Top 10 Most Recently Reviewed Products

Malabrigo - Worsted Merino
Red 5 out of 5 stars
I love the texture of the yarn. It feel sp super soft and feel beautiful on your skin. It is so soft on the skin.
By Teresa Lentz on Apr 25, 2018 No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Cascade - Avalon
5 out of 5 stars
By Womski on Apr 25, 2018 No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Cascade - Longwood Sport
5 out of 5 stars
I use this weight of yarn often. This yarn is soft, warm and wonderful to knit with. I will purchase it again.
By starsaphire on Apr 24, 2018 No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Lorna's Laces - The Yarnmaid's Tale MKAL
5 out of 5 stars
By ShannonLMatthews on Apr 24, 2018 No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Knitter's Pride - Bamboo Fixed Circular Needles
New Favorite 5 out of 5 stars
I enjoyed knitting with these needles. The points were neither, too pointy,or too dull. They were comfortable in my hands.
By Patty G. on Apr 24, 2018 0 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Cascade - Baby Alpaca Chunky
5 out of 5 stars
By Darenlindley on Apr 24, 2018 No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Rowan - Selects Denim Lace
Super fun! 5 out of 5 stars
I haven’t worked with lace weight yarn before this, so there was a bit of a learning curve to not drop stitches or lose count, but I love the color and texture and am looking forward to wearing my Mote Shawl when I get it finished.
By Lydia25 on Apr 24, 2018 No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Blue Sky Fibers - Suri Merino
5 out of 5 stars
By jlins53217 on Apr 24, 2018 No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Jimmy Beans Wool - Beanie Bags Accessories
5 out of 5 stars
By kerr2 on Apr 23, 2018 No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Jimmy Beans Wool - Fingering Mystery Yarn Grab Bags
5 out of 5 stars
By KnitterontheGo on Apr 23, 2018 0 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No

We provide endless possibilities for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!

Jimmy Beans Wool is Your Local Yarn Store... Online!