Rowan Pattern Books - Tumble Reviews

Rowan Pattern Books - Tumble
Tumble shown
Sorry, but specific product you requested is not currently available. Hopefully you can find another option below.
Rowan Pattern Books - all of the newest pattern books that support Rowan yarns. Included in the Rowan Pattern Book Collection are books by Amy Butler, Kim Hargreaves, Kaffe Fassett and more!
You can also view all Rowan Pattern Books.

From $5.95 to $37.95

Select options on sale now!
Quantity:
Add this product to your own personal wish list! Notify me when additional quantities are available Questions about quantities available? 

Product Information (for Tumble)

Author:
Martin Storey
Category:
Men and Women
Overall Rowan Pattern Books Rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars (4.5 based on 65 reviews)

Choose a specific product:

No reviews for Tumble were found, but the following reviews exist for other Rowan Pattern Books.

Here are some other Rowan Pattern Books reviewed:
1 out of 5 stars (1 out of 5)
By Mary Anne on Oct 14, 2015      (read Mary Anne's 19 other reviews) Product reviewed: Autumn Accessories 30 out of 65 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Nice! 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Great patterns. Just beautiful.
By birdwomen on Jul 02, 2015      (read birdwomen's 15 other reviews) Product reviewed: Simple Shapes Kidsilk Haze 38 out of 76 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
3 out of 5 stars (3 out of 5)
No outstanding comments
By Bjh on Mar 06, 2015      (read Bjh's 3 other reviews) Product reviewed: Holiday Crochet 31 out of 68 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
BIG beautiful Accessories 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
We bought the Rowan Pattern Book, Big Accessories for the Martin Storey caplet pattern called Teacup. There was so many more scarves and hats we've decided to make. Every time we turned the page we were presented with another beautiful item to help keep us fashionably warm. If you, like us love big accessories, we recommend this book of excellent Rowan Patterns.
By sewjools on Feb 19, 2015      (read sewjools's 1 other review) Product reviewed: Big Accessories 43 out of 78 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Beautiful patterns 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
The patterns are just stunning. I can't wait to get started.
By beadyeyedwoman on Dec 03, 2014      (read beadyeyedwoman's 3 other reviews) Product reviewed: Brushed Fleece 72 out of 143 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By Iannelli Jane on Apr 04, 2014      (read Iannelli Jane's 2 other reviews) Product reviewed: Simple Shapes Cotton Glace 31 out of 75 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Great Patterns 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I love all of the recipes in this book! I'm just sorry that some of them require Creative Focus Worsted.
By chefmimi on Nov 12, 2013      (read chefmimi's 8 other reviews) Product reviewed: City Retreat (Discontinued) 38 out of 83 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Rowan is Fabulous 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Another great Rowan book full of cozy possibilities for the colder months. The Gabriele Shrug and Noelle Capelet will be the first two on my project list.
By BUTTERBEAN on Nov 08, 2013      (read BUTTERBEAN's 7 other reviews) Product reviewed: Winter Warmers 35 out of 79 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Lots of Inspiration 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I find the Rowan pattern books full of inspiration to knit something perfect for me. I'm spending more time on the couch and this book keeps me thinking about my next project.
By Faye L on Oct 09, 2013      (read Faye L's 6 other reviews) Product reviewed: Fine Art Collection 28 out of 52 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Worth the Purchase 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Some great, very classic looking patterns in this book. I will make some in Angora Haze, and some in the possum fingering in my stash!
By Legalknitter on Sep 25, 2013      (read Legalknitter's 31 other reviews) Product reviewed: Angora Haze Collection 33 out of 68 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
We provide Endless Possibilities® for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!