Top 10 Highest Rated Products

Dena Designs - Pretty Little Things
Slightly different than photo 5 out of 5 stars
Fabric isn't being sold much longer so moot point - My fabric was slightly different than photo. My central diamons were yellow, not purple, and the losenge line was olive not rust. But it looked just as nice so no biggie. Shame no more fabric being sold. It feels different than the stuff I get in regular fabric stores.
By Are on Nov 24, 2014 1052 out of 2568 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Blue Sky Fibers - Scarf, Shawl, and Wrap Patterns
5 out of 5 stars
By caroleazar on Nov 09, 2015 919 out of 1839 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Plymouth - Worsted Merino Superwash
Fabulous Yarn 5 out of 5 stars
Great colors, great stitch definition, so soft never ever knots. Plus machine washable & dryable - who could ask for more? My favorite worsted ever! Love it! And Jimmy Beans ships so promptly. Jimmy's needs to replenish their stock of this and the yarn overall needs to be better publicized.
By Ali, Cleveland, OH on Dec 05, 2014 778 out of 1979 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Jimmy Beans Wool - Services
CAN'T BEAT THE HELP!!! 5 out of 5 stars
Many thanks. Long time customer but this was my first time requesting ball-winding services...... You folks are the best!
By cherylweber on Jan 13, 2016 565 out of 1428 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Zitron - Savanna Zitron
I can't buy enough!!! 5 out of 5 stars
I was able to see and touch this yarn at my LYS, but they didn't have enough skeins, or variety of colors, on hand for my needs. They told me that this brand was being discontinued, which broke my heart. It is absolutely the best blend of fibers I've ever worked with - soft and pliable, holds crochet stitches beautifully, and has great definition and drape for a #3 weight size, using G thru J size hooks, so I wanted more. I'm familiar with many, many yarn websites, none of which sold this brand. I hadn't heard of JWB, so I did a Web search for Zitron, which thankfully! led me to Jimmy Wool Beans. I ordered quite a few skeins, in different colors again, thank you JWB for all the choices!, told my Ravelry buddies, and before I knew it, my order was sent within days! I'm thrilled with the yarn AND with JWB! They've been wonderful to work with and very, very helpful. A big YAY! for JWB for both yarn choices AND customer service!
By KraftyKandi on Jun 24, 2010 509 out of 810 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Knitting Pure and Simple - Women's Patterns
Love all of their patterns 5 out of 5 stars
I love all of the patterns Knitting Pure & Simple makes. Though I haven't started on this pattern yet I read the pattern very carefully and the instructions are very clear.
By mamartinez1 on Jun 05, 2016 470 out of 814 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Victoria and Albert - Garthwaite
Interesting to see how will work out 5 out of 5 stars
Bold pattern, but 'watercolor' strength so it doesn't overwhelm. Plan to use it for a retro slip dress with gathers, to break up the linearity of it.
By Are on Feb 04, 2015 390 out of 926 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Grace Akhrem - Grace Akhrem Patterns
5 out of 5 stars
Super pretty and appropriate for many body types !
By go marilyn on May 04, 2015 371 out of 913 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Norah Gaughan - Norah Gaughan Pattern Books
5 out of 5 stars
By gdonald on Nov 12, 2015 355 out of 802 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Jimmy Beans Wool - Beanie Bags
Great concept, cute execution 5 out of 5 stars
I signed on for the November Beanie Bag, because I love Shibui yarns and colorways and didn't realize before this that they were meant to mix and match. Puke brown, these colors are not, but then again, I wouldn't be happy with baby pink, so to each his own. By sheer coincidence, I ended up with 20 yards of Staccatto in a colorway I'd run out of, which every local yarn store in my area was out of. So possibly my opinion has been inflated by serendipity, but I also quite liked the Soak soap sample which I've been curious about trying, and one can never have too many tapestry needles. I doubt that each bag will come with a zippered pouch, and if so, they make cute little gifts.
By vanityclear on Dec 01, 2015 335 out of 741 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
We provide Endless Possibilities® for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!