Heritage Yarn Review and Rating

View all Cascade Yarn
Overall Heritage Yarn Rating: 4.6 out of 5 stars (4.6 out of 5) Write Reviews Write a review
Back to Heritage Yarn.
 View previous reviews    View more reviews
 Socks 11 of 55 
 Review by: skarabians     (read skarabians's 16 other reviews) Nov 06, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Makes a very nice sock.
 26 out of 47 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Socks 12 of 55 
 Review by: puppies     (read puppies's 3 other reviews) Oct 20, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Makes a very nice sock.
 8 out of 27 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Socks 13 of 55 
 Review by: PatriciaRoberts     (read PatriciaRoberts's 7 other reviews) Sep 23, 2014 
 Rating: 4 out of 5 stars (4 out of 5)
Makes a very nice sock.
 10 out of 26 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 My favorite sock yarn 14 of 55 
 Review by: MaryO7     (read MaryO7's 33 other reviews) Jul 29, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
And I will also use it for a shawl now and then. The colors are great and love the stitch definition.
 20 out of 36 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 My favorite sock yarn 15 of 55 
 Review by: Kerie     (read Kerie's 1 other reviews) Jul 21, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
And I will also use it for a shawl now and then. The colors are great and love the stitch definition.
 16 out of 31 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 My favorite sock yarn 16 of 55 
 Review by: snowgoddess     (read snowgoddess's 8 other reviews) Jun 03, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
And I will also use it for a shawl now and then. The colors are great and love the stitch definition.
 14 out of 21 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 My favorite sock yarn 17 of 55 
 Review by: Kathy G     (read Kathy G's 18 other reviews) Apr 04, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Great yarn for socks at a good price
 16 out of 31 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 My favorite sock yarn 18 of 55 
 Review by: skarabians     (read skarabians's 16 other reviews) Mar 18, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Great yarn for socks at a good price
 15 out of 30 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 My favorite sock yarn 19 of 55 
 Review by: Gwenhvier     (read Gwenhvier's 1 other reviews) Dec 27, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Great yarn for socks at a good price
 13 out of 23 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Lush & Soft 20 of 55 
 Review by: Abby La     (read Abby La's 11 other reviews) Dec 07, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I actually bought this particular color for a secret-swapper gift, but from what I understand, the recipient was very pleased. I liked the feel of it so much that I ended up purchasing another skein in a different color at my LYS. I would recommend it.
 10 out of 18 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 View previous reviews    View more reviews
We provide Endless Possibilities® for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!