Top 10 Highest Rated Products

Dena Designs - Pretty Little Things
Slightly different than photo 5 out of 5 stars
Fabric isn't being sold much longer so moot point - My fabric was slightly different than photo. My central diamons were yellow, not purple, and the losenge line was olive not rust. But it looked just as nice so no biggie. Shame no more fabric being sold. It feels different than the stuff I get in regular fabric stores.
By Are on Nov 24, 2014 3004 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Blue Sky Fibers - Scarf, Shawl, and Wrap Patterns
5 out of 5 stars
By caroleazar on Nov 09, 2015 2353 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Plymouth Yarn - Worsted Merino Superwash
Fabulous Yarn 5 out of 5 stars
Great colors, great stitch definition, so soft never ever knots. Plus machine washable & dryable - who could ask for more? My favorite worsted ever! Love it! And Jimmy Beans ships so promptly. Jimmy's needs to replenish their stock of this and the yarn overall needs to be better publicized.
By Ali, Cleveland, OH on Dec 05, 2014 2338 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Churchmouse - Churchmouse Classics
5 out of 5 stars
By go marilyn on Aug 15, 2016 921 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Victoria and Albert - Garthwaite
Interesting to see how will work out 5 out of 5 stars
Bold pattern, but 'watercolor' strength so it doesn't overwhelm. Plan to use it for a retro slip dress with gathers, to break up the linearity of it.
By Are on Feb 04, 2015 852 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Grace Akhrem - Grace Akhrem Patterns
5 out of 5 stars
Super pretty and appropriate for many body types !
By go marilyn on May 04, 2015 847 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Knitting Pure and Simple - Women's Patterns
Love all of their patterns 5 out of 5 stars
I love all of the patterns Knitting Pure & Simple makes. Though I haven't started on this pattern yet I read the pattern very carefully and the instructions are very clear.
By mamartinez1 on Jun 05, 2016 787 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Plymouth Yarn - Baby & Children Patterns
5 out of 5 stars
By ginampagani on Dec 06, 2016 773 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Norah Gaughan - Norah Gaughan Pattern Books
5 out of 5 stars
By gdonald on Nov 12, 2015 745 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Madelinetosh - Tosh Sock
Lovely yarn 5 out of 5 stars
Lovely yarn that I can't wait to knit.
By Shirley on Sep 14, 2015 679 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No

We provide endless possibilities for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!

Jimmy Beans Wool is Your Local Yarn Store... Online!