Rios Yarn Review and Rating

View all Malabrigo Yarn
Overall Rios Yarn Rating: 4.8 out of 5 stars (4.8 out of 5) Write Reviews Write a review
Back to Rios Yarn.
 View previous reviews    View more reviews
  11 of 133 
 Review by: NanaPig     (read NanaPig's 2 other reviews) Jul 26, 2017 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
 13 out of 26 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Malabrigo Rios 12 of 133 
 Review by: NanaPig     (read NanaPig's 2 other reviews) Jul 24, 2017 
 Rating: 4 out of 5 stars (4 out of 5)
Love the tweedy color variations.
 9 out of 17 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Malabrigo Rios 13 of 133 
 Review by: Katie Malia     (read Katie Malia's 4 other reviews) Jul 20, 2017 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Love the tweedy color variations.
 6 out of 13 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 In love with Rios 14 of 133 
 Review by: BellaCinzia     (read BellaCinzia's 1 other reviews) May 24, 2017 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I just love this yarn. It is soft to the touch and works up beautifully with defined stitches. Companion book has wonderful patterns.
 25 out of 52 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 What can I say. 15 of 133 
 Review by: Sp27713     (read Sp27713's 2 other reviews) May 24, 2017 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Love this yarn...knits up great. Must match the lots for a big project though.
 21 out of 35 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 What can I say. 16 of 133 
 Review by: bbshah     (read bbshah's 5 other reviews) May 18, 2017 
 Rating: 4 out of 5 stars (4 out of 5)
no split, many color to choose,easy to knit
 34 out of 59 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Love Malabrigo 17 of 133 
 Review by: Neorose     (read Neorose's 1 other reviews) May 11, 2017 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Malabrigo yarn always performs well, is a DREAM to work with and feels great in the hand. I always get so many compliments with anything I make with malabrigo yarn! The super wash ones are washable and they truly are!
 18 out of 42 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Love Malabrigo 18 of 133 
 Review by: bbshah     (read bbshah's 5 other reviews) May 03, 2017 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Malabrigo yarn always performs well, is a DREAM to work with and feels great in the hand. I always get so many compliments with anything I make with malabrigo yarn! The super wash ones are washable and they truly are!
 12 out of 24 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Heavenly Yarn 19 of 133 
 Review by: mjtype     (read mjtype's 3 other reviews) May 03, 2017 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
this is my go-to yarn for worsted weight. A true dream to knit with, plus the colors are outstanding
 10 out of 18 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Lovely 20 of 133 
 Review by: Tarynnnnnnn     (read Tarynnnnnnn's 2 other reviews) Feb 17, 2017 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
This yarn is lovely to work with. I've bought several different colors, but the most recent was Ivy and it works up gorgeously. The yarn is easy to work with and isn't splitty. I used it on Chiagoo needles & it was pretty smooth.
 22 out of 92 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 View previous reviews    View more reviews

We provide endless possibilities for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!

Jimmy Beans Wool is Your Local Yarn Store... Online!