Top 10 Most Recently Reviewed Products

Grellow & Gray - The Sirka Counter
5 out of 5 stars
By Yarnie1 on Jun 28, 2017 1 out of 2 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Berroco - Comfort DK Print
5 out of 5 stars
By Mikell on Jun 28, 2017 1 out of 2 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Cascade - Baby Alpaca Chunky
Squishy soft, glorious colors 5 out of 5 stars
I love the feel and drape of this baby alpaca. And of course, Cascade's predictably luscious colors. Keep in mind, this yarn is a chunky weight... not bulky.
By lusted on Jun 28, 2017 1 out of 2 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Madelinetosh - Tosh Vintage
Vibrant 5 out of 5 stars
Gorgeous colorway and contrasting colors just in a lighter weight yarn.
By luvdot on Jun 27, 2017 2 out of 3 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Madelinetosh - A.S.A.P.
Vibrant 5 out of 5 stars
Gorgeous colorway and contrasting colors.
By luvdot on Jun 27, 2017 No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Swans Island - Americana Shawl
Night shift 5 out of 5 stars
I am knitting this right now. The instructions are very good. This is a fun pattern. I know that I will look for more patterns by this designer. Also, I am really enjoying the Swans Island yarn that i am using for this pattern.
By matts mom on Jun 27, 2017 2 out of 5 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Cocoknits - Knitter's Keep Accessories
5 out of 5 stars
By Dotticain on Jun 27, 2017 1 out of 2 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Trendsetter - Luna
Trendsetter Luna 5 out of 5 stars
What a great yarn! Can't wait to finish my project. Got exactly what I wanted, promptly and efficiently, and look forward to selecting my next purchase.
By Gerry Wade on Jun 27, 2017 No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Jimmy Beans Wool - Beanie Bags
5 out of 5 stars
By elizanthony on Jun 27, 2017 No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Tink Yarn - Plain Sock
Red dye is heavily staining my hands 3 out of 5 stars
Just started using this pretty yarn for a fade project. The colorway is perfect, and the yarn knits up nicely. However I have had to tear it out for fear that if it bleeds on my hands in the knitting process my fingers are bright red that it will also bleed in the blocking process. Will try to treat it to prevent bleeding, but don't think I will risk using it with other yarns.
By LuigiGo on Jun 27, 2017 1 out of 1 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No

We provide endless possibilities for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more! Jimmy Beans Wool is Your Local Yarn Store... Online!