Top 10 Most Recently Reviewed Products

Madelinetosh - 2018 Tosh Shawl Club: Bespeckled MKAL
Instant Addiction! 5 out of 5 stars
I have only received one month of the MKAL yarn and I'm already addicted to this club. I look forward to receiving the future shipments and continuing to make this shawl. I think I will have to make this a must do every year!
By RedKnits7 on Feb 22, 2018 No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Berroco - Comfort
Great yarn! 5 out of 5 stars
This yarn is fantastic to work with for making items that you want to be able to wear and wash regularly and easily.
By RedKnits7 on Feb 22, 2018 No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Madelinetosh - 2018 Tosh Shawl Club: Bespeckled MKAL
5 out of 5 stars
By Janet Walker on Feb 22, 2018 No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Madelinetosh - 2018 Tosh Shawl Club: Bespeckled MKAL
Gosh Shawl Kit 3 out of 5 stars
Love the yarn, not sure of the color for me
By KnitteyKitty on Feb 21, 2018 1 out of 2 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Universal Yarns - Bamboo Pop
Perfect for baby blanket 5 out of 5 stars
Love this yarn!!!! It knits up wonderfully, incredibly soft and perfect for baby blankets. I will order more in the future!
By Lynncard on Feb 21, 2018 1 out of 2 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Madelinetosh - 2018 Tosh Shawl Club: Bespeckled MKAL
Love it! 5 out of 5 stars
Received the first month and absolutely loved the yarn. The colors are lovely. I can't wait to see what the coming months bring.
By dmn1117 on Feb 21, 2018 No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Madelinetosh - 2018 Tosh Shawl Club: Bespeckled MKAL
1 out of 5 stars
By Omaof2 on Feb 21, 2018 No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Heidi and Lana - Stitch Markers
Beautiful! 5 out of 5 stars
Just received my order and I have to let everyone know how beautiful these stitch markers are. Not only are they wonderfully efficient, but they look delicate and gorgeous while using them. A joy to work with! I have tons of other markers but none are as lovely as these. My new best knitting find! Thank you Jimmy Beans.
By Kathcat1 on Feb 20, 2018 2 out of 4 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Madelinetosh - 2018 Tosh Blanket Club: Staycation KAL
Stunning colors 5 out of 5 stars
I have received 2 months so far of both Dream Vacation and Weekend Retreat, and the colors are absolutely stunning! And the yarn is wonderfully soft and squishy. JBW is really knocking it out of the park with this year's blankets!
By Morinne on Feb 20, 2018 1 out of 2 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Madelinetosh - 2018 Tosh Blanket Club: Staycation KAL
Tosh Blanket Club 1 5 out of 5 stars
I received and have knitted fit h the first yarn of the Staycation KAL. I’m obsessed with Madeline Tosh yarns so this was the perfect KAL. The yarn was beautiful and so soft and easy to knit.
By SherldaM on Feb 19, 2018 No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

We provide endless possibilities for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!

Jimmy Beans Wool is Your Local Yarn Store... Online!