Spark Exclusive JBW Stitch Markers - Spot On - Lock & Key Reviews

Spark Exclusive JBW Stitch Markers - Spot On - Lock & Key
Spot On - Lock & Key shown $6.50

Spark stitch markers are made exclusively for Jimmy Beans Wool! These gorgeous snag-free stitch markers are designed to fit up to size US 7 needles and come attached to an elegant pear-shaped locking stitch marker, which will fit up to size US 10 needles.
You can also view all Spark Exclusive JBW Stitch Markers.


$6.50


Other options from $6.50 to $14.00
Quantity:
Add this product to your own personal wish list! Notify me when additional quantities are available Questions about quantities available? 
Accessory Type:
Stitch Markers
Description:
A set of 2 snag-free silver stitch markers and 10 locking stitch markers made exclusively for Jimmy Beans Wool.
Just at Jimmy's:
Yes
Quantity Included:
1 "lock" stitch marker and 1 "key" stitch marker, 10 pear-shaped locking stitch markers
Overall Exclusive JBW Stitch Markers Rating: 4.8 out of 5 stars (4.8 based on 96 reviews)

Spot On - Lock & Key Rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars (4.5 based on 2 reviews)

Choose a specific product:
Useful 4 out of 5 stars (4 out of 5)
Just what I needed as they are light and smooth. Four stars since package lacked the closed, beaded marker, but no great loss as I have others.
By ThereseRA on Jul 20, 2018      (read ThereseRA's 11 other reviews) Product reviewed: Spot On - Lock & Key No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By holly4746 on Jul 25, 2017      (read holly4746's 3 other reviews) Product reviewed: Spot On - Lock & Key 14 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Here are some other Exclusive JBW Stitch Markers reviewed:
Great little markers! 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Like using this type stitch marker. Slides easily. Doesn't catch the yarn. Different colors can be use to let me know where I am in a round. I do a lot of circular knitting.
By Peggy35 on Jan 12, 2018      (read Peggy35's 3 other reviews) Product reviewed: '17 July - Carnelian No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
4 out of 5 stars (4 out of 5)
By Loviegirl on Jan 02, 2018      (read Loviegirl's 3 other reviews) Product reviewed: '17 June - Chrysoprase 0 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By Jaclyn on Dec 28, 2017      (read Jaclyn's 1 other review) Product reviewed: '17 March - Police Box 1 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Square stitch markers 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I love this stitch markers. I use them in addition to my lace stitch markers to help mark changes in the pattern.
By swt1 on Nov 29, 2017      (read swt1's 13 other reviews) Product reviewed: '17 February - Garnet 1 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Great Little Markers 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Glad I bought these: the bead makes them slide out of the way easily, they are not bulky, just perfect, and the single larger one in the set is very useful for special pattern positions.
By ThereseRA on Nov 25, 2017      (read ThereseRA's 11 other reviews) Product reviewed: '16 July - Mad Libs 10 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Smaller after stitch hole 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
These work great! The square shape seems to make a tighter stitch after the marker. A bit pricey but not too bad if you get them on sale.
By goodpony on Oct 11, 2017      (read goodpony's 10 other reviews) Product reviewed: '15 June - The New Black 26 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Best stitch markers! 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Stylish, useful, and doesn’t snag.
By ibookkim on Oct 10, 2017      (read ibookkim's 3 other reviews) Product reviewed: '17 August - Voyager 2 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
These stitch markers make knitting even more fun!!
By KnittingTrains on Sep 22, 2017      (read KnittingTrains's 6 other reviews) Product reviewed: '17 August - Voyager 13 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No

We provide endless possibilities for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!

Jimmy Beans Wool is Your Local Yarn Store... Online!

ab