Tosh Vintage Yarn Review and Rating

View all Madelinetosh Yarn
Overall Tosh Vintage Yarn Rating: 4.9 out of 5 stars (4.9 out of 5) Write Reviews Write a review
Back to Tosh Vintage Yarn.
     View more reviews
 Soft & squishy 1 of 166 
 Review by: luvdot     (read luvdot's 26 other reviews) Feb 22, 2017 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Tosh is my favorite yarn. She always has great colors and textures to her yarn along with soft fibers.
 9 out of 19 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Soft & squishy 2 of 166 
 Review by: mhalloin     (read mhalloin's 3 other reviews) Feb 07, 2017 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Tosh is my favorite yarn. She always has great colors and textures to her yarn along with soft fibers.
 2 out of 4 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Wow 3 of 166 
 Review by: shiosal     (read shiosal's 2 other reviews) Jan 28, 2017 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Vintage is one of my favorite yarns, what I'm really writing about is the colour of the January semi precious colour labradorite which just arrived. Quite simply, It is beautiful, blues greens and a little smidge of pale grey. So glad I signed up for the blanket subscription can't wait to start knitting the project
 9 out of 15 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Wow 4 of 166 
 Review by: Haleyjo     (read Haleyjo's 15 other reviews) Dec 09, 2016 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Vintage is one of my favorite yarns, what I'm really writing about is the colour of the January semi precious colour labradorite which just arrived. Quite simply, It is beautiful, blues greens and a little smidge of pale grey. So glad I signed up for the blanket subscription can't wait to start knitting the project
 17 out of 36 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Wow 5 of 166 
 Review by: rgs     (read rgs's 21 other reviews) Dec 08, 2016 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Vintage is one of my favorite yarns, what I'm really writing about is the colour of the January semi precious colour labradorite which just arrived. Quite simply, It is beautiful, blues greens and a little smidge of pale grey. So glad I signed up for the blanket subscription can't wait to start knitting the project
 8 out of 19 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Dream yarn 6 of 166 
 Review by: rgs     (read rgs's 21 other reviews) Nov 29, 2016 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
This yarn is absolutely wonderful to knit with. It is soft and squishy and all around terrific. It is pricey but worth it.The color I got - Scorpio - is gorgeous.
 11 out of 25 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Dream yarn 7 of 166 
 Review by: Haleyjo     (read Haleyjo's 15 other reviews) Nov 29, 2016 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
This yarn is absolutely wonderful to knit with. It is soft and squishy and all around terrific. It is pricey but worth it.The color I got - Scorpio - is gorgeous.
 6 out of 21 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Fabulous 8 of 166 
 Review by: TNKnitter48     (read TNKnitter48's 2 other reviews) Nov 10, 2016 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Just finished the Nola Cloche using this yarn. This was a joy to work on. This yarn is silky and solid with wonderful hand-dyed character. I love it.
 26 out of 55 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Fabulous 9 of 166 
 Review by: Laurie H     (read Laurie H's 1 other reviews) Oct 24, 2016 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Just finished the Nola Cloche using this yarn. This was a joy to work on. This yarn is silky and solid with wonderful hand-dyed character. I love it.
 24 out of 51 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Fabulous 10 of 166 
 Review by: MShinn     (read MShinn's 5 other reviews) Oct 10, 2016 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Just finished the Nola Cloche using this yarn. This was a joy to work on. This yarn is silky and solid with wonderful hand-dyed character. I love it.
 33 out of 73 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
     View more reviews
We provide endless possibilities for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!