Rowan Pattern Books - Amy Butler: River Camp Knits (Discontinued) Reviews

Rowan Pattern Books - Amy Butler: River Camp Knits (Discontinued)
Amy Butler: River Camp Knits (Discontinued) shown
Sorry, but specific product you requested is not currently available. Hopefully you can find another option below.
Rowan Pattern Books - all of the newest pattern books that support Rowan yarns. Included in the Rowan Pattern Book Collection are books by Amy Butler, Kim Hargreaves, Kaffe Fassett and more!
You can also view all Rowan Pattern Books.

From $5.95 to $37.95

Select options on sale now!
Quantity:
Add this product to your own personal wish list! Notify me when additional quantities are available Questions about quantities available? 

Product Information (for Amy Butler: River Camp Knits (Discontinued))

Author:
Rowan
Category:
Women
Overall Rowan Pattern Books Rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars (4.5 based on 66 reviews)

Amy Butler: River Camp Knits (Discontinued) Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5.0 based on 1 review)

Choose a specific product:
Books 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I enjoy shopping with JimmyBeanWools, they have a wide variety of items and the shipping is incredibly fast! Always an enjoyable experience.
By saggabao on Aug 10, 2011      (read saggabao's 2 other reviews) Product reviewed: Amy Butler: River Camp Knits (Discontinued) 15 out of 17 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Here are some other Rowan Pattern Books reviewed:
Nice selection of patterns 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I have knit ant of the patterns yet. There are some nice ones.
By Patty G. on Sep 09, 2016      (read Patty G.'s 2 other reviews) Product reviewed: Softyak DK 16 out of 34 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
1 out of 5 stars (1 out of 5)
By Mary Anne on Oct 14, 2015      (read Mary Anne's 19 other reviews) Product reviewed: Autumn Accessories 59 out of 129 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Nice! 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Great patterns. Just beautiful.
By birdwomen on Jul 02, 2015      (read birdwomen's 15 other reviews) Product reviewed: Simple Shapes Kidsilk Haze 74 out of 144 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
3 out of 5 stars (3 out of 5)
No outstanding comments
By Bjh on Mar 06, 2015      (read Bjh's 3 other reviews) Product reviewed: Holiday Crochet 67 out of 126 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
BIG beautiful Accessories 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
We bought the Rowan Pattern Book, Big Accessories for the Martin Storey caplet pattern called Teacup. There was so many more scarves and hats we've decided to make. Every time we turned the page we were presented with another beautiful item to help keep us fashionably warm. If you, like us love big accessories, we recommend this book of excellent Rowan Patterns.
By sewjools on Feb 19, 2015      (read sewjools's 1 other review) Product reviewed: Big Accessories 72 out of 139 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Beautiful patterns 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
The patterns are just stunning. I can't wait to get started.
By beadyeyedwoman on Dec 03, 2014      (read beadyeyedwoman's 3 other reviews) Product reviewed: Brushed Fleece 101 out of 204 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By Iannelli Jane on Apr 04, 2014      (read Iannelli Jane's 2 other reviews) Product reviewed: Simple Shapes Cotton Glace 63 out of 135 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Great Patterns 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I love all of the recipes in this book! I'm just sorry that some of them require Creative Focus Worsted.
By chefmimi on Nov 12, 2013      (read chefmimi's 8 other reviews) Product reviewed: City Retreat (Discontinued) 72 out of 148 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Rowan is Fabulous 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Another great Rowan book full of cozy possibilities for the colder months. The Gabriele Shrug and Noelle Capelet will be the first two on my project list.
By BUTTERBEAN on Nov 08, 2013      (read BUTTERBEAN's 7 other reviews) Product reviewed: Winter Warmers 66 out of 146 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
We provide Endless Possibilities® for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!