Top 10 Most Recently Reviewed Products

Cascade - North Shore
Wonderful to work with but colors not well represented 4 out of 5 stars
Disappointed that the jewel blue was not as pictured and was such an unacceptable brilliant turquoise I had to order another yarn to get the color I wanted. I was able to use the other color though it was quite different too. Overall this is a good yarn and very easy to work wi
By lkracken on Dec 12, 2017 No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Kelbourne Woolens - Small Ruler and Needle Gauge
Nice rustic looking gauge ruler 5 out of 5 stars
I purchased this along with the Dreamz DPNs just because I loved the look of this gauge. I have some metal gauges that are over 20 years old and can no longer see the numbers.
By rose murphy on Dec 12, 2017 3 out of 3 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Knitter's Pride - Dreamz Double Point Needles
Absolutely in love with these 5 out of 5 stars
I liked these KP Dreamz DPNs so much I ended up purchasing the Knitters Pride straight needle set and circular needle set. The are really sleek and artistically appealing the finish is slicker than bamboo but not as slick as metal. They are color coded with beautiful hues. I needed a set of size 10.5 DPNs and was getting tired of purchasing individual sizes every time I needed a new size for a new project. I do not regret this purchase.
By rose murphy on Dec 12, 2017 3 out of 3 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Malabrigo - Caracol
Cowl Me 5 out of 5 stars
Bought this yarn at the Nov sip n shop because I fell in love with the colorway. I made the cowl from the pattern that came with the yarn and it looks beautiful knit up, but I will definitely have to go up a needle size next time as my cowl came out significantly smaller then the sample.
By KnittyRogue on Dec 12, 2017 3 out of 3 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Debbie Bliss - Baby Cashmerino
<3 5 out of 5 stars
I love this yarn ... will continue to use it for many future projects. Nice colors and texture!
By Cotton Ginnie Studio on Dec 12, 2017 1 out of 1 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Lorna's Laces - Shepherd Worsted
Pretty, I made a pattern for it. 4 out of 5 stars
I made a pattern using this yarn. It was nice to knit with it, except that at a few points it seemed a bit under-spun and split easily. https://www.instructables.com/id/Cute-Knitted-Hat-in-Diagonal-Half-Linen-Stitch/
By marybeshaw on Dec 12, 2017 1 out of 1 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Blue Sky Fibers - Brushed Suri
Awesome Yarn! 5 out of 5 stars
This yarn is so nice to knit with. It feels amazing.
By CeCe Elliott on Dec 12, 2017 1 out of 1 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Knitter's Pride - Karbonz Single Point Needles
Great 5 out of 5 stars
Beautiful needles to use. Worth the money.
By Lorna Wales on Dec 12, 2017 3 out of 3 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Knitter's Pride - Hand Block Printed Fabric bags
Great little bag! 5 out of 5 stars
I've needed a small tot for my tools when travelling & this one is terrific - especially because of its length so my DP needles & long needle gauge fit well inside. Plus the fabric is cute :
By pickupsticks on Dec 12, 2017 1 out of 1 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Blue Sky Fibers - Woolstok
Yummy Yarn 5 out of 5 stars
I love this yarn it's so soft and light weight and lovely to use...
By RedStar7 on Dec 10, 2017 79 out of 145 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No

We provide endless possibilities for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more! Jimmy Beans Wool is Your Local Yarn Store... Online!