Heritage Yarn Review and Rating

View all Cascade Yarn
Overall Heritage Yarn Rating: 4.6 out of 5 stars (4.6 out of 5) Write Reviews Write a review
Back to Heritage Yarn.
 View previous reviews    View more reviews
 A lovely, soft yarn with great stitch definition! 11 of 70 
 Review by: jardinrouge     (read jardinrouge's 8 other reviews) Jul 26, 2016 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
This yarn is wonderfully soft, so it is very nice for projects which will be worn next to the skin, and the stitch detail is lovely for stranded colourwork. I got this particular colourway to coordinately with Cascade Heritage Wave in the Plume colourway...the colours were so close as to be nearly indistinguishable.
 23 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 A lovely, soft yarn with great stitch definition! 12 of 70 
 Review by: jolieblanc     (read jolieblanc's 4 other reviews) Jun 23, 2016 
 Rating: 4 out of 5 stars (4 out of 5)
This yarn is wonderfully soft, so it is very nice for projects which will be worn next to the skin, and the stitch detail is lovely for stranded colourwork. I got this particular colourway to coordinately with Cascade Heritage Wave in the Plume colourway...the colours were so close as to be nearly indistinguishable.
 26 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 A lovely, soft yarn with great stitch definition! 13 of 70 
 Review by: Anita Raj     (read Anita Raj's 8 other reviews) Jun 13, 2016 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
This yarn is wonderfully soft, so it is very nice for projects which will be worn next to the skin, and the stitch detail is lovely for stranded colourwork. I got this particular colourway to coordinately with Cascade Heritage Wave in the Plume colourway...the colours were so close as to be nearly indistinguishable.
 24 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Lace Lust Fix within my ''Grasp 14 of 70 
 Review by: Zizia     (read Zizia's 8 other reviews) Jun 07, 2016 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Economy decked with rich colors and patina, plus a great hand, Heritage and intricate lace patterns keep my endorfin levels welling up and Cascade-ing!
 18 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 SO SOFT 15 of 70 
 Review by: Barbara D Furgiuele     (read Barbara D Furgiuele's 4 other reviews) Jun 06, 2016 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
This yarn is beautiful to make socks. So soft and the stitches are nice!
 14 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Soft, nice solid, great value 16 of 70 
 Review by: TaraY     (read TaraY's 3 other reviews) Jan 07, 2016 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I'm using this in a colourwork project, and it's great. It is nice and soft, nice consistent colour, and it didn't break the bank.
 13 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Soft, nice solid, great value 17 of 70 
 Review by: Nori     (read Nori's 3 other reviews) Sep 27, 2015 
 Rating: 2 out of 5 stars (2 out of 5)
I'm using this in a colourwork project, and it's great. It is nice and soft, nice consistent colour, and it didn't break the bank.
 30 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Soft, nice solid, great value 18 of 70 
 Review by: Nori     (read Nori's 3 other reviews) Sep 24, 2015 
 Rating: 2 out of 5 stars (2 out of 5)
I'm using this in a colourwork project, and it's great. It is nice and soft, nice consistent colour, and it didn't break the bank.
 14 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Soft, nice solid, great value 19 of 70 
 Review by: Nori     (read Nori's 3 other reviews) Sep 24, 2015 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
The yarn is fabulous and a perfect match to what I already had. So thank you for coming to my aid!
 9 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Soft and lovely 20 of 70 
 Review by: Algae77     (read Algae77's 5 other reviews) May 18, 2015 
 Rating: 4 out of 5 stars (4 out of 5)
Great yarn - knits up very soft, yet strong. Using it for a scarf and it is making a soft, stretchy garment. Love it!
 33 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 View previous reviews    View more reviews

We provide endless possibilities for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!

Jimmy Beans Wool is Your Local Yarn Store... Online!