Tosh Vintage Yarn Review and Rating

View all Madelinetosh Yarn
Overall Tosh Vintage Yarn Rating: 4.8 out of 5 stars (4.8 out of 5) Write Reviews Write a review
Back to Tosh Vintage Yarn.
     View more reviews
 Service Above and Beyond 1 of 139 
 Review by: Pigpen Rowe     (read Pigpen Rowe's 1 other review) May 20, 2016 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I am at awe at how fast your service was. No fuss, no mush. The yarn I wanted was no longer available in stores, so I was desperate to get it one way or the other. I blindly chose Jimmy Beans Wool because it was the first one to pop out when I googled the yarn I desperately needed. There were other internet yarn shops offering the yarn, but I wanted it here ASAP. JBW delivered and I am at awe. I will surely shop with JBW again and again.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
  Pisces 2 of 139 
 Review by: JAC28     (read JAC28's 8 other reviews) Apr 28, 2016 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
The yarn is wonderful, color is beautiful and works up so nice.
 1 out of 2 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
  Pisces 3 of 139 
 Review by: jrein86     (read jrein86's 3 other reviews) Apr 21, 2016 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
The yarn is wonderful, color is beautiful and works up so nice.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
  Pisces 4 of 139 
 Review by: Kristin from Ok     (read Kristin from Ok's 2 other reviews) Feb 05, 2016 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
The yarn is wonderful, color is beautiful and works up so nice.
 9 out of 24 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Most wonderful yarn I've ever knit with 5 of 139 
 Review by: sjsackman     (read sjsackman's 2 other reviews) Jan 28, 2016 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
The colors are stunning and the texture and stitch definition is extraordinary. This yarn is worth every one of your hard earned pennies!!!
 15 out of 37 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Very pleased 6 of 139 
 Review by: Margaret P     (read Margaret P's 1 other reviews) Jan 13, 2016 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Beautiful color. Great texture
 17 out of 43 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Very pleased 7 of 139 
 Review by: melstewarthm     (read melstewarthm's 22 other reviews) Jan 05, 2016 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Beautiful color. Great texture
 25 out of 58 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Most wonderful yarn I've ever knit with 8 of 139 
 Review by: sjsackman     (read sjsackman's 2 other reviews) Jan 04, 2016 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
The colors are stunning and the texture and stitch definition is extraordinary. This yarn is worth every one of your hard earned pennies!!!
 14 out of 29 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Most wonderful yarn I've ever knit with 9 of 139 
 Review by: Ptoomey     (read Ptoomey's 2 other reviews) Dec 14, 2015 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
The colors are stunning and the texture and stitch definition is extraordinary. This yarn is worth every one of your hard earned pennies!!!
 27 out of 63 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Most wonderful yarn I've ever knit with 10 of 139 
 Review by: Ellie Kolodzieski     (read Ellie Kolodzieski's 2 other reviews) Nov 11, 2015 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
The colors are stunning and the texture and stitch definition is extraordinary. This yarn is worth every one of your hard earned pennies!!!
 29 out of 67 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
     View more reviews
We provide Endless Possibilities® for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!