Tosh Vintage Yarn Review and Rating

View all Madelinetosh Yarn
Overall Tosh Vintage Yarn Rating: 4.9 out of 5 stars (4.9 out of 5) Write Reviews Write a review
Back to Tosh Vintage Yarn.
 View previous reviews    View more reviews
  11 of 173 
 Review by: Haleyjo     (read Haleyjo's 21 other reviews) Dec 09, 2016 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
 17 out of 37 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
  12 of 173 
 Review by: rgs     (read rgs's 21 other reviews) Dec 08, 2016 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
 9 out of 21 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Dream yarn 13 of 173 
 Review by: rgs     (read rgs's 21 other reviews) Nov 29, 2016 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
This yarn is absolutely wonderful to knit with. It is soft and squishy and all around terrific. It is pricey but worth it.The color I got - Scorpio - is gorgeous.
 13 out of 28 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Dream yarn 14 of 173 
 Review by: Haleyjo     (read Haleyjo's 21 other reviews) Nov 29, 2016 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
This yarn is absolutely wonderful to knit with. It is soft and squishy and all around terrific. It is pricey but worth it.The color I got - Scorpio - is gorgeous.
 7 out of 23 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Fabulous 15 of 173 
 Review by: TNKnitter48     (read TNKnitter48's 2 other reviews) Nov 10, 2016 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Just finished the Nola Cloche using this yarn. This was a joy to work on. This yarn is silky and solid with wonderful hand-dyed character. I love it.
 26 out of 56 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Fabulous 16 of 173 
 Review by: Laurie H     (read Laurie H's 3 other reviews) Oct 24, 2016 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Just finished the Nola Cloche using this yarn. This was a joy to work on. This yarn is silky and solid with wonderful hand-dyed character. I love it.
 24 out of 51 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Fabulous 17 of 173 
 Review by: MShinn     (read MShinn's 5 other reviews) Oct 10, 2016 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Just finished the Nola Cloche using this yarn. This was a joy to work on. This yarn is silky and solid with wonderful hand-dyed character. I love it.
 41 out of 82 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Fabulous 18 of 173 
 Review by: MountainCandi     (read MountainCandi's 7 other reviews) Oct 06, 2016 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Just finished the Nola Cloche using this yarn. This was a joy to work on. This yarn is silky and solid with wonderful hand-dyed character. I love it.
 17 out of 39 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Fabulous 19 of 173 
 Review by: MountainCandi     (read MountainCandi's 7 other reviews) Sep 27, 2016 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Just finished the Nola Cloche using this yarn. This was a joy to work on. This yarn is silky and solid with wonderful hand-dyed character. I love it.
 37 out of 76 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Gorgeous! 20 of 173 
 Review by: luvdot     (read luvdot's 30 other reviews) Sep 26, 2016 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
This yarn is absolutely beautiful. The colors are so amazing together. Yarn is soft and easy to knit with.
 27 out of 175 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 View previous reviews    View more reviews

We provide endless possibilities for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more! Jimmy Beans Wool is Your Local Yarn Store... Online!