Sock Yarn Review and Rating

View all Malabrigo Yarn
Overall Sock Yarn Rating: 4.8 out of 5 stars (4.8 out of 5) Write Reviews Write a review
Back to Sock Yarn.
 View previous reviews    View more reviews
  11 of 81 
 Review by: A King     (read A King's 8 other reviews) Mar 15, 2015 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
 11 out of 24 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
  12 of 81 
 Review by: majmlj     (read majmlj's 6 other reviews) Feb 10, 2015 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
 18 out of 44 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
  13 of 81 
 Review by: Anthroknitgal     (read Anthroknitgal's 1 other reviews) Dec 30, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
 11 out of 31 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
  14 of 81 
 Review by: grumpygirl     (read grumpygirl's 2 other reviews) Sep 09, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
 18 out of 34 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Love Love malabrigo 15 of 81 
 Review by: Becky Jo     (read Becky Jo's 70 other reviews) Apr 23, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
The only problem I find with their sock yarn is finding a pattern good enough.
 10 out of 36 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Love Love malabrigo 16 of 81 
 Review by: en pointe     (read en pointe's 2 other reviews) Apr 04, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
one of my favorite sock yarns to knit . Excellent value in terms of yardage and price for the quality and the colors are fantastic. worth waiting for. washes well too
 8 out of 21 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Love Love malabrigo 17 of 81 
 Review by: Hathcote Carol     (read Hathcote Carol's 12 other reviews) Aug 12, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I love the colors and stretchiness of the yarn as well its soft hand.
 19 out of 28 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Handpicked ... 18 of 81 
 Review by: stre94     (read stre94's 1 other reviews) Jul 31, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Love this yarn. Smooth twist, artistic colorways. I needed a particular colorway for a project and was so happy that someone at JBW would handpick a skein for me since variegated yarns well ... vary! JBW online, the LYS for those of us with no LYS. Happy, happy!
 21 out of 35 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Handpicked ... 19 of 81 
 Review by: smarchut     (read smarchut's 2 other reviews) Jun 04, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Love this yarn. Smooth twist, artistic colorways. I needed a particular colorway for a project and was so happy that someone at JBW would handpick a skein for me since variegated yarns well ... vary! JBW online, the LYS for those of us with no LYS. Happy, happy!
 15 out of 32 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Handpicked ... 20 of 81 
 Review by: mustang sally     (read mustang sally's 17 other reviews) Feb 11, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Love this yarn. Smooth twist, artistic colorways. I needed a particular colorway for a project and was so happy that someone at JBW would handpick a skein for me since variegated yarns well ... vary! JBW online, the LYS for those of us with no LYS. Happy, happy!
 4 out of 27 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 View previous reviews    View more reviews
We provide Endless Possibilities® for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!