Top 10 Highest Rated Products

Madelinetosh - Tosh Sock
5 out of 5 stars
By KristiPete on Aug 29, 2015 633 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Ann Norling - Ann Norling Patterns
5 out of 5 stars
By Tbd455 on Jan 24, 2017 656 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Jimmy Beans Wool - Beanie Bag Project Club
Great concept, cute execution 5 out of 5 stars
I signed on for the November Beanie Bag, because I love Shibui yarns and colorways and didn't realize before this that they were meant to mix and match. Puke brown, these colors are not, but then again, I wouldn't be happy with baby pink, so to each his own. By sheer coincidence, I ended up with 20 yards of Staccatto in a colorway I'd run out of, which every local yarn store in my area was out of. So possibly my opinion has been inflated by serendipity, but I also quite liked the Soak soap sample which I've been curious about trying, and one can never have too many tapestry needles. I doubt that each bag will come with a zippered pouch, and if so, they make cute little gifts.
By vanityclear on Dec 01, 2015 671 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Stephen West - Stephen West Patterns
Easy, looks great! 5 out of 5 stars
This is one of my favorite patterns. Beautiful.
By mishukitty on Jun 13, 2015 681 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Madelinetosh - Tosh Sock
Lovely yarn 5 out of 5 stars
Lovely yarn that I can't wait to knit.
By Shirley on Sep 14, 2015 681 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Malabrigo - Silky Merino
Love, love, love this yarn!!! 5 out of 5 stars
So far, every type of Malabrigo yarn I have used has never disappointed me. They really have a quality product and the yarn is not only beautiful, it is a joy to knit with and have it in your hands. I purchased this same yarn in a different color before and came back to this brand and type because it was so beautiful in my finished product a cowl. It's very soft and feels wonderful on your neck and hands, and has wonderful stitch definition.
By maria2007nc on Oct 09, 2015 681 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Norah Gaughan - Norah Gaughan Pattern Books
5 out of 5 stars
By gdonald on Nov 12, 2015 748 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Knitting Pure and Simple - Women's Patterns
Love all of their patterns 5 out of 5 stars
I love all of the patterns Knitting Pure & Simple makes. Though I haven't started on this pattern yet I read the pattern very carefully and the instructions are very clear.
By mamartinez1 on Jun 05, 2016 796 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Churchmouse - Churchmouse Classics
5 out of 5 stars
By go marilyn on Aug 15, 2016 928 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Plymouth Yarn - Worsted Merino Superwash
Fabulous Yarn 5 out of 5 stars
Great colors, great stitch definition, so soft never ever knots. Plus machine washable & dryable - who could ask for more? My favorite worsted ever! Love it! And Jimmy Beans ships so promptly. Jimmy's needs to replenish their stock of this and the yarn overall needs to be better publicized.
By Ali, Cleveland, OH on Dec 05, 2014 2380 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No

We provide endless possibilities for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!

Jimmy Beans Wool is Your Local Yarn Store... Online!