Tosh Vintage Yarn Review and Rating

View all Madelinetosh Yarn
Overall Tosh Vintage Yarn Rating: 4.9 out of 5 stars (4.9 out of 5) Write Reviews Write a review
Back to Tosh Vintage Yarn.
 View previous reviews    View more reviews
 go to washable wool 21 of 161 
 Review by: GadgetQueen     (read GadgetQueen's 6 other reviews) Jun 23, 2016 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I have no negatives about this yarn....good stitch definition, colorfast, washes and dries, great for heirloom blankets
 2 out of 4 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Can't tell the difference 22 of 161 
 Review by: luvdot     (read luvdot's 25 other reviews) Jun 06, 2016 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
This yarn is soft, and feels great in your hands as you knit. The gauge is really hard to see the difference between Tosh DK or Vintage.
 19 out of 38 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Service Above and Beyond 23 of 161 
 Review by: Pigpen Rowe     (read Pigpen Rowe's 1 other reviews) May 20, 2016 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I am at awe at how fast your service was. No fuss, no mush. The yarn I wanted was no longer available in stores, so I was desperate to get it one way or the other. I blindly chose Jimmy Beans Wool because it was the first one to pop out when I googled the yarn I desperately needed. There were other internet yarn shops offering the yarn, but I wanted it here ASAP. JBW delivered and I am at awe. I will surely shop with JBW again and again.
 19 out of 35 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
  Pisces 24 of 161 
 Review by: JAC28     (read JAC28's 12 other reviews) Apr 28, 2016 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
The yarn is wonderful, color is beautiful and works up so nice.
 3 out of 7 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
  Pisces 25 of 161 
 Review by: jrein86     (read jrein86's 3 other reviews) Apr 21, 2016 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
The yarn is wonderful, color is beautiful and works up so nice.
 1 out of 2 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
  Pisces 26 of 161 
 Review by: Kristin from Ok     (read Kristin from Ok's 2 other reviews) Feb 05, 2016 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
The yarn is wonderful, color is beautiful and works up so nice.
 10 out of 27 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Most wonderful yarn I've ever knit with 27 of 161 
 Review by: sjsackman     (read sjsackman's 2 other reviews) Jan 28, 2016 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
The colors are stunning and the texture and stitch definition is extraordinary. This yarn is worth every one of your hard earned pennies!!!
 15 out of 38 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Very pleased 28 of 161 
 Review by: Margaret P     (read Margaret P's 4 other reviews) Jan 13, 2016 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Beautiful color. Great texture
 23 out of 56 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Very pleased 29 of 161 
 Review by: melstewarthm     (read melstewarthm's 22 other reviews) Jan 05, 2016 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Beautiful color. Great texture
 28 out of 63 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Most wonderful yarn I've ever knit with 30 of 161 
 Review by: sjsackman     (read sjsackman's 2 other reviews) Jan 04, 2016 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
The colors are stunning and the texture and stitch definition is extraordinary. This yarn is worth every one of your hard earned pennies!!!
 18 out of 34 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 View previous reviews    View more reviews
We provide endless possibilities for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!