Top 10 Most Recently Reviewed Products

Cascade - 220 Superwash Sport
5 out of 5 stars
Great color selection, soft and a good value
By starsaphire on Dec 09, 2018 No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Jimmy Beans Wool - A La Carte Big Beanie Bags
Suprise bag 5 out of 5 stars
Love it cool yarn and pattern other items
By vickieh on Dec 09, 2018 13 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Lorna's Laces - The Yarnmaid's Tale KAL
1' 5 out of 5 stars
2'
By rebecca1 on Dec 09, 2018 127 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Knitter's Pride - Zing Fixed Circular Needles
Very happy. 4 out of 5 stars
By Susan P. on Dec 09, 2018 12 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Lorna's Laces - Shepherd Worsted
great yarn 5 out of 5 stars
I love this wool because it's so soft. Great to knit with. Use it as a British double knitting but for some patterns it's a bit thick. my go to brand.
By Lorna Wales on Dec 10, 2018 No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Anzula - Cloud
gorgeous colors 4 out of 5 stars
I haven't used the yarn yet but the color definition is incredible!
By swt1 on Dec 10, 2018 0 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
ChiaoGoo - RED Lace Circular Needles
Best Ever 5 out of 5 stars
My favorite needles of all time!
By JanKnitReno on Dec 11, 2018 1 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Cascade - Spuntaneous
Love this yarn! 5 out of 5 stars
It's squishy, soft, and easy to work with. I haven't experience much shedding, and no breakage. I love using it to knit hats.
By mamadup on Dec 11, 2018 No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Jimmy Beans Wool - Crochet Project Club
Crochet Club project kits 3 out of 5 stars
I don’t want to say I’m unhappy, but I really don’t like the color of the yarns received. Haven’t begun working up the pattern that came with. I’m hoping that might change my mind. I’m willing to give it a shot! It may be a nice gift!
By Jeanne Kallberg on Dec 13, 2018 No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Cascade - Longwood
Squishy but Splitty 3 out of 5 stars
This yarn is very plump and the colors are beautiful. I used it for a hat and a cowl. I did have to work more slowly because it really does split quite a lot. The cowl stretched after very little use and wasn't close the neck any more and makes it less useful.
By 1nSttches on Dec 13, 2018 No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

We provide endless possibilities for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!

Jimmy Beans Wool is Your Local Yarn Store... Online!