Susan Bates Silvalume Handi Tool Reviews

The name says it all... this handy little tool is the combination of a knitting needle on one end and a crochet hook on the other! Ideal for picking up dropped stitches, tying on fringe, or use it as a cable needle in a pinch.

Please note color may vary from picture shown.
You can also view all Susan Bates Silvalume Handi Tool.


$1.60
Quantity:
Add this product to your own personal wish list! Notify me when additional quantities are available Questions about quantities available? 
Accessory Type:
Specialty Tools
Description:
Aluminum hook and knitting needle tip all in one!
Quantity Included:
1
Overall Silvalume Handi Tool Rating: 4.7 out of 5 stars (4.7 based on 16 reviews)

Choose a specific product:
4 out of 5 stars (4 out of 5)
By Carol M on Dec 06, 2017      (read Carol M's 2 other reviews) Product reviewed: Handi Tool 78 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By MShinn on Aug 23, 2017      (read MShinn's 12 other reviews) Product reviewed: Handi Tool 17 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By MonicaS on Nov 04, 2016      (read MonicaS's 4 other reviews) Product reviewed: Handi Tool 78 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Best little tool for knitters! 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I have been knitting for years but recently took up sock knitting via online classes and kits. One of the kits I received had this little tool in it but I wasn't sure what to do with it. One of the sock classes I took demonstrated how to use it and now I find it a requirement. I can use this tool to fix dropped stitches, hold stitches for a bit, etc. I ordered three more because I tend to lose things and I also take my projects with me. This way I can always have one available. I highly recommend this great little tool.
By MonicaS on Nov 02, 2016      (read MonicaS's 4 other reviews) Product reviewed: Handi Tool 62 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
4 out of 5 stars (4 out of 5)
this would be perfect if just a bit shorter-it would fit into my mini notions box
By Finnbunny on Sep 07, 2016      (read Finnbunny's 3 other reviews) Product reviewed: Handi Tool 103 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Great little tool to have around. 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
This tool has saved me a few times so far. It's good for picking up stitches, like on a sock, or if you happen to drop a stitch, this tool comes to the rescue. And it's small enough that it can be with my normal notions bag. Very handy little tool. Everyone should have at least one in their notion bag.
By GrammaLinda on Mar 19, 2016      (read GrammaLinda's 22 other reviews) Product reviewed: Handi Tool 95 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
A must for your knitting toolkit! 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Wickedly handy little gem. Where has it been all my life?
By Legalknitter on Feb 04, 2015      (read Legalknitter's 33 other reviews) Product reviewed: Handi Tool 164 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
4 out of 5 stars (4 out of 5)
Useful tool to have
By Nilu on Jan 26, 2015      (read Nilu's 18 other reviews) Product reviewed: Handi Tool 170 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
4 out of 5 stars (4 out of 5)
Useful tool to have
By Nilu on Jan 26, 2015      (read Nilu's 18 other reviews) Product reviewed: Handi Tool 185 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Very handy 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
i find myself using this all the time for adjusting stitches, picking up dropped stitches, etc.
By Rosefool on Jan 06, 2015      (read Rosefool's 8 other reviews) Product reviewed: Handi Tool 174 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No

We provide endless possibilities for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!

Jimmy Beans Wool is Your Local Yarn Store... Online!

ab