Heritage Yarn Review and Rating

View all Cascade Yarn
Overall Heritage Yarn Rating: 4.6 out of 5 stars (4.6 out of 5) Write Reviews Write a review
Back to Heritage Yarn.
 View previous reviews    View more reviews
  11 of 68 
 Review by: Anita Raj     (read Anita Raj's 8 other reviews) Jun 13, 2016 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
 12 out of 22 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Lace Lust Fix within my ''Grasp 12 of 68 
 Review by: Zizia     (read Zizia's 8 other reviews) Jun 07, 2016 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Economy decked with rich colors and patina, plus a great hand, Heritage and intricate lace patterns keep my endorfin levels welling up and Cascade-ing!
 10 out of 19 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 SO SOFT 13 of 68 
 Review by: Barbara D Furgiuele     (read Barbara D Furgiuele's 4 other reviews) Jun 06, 2016 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
This yarn is beautiful to make socks. So soft and the stitches are nice!
 7 out of 13 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Soft, nice solid, great value 14 of 68 
 Review by: TaraY     (read TaraY's 3 other reviews) Jan 07, 2016 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I'm using this in a colourwork project, and it's great. It is nice and soft, nice consistent colour, and it didn't break the bank.
 7 out of 13 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Soft, nice solid, great value 15 of 68 
 Review by: Nori     (read Nori's 3 other reviews) Sep 27, 2015 
 Rating: 2 out of 5 stars (2 out of 5)
I'm using this in a colourwork project, and it's great. It is nice and soft, nice consistent colour, and it didn't break the bank.
 12 out of 31 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Soft, nice solid, great value 16 of 68 
 Review by: Nori     (read Nori's 3 other reviews) Sep 24, 2015 
 Rating: 2 out of 5 stars (2 out of 5)
I'm using this in a colourwork project, and it's great. It is nice and soft, nice consistent colour, and it didn't break the bank.
 13 out of 33 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Soft, nice solid, great value 17 of 68 
 Review by: Nori     (read Nori's 3 other reviews) Sep 24, 2015 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
The yarn is fabulous and a perfect match to what I already had. So thank you for coming to my aid!
 8 out of 24 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Soft and lovely 18 of 68 
 Review by: Algae77     (read Algae77's 5 other reviews) May 18, 2015 
 Rating: 4 out of 5 stars (4 out of 5)
Great yarn - knits up very soft, yet strong. Using it for a scarf and it is making a soft, stretchy garment. Love it!
 19 out of 34 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Love this Yarn 19 of 68 
 Review by: Crochetnanigans     (read Crochetnanigans's 37 other reviews) Apr 24, 2015 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I purchased colorway Snow to tie dye, then knit a pair of socks. The yarn took the dye perfectly, and knit up like a dream--super soft and easy to work with. It can get splitty, but if you have sharp needle tips, this should not be an issue.
 28 out of 57 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Love this Yarn 20 of 68 
 Review by: emiliestitches     (read emiliestitches's 3 other reviews) Apr 18, 2015 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Soft, great color selection, easy to use, great quality for the price!
 27 out of 50 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 View previous reviews    View more reviews

We provide endless possibilities for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more! Jimmy Beans Wool is Your Local Yarn Store... Online!