Rowan Pattern Books - Fresh Fashion Knits (Discontinued) Reviews

Rowan Pattern Books - Fresh Fashion Knits (Discontinued)
Fresh Fashion Knits (Discontinued) shown

Sorry, but specific product you requested is not currently available. Hopefully you can find another option below.

Rowan Pattern Books - all of the newest pattern books that support Rowan yarns. Included in the Rowan Pattern Book Collection are books by Amy Butler, Kim Hargreaves, Kaffe Fassett and more!
You can also view all Rowan Pattern Books.


From $5.37 to $17.95

Select options on sale now!
Quantity:
Add this product to your own personal wish list! Notify me when additional quantities are available Questions about quantities available? 
Author:
Kate Buller
Category:
Women
Overall Rowan Pattern Books Rating: 4.6 out of 5 stars (4.6 based on 68 reviews)

Fresh Fashion Knits (Discontinued) Rating: 4.8 out of 5 stars (4.8 based on 5 reviews)

Choose a specific product:
Really a nice anthology 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
A well chosen compilation of the Rowan studio books.. Very special ..a nice size to puruse..
By madhatton on Feb 26, 2013      (read madhatton's 16 other reviews) Product reviewed: Fresh Fashion Knits (Discontinued) 14 out of 31 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Great collection 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
This book has some of the best patterns from past Studio knits issues.
By Diana Zajic on Feb 11, 2011      (read Diana Zajic's 4 other reviews) Product reviewed: Fresh Fashion Knits (Discontinued) 8 out of 17 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Rowanista 4 out of 5 stars (4 out of 5)
I love Rowan books and appreciated the design work in this one. As usual, I resented the cost. I also would have appreciated charts to accompany the some of the slightly odd instructions for patterning. Still, I am pleased and will use this book for more than just one project.
By Nin on Dec 20, 2010      (read Nin's 8 other reviews) Product reviewed: Fresh Fashion Knits (Discontinued) 13 out of 28 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Timeless and elegant... 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
This book is a keeper - there are some really beautiful, classic designs. Definitely one for the knitting library!
By Jupiter on Dec 14, 2010      (read Jupiter's 58 other reviews) Product reviewed: Fresh Fashion Knits (Discontinued) 14 out of 20 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
must have for sweater lovers! 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
this book is jam packed with simply gorgeous sweaters. The patterns are straight forward and the designs are simple, elegant, and unique. The sweaters are sure to be timeless, as the lines and stitch patterns are relatively basic, yet the sweaters are just adorable. I was on a pattern buying freeze, but I am very glad that I made an exception for this book.
By dragon on Dec 09, 2010      (read dragon's 28 other reviews) Product reviewed: Fresh Fashion Knits (Discontinued) 4 out of 8 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Here are some other Rowan Pattern Books reviewed:
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By Elizabeth Risch on Dec 09, 2016      (read Elizabeth Risch's 3 other reviews) Product reviewed: Hemp Tweed 60 out of 127 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Lovely Rustic Patterns 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
The patterns in this book are so tempting, I want to make most of them! From the simple, basic shapes to more challenging designs, there's something to entice any knitter to cast on!
By Elizabeth Risch on Nov 29, 2016      (read Elizabeth Risch's 3 other reviews) Product reviewed: Hemp Tweed 49 out of 99 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Nice selection of patterns 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I have knit ant of the patterns yet. There are some nice ones.
By Patty G. on Sep 09, 2016      (read Patty G.'s 5 other reviews) Product reviewed: Softyak DK 34 out of 87 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
1 out of 5 stars (1 out of 5)
By Mary Anne on Oct 14, 2015      (read Mary Anne's 19 other reviews) Product reviewed: Autumn Accessories 74 out of 184 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Nice! 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Great patterns. Just beautiful.
By birdwomen on Jul 02, 2015      (read birdwomen's 15 other reviews) Product reviewed: Simple Shapes Kidsilk Haze 107 out of 220 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No

We provide endless possibilities for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more! Jimmy Beans Wool is Your Local Yarn Store... Online!

ab