Spud & Chloe Fine Yarn - 7815 Red Hot Reviews

Spud & Chloe Fine Yarn - 7815 Red Hot
7815 Red Hot shown
Sorry, but specific product you requested is not currently available. Hopefully you can find another option below.
Not just for socks -- this Spud and Chloe sock weight yarn is perfect for Fair Isle and detailed work. It's machine-washable, so it's great for itty-bitty baby knits, too!

$15.50
Quantity:
Add this product to your own personal wish list! Notify me when additional quantities are available Questions about quantities available? 

Product Information (for 7815 Red Hot)

Gauge (sts. / inch):
7-8
Physical Weight:
65g
Primary Fiber:
Wool
Secondary Fiber:
Silk
Specific Fiber:
80% Superwash Wool, 20% Silk
US Needle:
1-3
Washing Instructions:
Machine Wash
Weight:
Fingering (27-32 sts/4 in)
Yardage:
248    Knitting Calculator  View Knitting Calculator
Construction:
  Plied
Dye Method:
  Machine Dyed
Feel:
  Crisp
Fiber Type:
  Mostly Animal
Origin:
  Peru
Put Up:
  Hank
Sheen:
  Matte
Softness:
  Soft
Texture:
  Smooth / Uniform
Twist Energy:
  High Energy
▼ Show me more about this yarn
Overall Fine Rating: 4.7 out of 5 stars (4.7 based on 27 reviews)

5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By KJL on Oct 26, 2016      (read KJL's 2 other reviews) 1 out of 1 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Soft and looks great 4 out of 5 stars (4 out of 5)
I used the yarn for a cardigan not socks and it it beautiful. Drapes well and is soft. I will use it again
By KJL on Jun 01, 2016      (read KJL's 2 other reviews) 1 out of 1 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By littlejsn on Jun 04, 2015      (read littlejsn's 4 other reviews) 6 out of 15 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Best customer service ever! 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I love the Spud & Chloe Fine Yarn! It is just perfect for the pattern I have in mind! The customer service I received was excellent! I am amazed at how fast I received the yarn so I say kudos to everyone at Jimmy Beans Wool. I am so happy to have found your company, and I will definitely return soon! Thank you!
By raindancer on May 04, 2015      (read raindancer's 2 other reviews) 14 out of 29 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Hooked - don't Needle Me. 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Couldn't help it. Needed a review title and I have a cold. This is luscious yarn and the colors are so warm and dense. The hand of the fabric is very soft but has plenty of body.
By SallyAA on Mar 31, 2015      (read SallyAA's 3 other reviews) 21 out of 41 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By Krzkat2 on Oct 29, 2013      (read Krzkat2's 20 other reviews) 21 out of 33 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Great yarn 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Yarn is easy to use and predictable. No shredding or snagging.
By JTH on Mar 28, 2013      (read JTH's 3 other reviews) 16 out of 31 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
So beautifully luminous. Shows of a pattern.
By Anonymous K on Jan 08, 2013      (read Anonymous K's 5 other reviews) 23 out of 39 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Wonderful 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Love this yarn... All Spud and Chloe actually. Can't wait to make a Christmas Fairy with this red.
By Kriste on Dec 31, 2012      (read Kriste's 45 other reviews) 14 out of 35 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By sumo on Sep 30, 2012      (read sumo's 1 other review) 22 out of 39 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
We provide endless possibilities for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!