Spud & Chloe Sweater Yarn - 7524 Chocolate Milk Reviews

Spud & Chloe Sweater Yarn - 7524 Chocolate Milk
7524 Chocolate Milk shown $16.60
This Spud and Chloe yarn is perfect for sweaters, hats, jackets, and just about everything in between! Made of superwash 55% wool/45% organic cotton, it's a worsted-weight yarn for everybody.

$16.60
Quantity:
Add this product to your own personal wish list! Notify me when additional quantities are available Questions about quantities available? 

Product Information (for 7524 Chocolate Milk)

Gauge (sts. / inch):
4-5
Physical Weight:
100g
Primary Fiber:
Wool
Secondary Fiber:
Cotton
Specific Fiber:
55% Superwash Wool, 45% Organic Cotton
US Needle:
7-9
Washing Instructions:
Machine Wash
Weight:
Worsted (19-20 sts/4 in)
Yardage:
160    Knitting Calculator  View Knitting Calculator
Behavior:
  Pills
Construction:
  Plied
Dye Method:
  Machine Dyed
Eco:
  Organic Fiber
Feel:
  Dense
Fiber Type:
  Mostly Animal
Origin:
  Peru
Put Up:
  Hank
Sheen:
  Matte
Softness:
  Soft
Texture:
  Smooth / Uniform
Twist Energy:
  Low (Drapey)
▼ Show me more about this yarn
Overall Sweater Rating: 4.8 out of 5 stars (4.8 based on 80 reviews)

5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By nishad75 on Jul 29, 2012      (read nishad75's 8 other reviews) 1 out of 3 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
great yarn 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I have used this yarn so many times. It is my go to yarn for my grandchildren's sweaters, toys and hats. Washes wonderfully. Colors are beautiful!
By mimi80442 on Jul 23, 2012      (read mimi80442's 26 other reviews) 1 out of 2 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
4 out of 5 stars (4 out of 5)
By June P on Jul 09, 2012      (read June P's 23 other reviews) 2 out of 4 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Spud & Chloe Sweater Love this yarn! 4 out of 5 stars (4 out of 5)
It's soft and lovely to knit with. I hope it wears well, as I am making teddy bears with it!
By June P on Jul 09, 2012      (read June P's 23 other reviews) 0 out of 1 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By Ashlee Bixby on Jun 01, 2012      (read Ashlee Bixby's 2 other reviews) 1 out of 2 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Sweater 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Love this yarn!
By Ashlee Bixby on Jun 01, 2012      (read Ashlee Bixby's 2 other reviews) 1 out of 2 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Nice! 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I enjoyed working with this sturdy yet soft yarn. I made a baby's duck-hat and booties with the yarn. So cute! The yarn was perfect for this project.
By Momdaloon on May 25, 2012      (read Momdaloon's 2 other reviews) 1 out of 2 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Baby knitting 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
This yarn is perfect for baby knitting. I love the vibrant colors and the wash-ability is a definite plus.
By Cath04 on May 10, 2012      (read Cath04's 6 other reviews) 1 out of 2 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
A must have 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I love knitting with Spud & Chloe!!! Very soft!!
By mjaxn on May 10, 2012      (read mjaxn's 4 other reviews) 2 out of 4 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By tddelp on Apr 23, 2012      (read tddelp's 3 other reviews) 0 out of 4 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
We provide endless possibilities for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!