Tosh Vintage Yarn Review and Rating

View all Madelinetosh Yarn
Overall Tosh Vintage Yarn Rating: 4.9 out of 5 stars (4.9 out of 5) Write Reviews Write a review
Back to Tosh Vintage Yarn.
 View previous reviews    View more reviews
  11 of 177 
 Review by: KazKitty     (read KazKitty's 2 other reviews) Feb 27, 2017 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
 6 out of 11 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Soft & squishy 12 of 177 
 Review by: luvdot     (read luvdot's 34 other reviews) Feb 22, 2017 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Tosh is my favorite yarn. She always has great colors and textures to her yarn along with soft fibers.
 13 out of 29 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Soft & squishy 13 of 177 
 Review by: mhalloin     (read mhalloin's 3 other reviews) Feb 07, 2017 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Tosh is my favorite yarn. She always has great colors and textures to her yarn along with soft fibers.
 5 out of 10 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Wow 14 of 177 
 Review by: shiosal     (read shiosal's 2 other reviews) Jan 28, 2017 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Vintage is one of my favorite yarns, what I'm really writing about is the colour of the January semi precious colour labradorite which just arrived. Quite simply, It is beautiful, blues greens and a little smidge of pale grey. So glad I signed up for the blanket subscription can't wait to start knitting the project
 13 out of 22 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Wow 15 of 177 
 Review by: Haleyjo     (read Haleyjo's 21 other reviews) Dec 09, 2016 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Vintage is one of my favorite yarns, what I'm really writing about is the colour of the January semi precious colour labradorite which just arrived. Quite simply, It is beautiful, blues greens and a little smidge of pale grey. So glad I signed up for the blanket subscription can't wait to start knitting the project
 17 out of 37 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Wow 16 of 177 
 Review by: rgs     (read rgs's 21 other reviews) Dec 08, 2016 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Vintage is one of my favorite yarns, what I'm really writing about is the colour of the January semi precious colour labradorite which just arrived. Quite simply, It is beautiful, blues greens and a little smidge of pale grey. So glad I signed up for the blanket subscription can't wait to start knitting the project
 9 out of 21 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Dream yarn 17 of 177 
 Review by: rgs     (read rgs's 21 other reviews) Nov 29, 2016 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
This yarn is absolutely wonderful to knit with. It is soft and squishy and all around terrific. It is pricey but worth it.The color I got - Scorpio - is gorgeous.
 13 out of 28 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Dream yarn 18 of 177 
 Review by: Haleyjo     (read Haleyjo's 21 other reviews) Nov 29, 2016 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
This yarn is absolutely wonderful to knit with. It is soft and squishy and all around terrific. It is pricey but worth it.The color I got - Scorpio - is gorgeous.
 7 out of 23 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Fabulous 19 of 177 
 Review by: TNKnitter48     (read TNKnitter48's 2 other reviews) Nov 10, 2016 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Just finished the Nola Cloche using this yarn. This was a joy to work on. This yarn is silky and solid with wonderful hand-dyed character. I love it.
 26 out of 56 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Fabulous 20 of 177 
 Review by: Laurie H     (read Laurie H's 3 other reviews) Oct 24, 2016 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Just finished the Nola Cloche using this yarn. This was a joy to work on. This yarn is silky and solid with wonderful hand-dyed character. I love it.
 24 out of 51 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 View previous reviews    View more reviews

We provide endless possibilities for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more! Jimmy Beans Wool is Your Local Yarn Store... Online!