Tosh Vintage Yarn Review and Rating

View all Madelinetosh Yarn
Overall Tosh Vintage Yarn Rating: 4.9 out of 5 stars (4.9 out of 5) Write Reviews Write a review
Back to Tosh Vintage Yarn.
 View previous reviews    View more reviews
 Fabulous 11 of 169 
 Review by: TNKnitter48     (read TNKnitter48's 2 other reviews) Nov 10, 2016 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Just finished the Nola Cloche using this yarn. This was a joy to work on. This yarn is silky and solid with wonderful hand-dyed character. I love it.
 26 out of 56 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Fabulous 12 of 169 
 Review by: Laurie H     (read Laurie H's 1 other reviews) Oct 24, 2016 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Just finished the Nola Cloche using this yarn. This was a joy to work on. This yarn is silky and solid with wonderful hand-dyed character. I love it.
 24 out of 51 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Fabulous 13 of 169 
 Review by: MShinn     (read MShinn's 5 other reviews) Oct 10, 2016 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Just finished the Nola Cloche using this yarn. This was a joy to work on. This yarn is silky and solid with wonderful hand-dyed character. I love it.
 33 out of 74 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Fabulous 14 of 169 
 Review by: MountainCandi     (read MountainCandi's 7 other reviews) Oct 06, 2016 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Just finished the Nola Cloche using this yarn. This was a joy to work on. This yarn is silky and solid with wonderful hand-dyed character. I love it.
 17 out of 39 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Fabulous 15 of 169 
 Review by: MountainCandi     (read MountainCandi's 7 other reviews) Sep 27, 2016 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Just finished the Nola Cloche using this yarn. This was a joy to work on. This yarn is silky and solid with wonderful hand-dyed character. I love it.
 36 out of 75 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Gorgeous! 16 of 169 
 Review by: luvdot     (read luvdot's 26 other reviews) Sep 26, 2016 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
This yarn is absolutely beautiful. The colors are so amazing together. Yarn is soft and easy to knit with.
 25 out of 171 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Gorgeous! 17 of 169 
 Review by: jackay12     (read jackay12's 1 other reviews) Sep 21, 2016 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
This yarn is absolutely beautiful. The colors are so amazing together. Yarn is soft and easy to knit with.
 29 out of 57 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Gorgeous! 18 of 169 
 Review by: go marilyn     (read go marilyn's 193 other reviews) Sep 16, 2016 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Best at everything !!! Alternate skeins with bigger project, this yarn hold up so well
 30 out of 58 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Love! 19 of 169 
 Review by: dpowers709     (read dpowers709's 3 other reviews) Sep 08, 2016 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Love the variegation in this yarn. I am making the Lucy Cloche by Carina Spencer
 28 out of 58 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Toshalicious 20 of 169 
 Review by: MountainCandi     (read MountainCandi's 7 other reviews) Sep 07, 2016 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I love, love, love this yarn. It's dreamy wrapped around your fingers and the finished product is always beautiful.
 30 out of 58 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 View previous reviews    View more reviews
We provide endless possibilities for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more! Jimmy Beans Wool is Your Local Yarn Store... Online!