Tosh Vintage Yarn Review and Rating

View all Madelinetosh Yarn
Overall Tosh Vintage Yarn Rating: 4.8 out of 5 stars (4.8 out of 5) Write Reviews Write a review
Back to Tosh Vintage Yarn.
     View more reviews
 go to superwash wool 1 of 146 
 Review by: GadgetQueen     (read GadgetQueen's 6 other reviews) Jul 11, 2016 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Great colors, no.bleeding, soft, washes well. Hats, blankets, anything.
 1 out of 3 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 go to superwash wool 2 of 146 
 Review by: bethbear     (read bethbear's 3 other reviews) Jul 10, 2016 
 Rating: 3 out of 5 stars (3 out of 5)
Great colors, no.bleeding, soft, washes well. Hats, blankets, anything.
 1 out of 3 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 go to superwash wool 3 of 146 
 Review by: go marilyn     (read go marilyn's 190 other reviews) Jul 08, 2016 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Omg! Love for sweaters, but need to alternate skeins. Perfect worsted yarn. It holds up to wear so well. Time spent on my projects are work the cost of Madelietosh Vintage
 2 out of 3 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Great yarn, Great Service 4 of 146 
 Review by: bethbear     (read bethbear's 3 other reviews) Jul 07, 2016 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Tosh yarn is pure quality! If you have fiber fingers, you'll be smiling and drooling. Besides that, Jimmy Beans will get it to sooooo fast!
 0 out of 1 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Great yarn, Great Service 5 of 146 
 Review by: GadgetQueen     (read GadgetQueen's 6 other reviews) Jun 26, 2016 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Tosh yarn is pure quality! If you have fiber fingers, you'll be smiling and drooling. Besides that, Jimmy Beans will get it to sooooo fast!
 1 out of 3 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 go to washable wool 6 of 146 
 Review by: GadgetQueen     (read GadgetQueen's 6 other reviews) Jun 23, 2016 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I have no negatives about this yarn....good stitch definition, colorfast, washes and dries, great for heirloom blankets
 1 out of 3 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Can't tell the difference 7 of 146 
 Review by: luvdot     (read luvdot's 23 other reviews) Jun 06, 2016 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
This yarn is soft, and feels great in your hands as you knit. The gauge is really hard to see the difference between Tosh DK or Vintage.
 1 out of 2 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Service Above and Beyond 8 of 146 
 Review by: Pigpen Rowe     (read Pigpen Rowe's 1 other reviews) May 20, 2016 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I am at awe at how fast your service was. No fuss, no mush. The yarn I wanted was no longer available in stores, so I was desperate to get it one way or the other. I blindly chose Jimmy Beans Wool because it was the first one to pop out when I googled the yarn I desperately needed. There were other internet yarn shops offering the yarn, but I wanted it here ASAP. JBW delivered and I am at awe. I will surely shop with JBW again and again.
 1 out of 2 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
  Pisces 9 of 146 
 Review by: JAC28     (read JAC28's 8 other reviews) Apr 28, 2016 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
The yarn is wonderful, color is beautiful and works up so nice.
 1 out of 4 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
  Pisces 10 of 146 
 Review by: jrein86     (read jrein86's 3 other reviews) Apr 21, 2016 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
The yarn is wonderful, color is beautiful and works up so nice.
 1 out of 2 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
     View more reviews
We provide Endless Possibilities® for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!