Tosh Vintage Yarn Review and Rating

View all Madelinetosh Yarn
Overall Tosh Vintage Yarn Rating: 4.8 out of 5 stars (4.8 out of 5) Write Reviews Write a review
Back to Tosh Vintage Yarn.
 View previous reviews    View more reviews
  21 of 149 
 Review by: sherigenesis     (read sherigenesis's 2 other reviews) Oct 24, 2015 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
 26 out of 57 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
  22 of 149 
 Review by: sherigenesis     (read sherigenesis's 2 other reviews) Oct 21, 2015 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
 14 out of 38 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 A gorgeous hand dyed wool 23 of 149 
 Review by: IrishMeg     (read IrishMeg's 2 other reviews) Sep 22, 2015 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I chose Madelinetish Vintage yarn because I fell in love with the color way cove with its tabs Browns and blues. It's turning into a gorgeous cardigan which I will enjoy for years. Megan
 20 out of 44 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Great yarn! 24 of 149 
 Review by: chirpinggalaxy     (read chirpinggalaxy's 2 other reviews) Aug 24, 2015 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
This is a wonderful, soft yarn with great twist which showcases stitches well.
 33 out of 77 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Great yarn! 25 of 149 
 Review by: Gigi Feldt     (read Gigi Feldt's 8 other reviews) Aug 23, 2015 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
This is a wonderful, soft yarn with great twist which showcases stitches well.
 30 out of 64 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Great yarn! 26 of 149 
 Review by: Gigi Feldt     (read Gigi Feldt's 8 other reviews) Aug 04, 2015 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
This is a wonderful, soft yarn with great twist which showcases stitches well.
 22 out of 51 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Not so great. 27 of 149 
 Review by: onmyhonor     (read onmyhonor's 95 other reviews) Jul 01, 2015 
 Rating: 3 out of 5 stars (3 out of 5)
Colors are pretty,but I like this the least of the Tosh bases I have used, Dry hand, felt more like cotton than wool,maybe because of being superwash.
 31 out of 66 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Not so great. 28 of 149 
 Review by: Weezie P     (read Weezie P's 2 other reviews) Jun 30, 2015 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Colors are pretty,but I like this the least of the Tosh bases I have used, Dry hand, felt more like cotton than wool,maybe because of being superwash.
 31 out of 66 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 WONDERFUL YARN 29 of 149 
 Review by: ArbutusMD     (read ArbutusMD's 1 other reviews) Jun 10, 2015 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Slightly sheen on the yarn that make it move in the light. It didn't split easily and a joy to work with.
 35 out of 66 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 WONDERFUL YARN 30 of 149 
 Review by: BusyGrams     (read BusyGrams's 5 other reviews) May 01, 2015 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I loved the color waves and the texture - the color I used had all my favorite colors, it was the roasted brussel sprouts.
 46 out of 98 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 View previous reviews    View more reviews
We provide Endless Possibilities® for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!