Tosh Vintage Yarn Review and Rating

View all Madelinetosh Yarn
Overall Tosh Vintage Yarn Rating: 4.8 out of 5 stars (4.8 out of 5) Write Reviews Write a review
Back to Tosh Vintage Yarn.
 View previous reviews    View more reviews
  21 of 182 
 Review by: rgs     (read rgs's 21 other reviews) Dec 08, 2016 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
 9 out of 23 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Dream yarn 22 of 182 
 Review by: rgs     (read rgs's 21 other reviews) Nov 29, 2016 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
This yarn is absolutely wonderful to knit with. It is soft and squishy and all around terrific. It is pricey but worth it.The color I got - Scorpio - is gorgeous.
 14 out of 36 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Dream yarn 23 of 182 
 Review by: Haleyjo     (read Haleyjo's 21 other reviews) Nov 29, 2016 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
This yarn is absolutely wonderful to knit with. It is soft and squishy and all around terrific. It is pricey but worth it.The color I got - Scorpio - is gorgeous.
 7 out of 24 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Fabulous 24 of 182 
 Review by: TNKnitter48     (read TNKnitter48's 2 other reviews) Nov 10, 2016 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Just finished the Nola Cloche using this yarn. This was a joy to work on. This yarn is silky and solid with wonderful hand-dyed character. I love it.
 27 out of 63 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Fabulous 25 of 182 
 Review by: Laurie H     (read Laurie H's 3 other reviews) Oct 24, 2016 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Just finished the Nola Cloche using this yarn. This was a joy to work on. This yarn is silky and solid with wonderful hand-dyed character. I love it.
 30 out of 62 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Fabulous 26 of 182 
 Review by: MShinn     (read MShinn's 12 other reviews) Oct 10, 2016 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Just finished the Nola Cloche using this yarn. This was a joy to work on. This yarn is silky and solid with wonderful hand-dyed character. I love it.
 49 out of 95 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Fabulous 27 of 182 
 Review by: MountainCandi     (read MountainCandi's 7 other reviews) Oct 06, 2016 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Just finished the Nola Cloche using this yarn. This was a joy to work on. This yarn is silky and solid with wonderful hand-dyed character. I love it.
 33 out of 72 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Fabulous 28 of 182 
 Review by: MountainCandi     (read MountainCandi's 7 other reviews) Sep 27, 2016 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Just finished the Nola Cloche using this yarn. This was a joy to work on. This yarn is silky and solid with wonderful hand-dyed character. I love it.
 38 out of 85 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Gorgeous! 29 of 182 
 Review by: luvdot     (read luvdot's 36 other reviews) Sep 26, 2016 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
This yarn is absolutely beautiful. The colors are so amazing together. Yarn is soft and easy to knit with.
 44 out of 194 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Gorgeous! 30 of 182 
 Review by: jackay12     (read jackay12's 1 other reviews) Sep 21, 2016 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
This yarn is absolutely beautiful. The colors are so amazing together. Yarn is soft and easy to knit with.
 30 out of 60 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 View previous reviews    View more reviews

We provide endless possibilities for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more! Jimmy Beans Wool is Your Local Yarn Store... Online!