Tosh Vintage Yarn Review and Rating

View all Madelinetosh Yarn
Overall Tosh Vintage Yarn Rating: 4.8 out of 5 stars (4.8 out of 5) Write Reviews Write a review
Back to Tosh Vintage Yarn.
     View more reviews
  1 of 136 
 Review by: Kristin from Ok     (read Kristin from Ok's 2 other reviews) Feb 05, 2016 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
 1 out of 6 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Most wonderful yarn I've ever knit with 2 of 136 
 Review by: sjsackman     (read sjsackman's 2 other reviews) Jan 28, 2016 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
The colors are stunning and the texture and stitch definition is extraordinary. This yarn is worth every one of your hard earned pennies!!!
 6 out of 14 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Very pleased 3 of 136 
 Review by: Margaret P     (read Margaret P's 1 other reviews) Jan 13, 2016 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Beautiful color. Great texture
 10 out of 26 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Very pleased 4 of 136 
 Review by: melstewarthm     (read melstewarthm's 22 other reviews) Jan 05, 2016 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Beautiful color. Great texture
 9 out of 27 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Most wonderful yarn I've ever knit with 5 of 136 
 Review by: sjsackman     (read sjsackman's 2 other reviews) Jan 04, 2016 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
The colors are stunning and the texture and stitch definition is extraordinary. This yarn is worth every one of your hard earned pennies!!!
 10 out of 24 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Most wonderful yarn I've ever knit with 6 of 136 
 Review by: Ptoomey     (read Ptoomey's 2 other reviews) Dec 14, 2015 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
The colors are stunning and the texture and stitch definition is extraordinary. This yarn is worth every one of your hard earned pennies!!!
 17 out of 40 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Most wonderful yarn I've ever knit with 7 of 136 
 Review by: Ellie Kolodzieski     (read Ellie Kolodzieski's 2 other reviews) Nov 11, 2015 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
The colors are stunning and the texture and stitch definition is extraordinary. This yarn is worth every one of your hard earned pennies!!!
 26 out of 60 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Most wonderful yarn I've ever knit with 8 of 136 
 Review by: sherigenesis     (read sherigenesis's 2 other reviews) Oct 24, 2015 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
The colors are stunning and the texture and stitch definition is extraordinary. This yarn is worth every one of your hard earned pennies!!!
 20 out of 47 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Most wonderful yarn I've ever knit with 9 of 136 
 Review by: sherigenesis     (read sherigenesis's 2 other reviews) Oct 21, 2015 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
The colors are stunning and the texture and stitch definition is extraordinary. This yarn is worth every one of your hard earned pennies!!!
 12 out of 28 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 A gorgeous hand dyed wool 10 of 136 
 Review by: IrishMeg     (read IrishMeg's 2 other reviews) Sep 22, 2015 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I chose Madelinetish Vintage yarn because I fell in love with the color way cove with its tabs Browns and blues. It's turning into a gorgeous cardigan which I will enjoy for years. Megan
 20 out of 43 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
     View more reviews
We provide Endless Possibilities® for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!