Rowan Pattern Books - Frost Collection Reviews

Rowan Pattern Books - Frost Collection
Frost Collection shown
Sorry, but specific product you requested is not currently available. Hopefully you can find another option below.
Rowan Pattern Books - all of the newest pattern books that support Rowan yarns. Included in the Rowan Pattern Book Collection are books by Amy Butler, Kim Hargreaves, Kaffe Fassett and more!
You can also view all Rowan Pattern Books.

From $5.95 to $37.95

Select options on sale now!
Quantity:
Add this product to your own personal wish list! Notify me when additional quantities are available Questions about quantities available? 

Product Information (for Frost Collection)

Author:
Rowan
Category:
Women
Overall Rowan Pattern Books Rating: 4.6 out of 5 stars (4.6 based on 67 reviews)

Frost Collection Rating: 3.5 out of 5 stars (3.5 based on 2 reviews)

Choose a specific product:

No reviews for Frost Collection were found, but the following reviews exist for other Rowan Pattern Books.

Here are some other Rowan Pattern Books reviewed:
Great Patterns 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I love all of the recipes in this book! I'm just sorry that some of them require Creative Focus Worsted.
By chefmimi on Nov 12, 2013      (read chefmimi's 8 other reviews) Product reviewed: City Retreat (Discontinued) 87 out of 180 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Rowan is Fabulous 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Another great Rowan book full of cozy possibilities for the colder months. The Gabriele Shrug and Noelle Capelet will be the first two on my project list.
By BUTTERBEAN on Nov 08, 2013      (read BUTTERBEAN's 7 other reviews) Product reviewed: Winter Warmers 81 out of 178 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Lots of Inspiration 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I find the Rowan pattern books full of inspiration to knit something perfect for me. I'm spending more time on the couch and this book keeps me thinking about my next project.
By Faye L on Oct 09, 2013      (read Faye L's 6 other reviews) Product reviewed: Fine Art Collection 46 out of 89 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Worth the Purchase 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Some great, very classic looking patterns in this book. I will make some in Angora Haze, and some in the possum fingering in my stash!
By Legalknitter on Sep 25, 2013      (read Legalknitter's 33 other reviews) Product reviewed: Angora Haze Collection 62 out of 129 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By Katie Weisman on Mar 06, 2013      (read Katie Weisman's 49 other reviews) Product reviewed: Purelife Wintertide 14 out of 43 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By Katie Weisman on Mar 06, 2013      (read Katie Weisman's 49 other reviews) Product reviewed: All Seasons Chunky Collection 22 out of 46 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By Katie Weisman on Mar 06, 2013      (read Katie Weisman's 49 other reviews) Product reviewed: Simple Shapes Handknit Cotton 20 out of 37 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Really a nice anthology 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
A well chosen compilation of the Rowan studio books.. Very special ..a nice size to puruse..
By madhatton on Feb 26, 2013      (read madhatton's 16 other reviews) Product reviewed: Fresh Fashion Knits (Discontinued) 12 out of 28 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Very a la mode and lush color ways ..
By madhatton on Nov 07, 2012      (read madhatton's 16 other reviews) Product reviewed: Kidsilk Haze Stripe Collection 14 out of 35 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
3 out of 5 stars (3 out of 5)
Not really citified enough ..more towny and collegiate .
By madhatton on Nov 07, 2012      (read madhatton's 16 other reviews) Product reviewed: Amy Butler: City Knits 4 out of 28 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
We provide endless possibilities for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!