Top 10 Most Recently Reviewed Products

Rowan - Pure Wool Worsted Superwash
No thanks 2 out of 5 stars
This yarn was affordable, but scratchy and unpleasant to knit with. I won't buy it again. :o
By davamoor on Mar 01, 2017 No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Crystal Palace - Mochi Plus
Color 2 out of 5 stars
Color was way off from what I see on my screen. Not a suitable substitute. I am returning.
By gjk on Mar 01, 2017 2 out of 3 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Lorna's Laces - Honor
Differences in Color 5 out of 5 stars
I bought this color way in both Sport and Honor yarn. They are unbelievably different in color. The Sport has bright bold vibrant colors. The Honor, by comparison, almost looks faded. Both are attractive. The Sport goes well with violent and purples. The Honor lends itself to pinks. Both are very attractive, just depends on the look you are going for. Be sure to buy all you need at the same time!
By gjk on Mar 01, 2017 No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Lorna's Laces - Shepherd Sport
Differences in Color 5 out of 5 stars
I bought this color way in both Sport and Honor yarn. They are unbelievably different in color. The Sport has bright bold vibrant colors. The Honor, by comparison, almost looks faded. Both are attractive. The Sport goes well with violent and purples. The Honor lends itself to pinks. Both are very attractive, just depends on the look you are going for. Be sure to buy all you need at the same time!
By gjk on Mar 01, 2017 No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Madelinetosh - Semi-Precious Tosh SHAWL Subscription
5 out of 5 stars
By Sexyeyes82 on Feb 28, 2017 1 out of 2 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Swans Island - EcoWash DK
Pretty Nice! 5 out of 5 stars
Bought this yarn for a hat, which is waiting until I get done with current project. But, the feel of this yarn is very nice, but then it is Swans Island, and their yarn is wonderful. I tend to save their yarn..until I am sure the project is worthy.
By Becky Jo on Feb 28, 2017 4 out of 6 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Rowan - Baby Merino Silk DK
Love the look 5 out of 5 stars
I plan on making fingerless mitts with this yarn, the yarn feels wonderful! It has a nice twist to fiber, without having a rope like feel. I think you will love this yarn.
By Becky Jo on Feb 28, 2017 No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Madelinetosh - Semi-Precious Tosh SHAWL Subscription
5 out of 5 stars
By karenwerme on Feb 28, 2017 1 out of 2 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Cascade - 220 Superwash Merino
5 out of 5 stars
By Kaye820 on Feb 27, 2017 2 out of 4 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Madelinetosh - Semi-Precious Tosh SHAWL Subscription
5 out of 5 stars
By karenwerme on Feb 27, 2017 1 out of 2 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
We provide endless possibilities for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!