Rasta Yarn Review and Rating

View all Malabrigo Yarn
Overall Rasta Yarn Rating: 4.8 out of 5 stars (4.8 out of 5) Write Reviews Write a review
Back to Rasta Yarn.
 View previous reviews    View more reviews
 Customer Service 11 of 56 
 Review by: Catniplady     (read Catniplady's 1 other review) Dec 19, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Thank you so much for your excellent customer service. I discovered that this yarn is produced in batches of five skeins so as you can imagine, the dye lots can vary drastically. I needed 15 skeins and the young lady who helped me on the phone immediately went and handpicked the yarn for my order so that the color would be consistent. I love this yarn and the color Pearl Ten is beautiful. Thank you so much and I will definitely be ordering from you again. Happy holidays!
 18 out of 47 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Customer Service 12 of 56 
 Review by: diyisbest     (read diyisbest's 1 other review) Oct 10, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Thank you so much for your excellent customer service. I discovered that this yarn is produced in batches of five skeins so as you can imagine, the dye lots can vary drastically. I needed 15 skeins and the young lady who helped me on the phone immediately went and handpicked the yarn for my order so that the color would be consistent. I love this yarn and the color Pearl Ten is beautiful. Thank you so much and I will definitely be ordering from you again. Happy holidays!
 20 out of 47 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 OMG...the softest bulky yarn 13 of 56 
 Review by: neelique     (read neelique's 5 other reviews) Sep 24, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I made several headbands with this yarn. The colors are outstanding and the quality is consistent throughout
 25 out of 58 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Beautiful and Durable 14 of 56 
 Review by: Christine H.     (read Christine H.'s 2 other reviews) Jun 07, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I expected this yarn to be gorgeous, and it is. What I didn't expect is that it's been amazingly patient with repeated frogging--who knew a soft single-ply yarn could be so sturdy?
 12 out of 28 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Wonderful Yarn 15 of 56 
 Review by: Photopropsnmore     (read Photopropsnmore's 1 other reviews) Apr 22, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
This is wonderful yarn - one of my favorite. Knits up fast, very soft, and it holds its shape nicely. Thank you Erika
 22 out of 44 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Not the color I ordered 16 of 56 
 Review by: Nitamm     (read Nitamm's 2 other reviews) Apr 11, 2014 
 Rating: 1 out of 5 stars (1 out of 5)
I really like the feel of this yarn but the color that I ordered did not match the picture nor is even close. I am not sure if I would but again unless I could look at the yarn before hand to make sure that I was getting what I order.
 20 out of 44 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 wow! 17 of 56 
 Review by: pveldhuis     (read pveldhuis's 6 other reviews) Feb 24, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
this is just too beautiful!
 12 out of 30 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 wow! 18 of 56 
 Review by: MiaMurphyStudio     (read MiaMurphyStudio's 2 other reviews) Nov 12, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
this is just too beautiful!
 9 out of 18 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Sumptuous Colors! 19 of 56 
 Review by: MiaMurphyStudio     (read MiaMurphyStudio's 2 other reviews) Nov 12, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
You had me at Arco Iris! I haven't looked back since!
 10 out of 17 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Sumptuous Colors! 20 of 56 
 Review by: CR     (read CR's 2 other reviews) Nov 12, 2013 
 Rating: 3 out of 5 stars (3 out of 5)
You had me at Arco Iris! I haven't looked back since!
 8 out of 16 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 View previous reviews    View more reviews
We provide endless possibilities for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!