews) Oct 24, 2015 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
The colors are stunning and the texture and stitch definition is extraordinary. This yarn is worth every one of your hard earned pennies!!!
 26 out of 58 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Most wonderful yarn I've ever knit with 28 of 155 
 Review by: sherigenesis     (read sherigenesis's 2 other reviews) Oct 21, 2015 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
The colors are stunning and the texture and stitch definition is extraordinary. This yarn is worth every one of your hard earned pennies!!!
 14 out of 38 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 A gorgeous hand dyed wool 29 of 155 
 Review by: IrishMeg     (read IrishMeg's 2 other reviews) Sep 22, 2015 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I chose Madelinetish Vintage yarn because I fell in love with the color way cove with its tabs Browns and blues. It's turning into a gorgeous cardigan which I will enjoy for years. Megan
 20 out of 44 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Great yarn! 30 of 155 
 Review by: chirpinggalaxy     (read chirpinggalaxy's 2 other reviews) Aug 24, 2015 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
This is a wonderful, soft yarn with great twist which showcases stitches well.
 34 out of 81 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 View previous reviews    View more reviews
We provide Endless Possibilities® for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!