Tosh Vintage Yarn Review and Rating

View all Madelinetosh Yarn
Overall Tosh Vintage Yarn Rating: 4.8 out of 5 stars (4.8 out of 5) Write Reviews Write a review
Back to Tosh Vintage Yarn.
 View previous reviews    View more reviews
  11 of 146 
 Review by: Kristin from Ok     (read Kristin from Ok's 2 other reviews) Feb 05, 2016 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
 9 out of 26 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Most wonderful yarn I've ever knit with 12 of 146 
 Review by: sjsackman     (read sjsackman's 2 other reviews) Jan 28, 2016 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
The colors are stunning and the texture and stitch definition is extraordinary. This yarn is worth every one of your hard earned pennies!!!
 15 out of 38 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Very pleased 13 of 146 
 Review by: Margaret P     (read Margaret P's 1 other reviews) Jan 13, 2016 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Beautiful color. Great texture
 18 out of 46 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Very pleased 14 of 146 
 Review by: melstewarthm     (read melstewarthm's 22 other reviews) Jan 05, 2016 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Beautiful color. Great texture
 27 out of 62 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Most wonderful yarn I've ever knit with 15 of 146 
 Review by: sjsackman     (read sjsackman's 2 other reviews) Jan 04, 2016 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
The colors are stunning and the texture and stitch definition is extraordinary. This yarn is worth every one of your hard earned pennies!!!
 16 out of 32 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Most wonderful yarn I've ever knit with 16 of 146 
 Review by: Ptoomey     (read Ptoomey's 3 other reviews) Dec 14, 2015 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
The colors are stunning and the texture and stitch definition is extraordinary. This yarn is worth every one of your hard earned pennies!!!
 28 out of 67 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Most wonderful yarn I've ever knit with 17 of 146 
 Review by: Ellie Kolodzieski     (read Ellie Kolodzieski's 2 other reviews) Nov 11, 2015 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
The colors are stunning and the texture and stitch definition is extraordinary. This yarn is worth every one of your hard earned pennies!!!
 30 out of 68 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Most wonderful yarn I've ever knit with 18 of 146 
 Review by: sherigenesis     (read sherigenesis's 2 other reviews) Oct 24, 2015 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
The colors are stunning and the texture and stitch definition is extraordinary. This yarn is worth every one of your hard earned pennies!!!
 25 out of 55 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Most wonderful yarn I've ever knit with 19 of 146 
 Review by: sherigenesis     (read sherigenesis's 2 other reviews) Oct 21, 2015 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
The colors are stunning and the texture and stitch definition is extraordinary. This yarn is worth every one of your hard earned pennies!!!
 14 out of 37 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 A gorgeous hand dyed wool 20 of 146 
 Review by: IrishMeg     (read IrishMeg's 2 other reviews) Sep 22, 2015 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I chose Madelinetish Vintage yarn because I fell in love with the color way cove with its tabs Browns and blues. It's turning into a gorgeous cardigan which I will enjoy for years. Megan
 20 out of 44 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 View previous reviews    View more reviews
We provide Endless Possibilities® for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!