Rios Yarn Review and Rating

View all Malabrigo Yarn
Overall Rios Yarn Rating: 4.8 out of 5 stars (4.8 out of 5) Write Reviews Write a review
Back to Rios Yarn.
     View more reviews
 Love this yarn 1 of 135 
 Review by: cskend     (read cskend's 35 other reviews) May 02, 2018 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Yes, I love all Malabrigo yarn. Presently knitting a sweater with Rios Volcon. Lovely Fall colors and easy to knit with. Sweater will be well loved if I finish before the first leaves change color.
 1 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 My Favorite Yarn 2 of 135 
 Review by: liisacw     (read liisacw's 2 other reviews) Mar 28, 2018 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I have purchased Malabrigo Rios multiple times and I absolutely love it. It is my favorite worsted yarn. The colors, the texture, the softness. The overall quality is always excellent.
 2 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 My Favorite Yarn 3 of 135 
 Review by: greytmom5     (read greytmom5's 5 other reviews) Feb 16, 2018 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I have purchased Malabrigo Rios multiple times and I absolutely love it. It is my favorite worsted yarn. The colors, the texture, the softness. The overall quality is always excellent.
 6 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 My Favorite Yarn 4 of 135 
 Review by: DaleC     (read DaleC's 2 other reviews) Jan 24, 2018 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I have purchased Malabrigo Rios multiple times and I absolutely love it. It is my favorite worsted yarn. The colors, the texture, the softness. The overall quality is always excellent.
 4 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 My Favorite Yarn 5 of 135 
 Review by: Liz R     (read Liz R's 3 other reviews) Jan 02, 2018 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
So soft and great to knit with. Beautiful, variegated colors.
 11 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 My Favorite Yarn 6 of 135 
 Review by: Javaknits     (read Javaknits's 1 other reviews) Dec 27, 2017 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
So soft and great to knit with. Beautiful, variegated colors.
 5 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 My Favorite Yarn 7 of 135 
 Review by: sonnyt     (read sonnyt's 1 other reviews) Dec 27, 2017 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
So soft and great to knit with. Beautiful, variegated colors.
 5 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Wonderful ysrn 8 of 135 
 Review by: Linda Landrum     (read Linda Landrum's 2 other reviews) Nov 09, 2017 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Great to see, great to feel. I’ve been crocheting small pieces to use as decorative coasters. There are so many wonderful colors in this yarn that I have been able to find many contrasting yarns in my stash!
 14 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Wonderful ysrn 9 of 135 
 Review by: Terrily     (read Terrily's 1 other reviews) Nov 09, 2017 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Great to see, great to feel. I’ve been crocheting small pieces to use as decorative coasters. There are so many wonderful colors in this yarn that I have been able to find many contrasting yarns in my stash!
 8 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Lovely, soft yarn 10 of 135 
 Review by: Ornor     (read Ornor's 1 other reviews) Sep 20, 2017 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Nice stitch definition and flowing color changes. Nice on the hands and my sweater is looking loveely.
 20 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
     View more reviews

We provide endless possibilities for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!

Jimmy Beans Wool is Your Local Yarn Store... Online!